(2007/02) February

smurfy,
Yah. My tummy is rounded already, behind the belly button. Feels like my intestines are all struggling to come out. Hahahaha. I also feel bloated after every meal. Sometimes, very uncomfortable.

JC, tonight got fireworks? Where? I thought it was tomorrow night only. Any fireworks in the Punggol area? Or must we go to Marina. I don't want to rush with crowds.
Aiyoh, you poor thing. Still got MS ah? Hopefully not for much longer, yah?

hi ah ger, so far i've not put on weight yet in fact lost 2kg. but i guess im gog to put on weight soon cos my appetite seems to be coming back.

PVL ....tnite fireworks starts at 9pm at Marina Bay. If u plan to go, do go early cos it will definely be jam. I went last Sat.....jam like shit but lucky still manage to see the fireworks in the car along marina bay.

Fire works schedule, 8, 11 & 12. all at 9pm at MArina Bay. These are fireworks by different country.. Each firworks lasts abt 10 - 12min.

my girls likes to seee so much so ask to go see again tnite......

PVL ....tnite fireworks starts at 9pm at Marina Bay. If u plan to go, do go early cos it will definely be jam. I went last Sat.....jam like shit but lucky still manage to see the fireworks in the car along marina bay.

Fire works schedule, 8, 11 & 12. all at 9pm at MArina Bay. These are fireworks by different country.. Each firworks lasts abt 10 - 12min.

my girls likes to seee so much so ask to go see again tnite......

I had my NT scan this morning. All in all, the scan took abt 20 mins. During initial scan, sonographer said position no good to measure the neck.

Then i think in the middle of it, she managed to get the bb to be in the right position....think she said bb must be lying on her back.

I din ask her questions during the scan cos kept praying. Then after the scan i asked whether does everything looks ok and she said yes.

I then ask her about the neck measurement, she said normally the max. is around 2.3mm - 2.9mm and said my bb measurement is quite low. Then i saw her record at 1.19mm.

Bb measured around 7.55cm at around 13 wk 5 days.

She never mentioned about sex and i never ask also....Hee...cos i plan to know only during birth of bb lah...

I had my NT scan this morning. All in all, the scan took abt 20 mins. During initial scan, sonographer said position no good to measure the neck.

Then i think in the middle of it, she managed to get the bb to be in the right position....think she said bb must be lying on her back.

I din ask her questions during the scan cos kept praying. Then after the scan i asked whether does everything looks ok and she said yes.

I then ask her about the neck measurement, she said normally the max. is around 2.3mm - 2.9mm and said my bb measurement is quite low. Then i saw her record at 1.19mm.

Bb measured around 7.55cm at around 13 wk 5 days.

She never mentioned about sex and i never ask also....Hee...cos i plan to know only during birth of bb lah...

Starlite, hows your NT scan? Hope everything is fine. You sure you can tahan to know the sex only during birth?

Catz, so happy to know that your bb is doing fine. Lost 5kgK must try to eat more when you can. Do u think we shd go for treatment for our hair loss?

PVL, how much have u gain so far?

Smurfy, wow.. your frens gynae can tell that bb is boy at 13weeks!!! Thats very early. Btw, I feel tummy bloated after every meal too.

Charis, same here lehK I didnt put on weight but my pants/skirts seem tighter. Even my col said can see my bulge liao.

Ah ger, hahahaK dun be too worry abt wt gain. Ive frenz who put on 20kg but still managed to lose all within 3mths.

JC, your gals not studying in the same sch? Did you apply any stretchmark cream? I haven get any to apply leh.

Starlite, hows your NT scan? Hope everything is fine. You sure you can tahan to know the sex only during birth?

Catz, so happy to know that your bb is doing fine. Lost 5kgK must try to eat more when you can. Do u think we shd go for treatment for our hair loss?

PVL, how much have u gain so far?

Smurfy, wow.. your frens gynae can tell that bb is boy at 13weeks!!! Thats very early. Btw, I feel tummy bloated after every meal too.

Charis, same here lehK I didnt put on weight but my pants/skirts seem tighter. Even my col said can see my bulge liao.

Ah ger, hahahaK dun be too worry abt wt gain. Ive frenz who put on 20kg but still managed to lose all within 3mths.

JC, your gals not studying in the same sch? Did you apply any stretchmark cream? I haven get any to apply leh.

Giggler,
I think I put on about 500g between my 1st and 2nd visits. I don't want to put on too much cos I haven't lost all since my 1st pregnancy. I was still about 6+kg heavier than my wedding weight, which was already quite a bit. hehehehe.

JC,
Don't think I'll go to Marina. No energy to go. I'd rather stay at home and rest.

Giggler,
I think I put on about 500g between my 1st and 2nd visits. I don't want to put on too much cos I haven't lost all since my 1st pregnancy. I was still about 6+kg heavier than my wedding weight, which was already quite a bit. hehehehe.

JC,
Don't think I'll go to Marina. No energy to go. I'd rather stay at home and rest.

Hi Giggler, yah, really should try to eat more.. Maybe hair loss is due to lack of nutrients due to loss of appetite and MS. Don't think we can do any treatment lor. Even you ask TCM for medicine they will not give you 'cos pregnant mah... Think the hair should grow back lah!

No bulge lei!!!!! Anyway, I KNOW sure will put on weight so better not say so soon..haha..

Starlite, I am DYING to know my baby's gender

Hi Giggler, yah, really should try to eat more.. Maybe hair loss is due to lack of nutrients due to loss of appetite and MS. Don't think we can do any treatment lor. Even you ask TCM for medicine they will not give you 'cos pregnant mah... Think the hair should grow back lah!

No bulge lei!!!!! Anyway, I KNOW sure will put on weight so better not say so soon..haha..

Starlite, I am DYING to know my baby's gender

Hi Catz,
why are you dying to know your bb's gender?

anyone had did their blood tests already? gynae told me must do blood test on my next visit, wonder whats the test about?

re hair treatment,
asked and we can only do it after we gave birth but must do it fast coz some might lose hair during 4th month of birth....

Hi Catz,
why are you dying to know your bb's gender?

anyone had did their blood tests already? gynae told me must do blood test on my next visit, wonder whats the test about?

re hair treatment,
asked and we can only do it after we gave birth but must do it fast coz some might lose hair during 4th month of birth....

Doggy - I m nt too sure, bt my coll @ KKH, her hb also did. Anyway my hb goes for chk up w/ me one so if he's req to do then do lor.

Wah tis morning when I bathe - i use the body scrub cloth to scrub my body. then areola tare itchy mah so I used the scrub cloth & scrub many times. then after tat I realised it peeled. *sobs* very pain nw. Then I applied Aloe Vera gel on it - wah......... dunno it's cooling or pain.......... very biting kind of pain.

once bitten twice shy - I must tell myself can't do tat anymore le. Sobs.........

Doggy - I m nt too sure, bt my coll @ KKH, her hb also did. Anyway my hb goes for chk up w/ me one so if he's req to do then do lor.

Wah tis morning when I bathe - i use the body scrub cloth to scrub my body. then areola tare itchy mah so I used the scrub cloth & scrub many times. then after tat I realised it peeled. *sobs* very pain nw. Then I applied Aloe Vera gel on it - wah......... dunno it's cooling or pain.......... very biting kind of pain.

once bitten twice shy - I must tell myself can't do tat anymore le. Sobs.........

aiyo ah ger,
you should avoid scrubbing there! wow, you still got time to scrub body in the morning? normally i will have a quick bath and go off to work....

aiyo ah ger,
you should avoid scrubbing there! wow, you still got time to scrub body in the morning? normally i will have a quick bath and go off to work....

Itchy mah - then I scrub until jin shiok so I kept scrubbing lor.

Doggy - I wake up @ 6.10am every morning - wash hair - scrub body. then bathed liao I will still apply the aloe vera gel ard breast area then do my eyebrow, concealer & mascara.

then cme out apply stretchmark cream then wear my clothes then go bac bathrm apply my Loreal hair Lumi oil then apply perfume.

then go kitchen drink milk then apply lipstick then go out.

tats my daily routine. All in all abt 45mins lor.....

If hb is wking then when I go kitchen pour out the milk to cool, I will also prepare a cup of honey for him to drink when he's out lor.

Itchy mah - then I scrub until jin shiok so I kept scrubbing lor.

Doggy - I wake up @ 6.10am every morning - wash hair - scrub body. then bathed liao I will still apply the aloe vera gel ard breast area then do my eyebrow, concealer & mascara.

then cme out apply stretchmark cream then wear my clothes then go bac bathrm apply my Loreal hair Lumi oil then apply perfume.

then go kitchen drink milk then apply lipstick then go out.

tats my daily routine. All in all abt 45mins lor.....

If hb is wking then when I go kitchen pour out the milk to cool, I will also prepare a cup of honey for him to drink when he's out lor.

2day all the gals on leave arh????????

I've bn getting headaches lately........... like the pain in the centre of the forehead one. bt it's on/off lah.......

2day all the gals on leave arh????????

I've bn getting headaches lately........... like the pain in the centre of the forehead one. bt it's on/off lah.......

PVL, you didnt put on much wt so far mah, hehehe........

Catz, sure all of us will put on some wt later stage cos of bb's wt, placenta, etc...
I also dying to know bb's gender.

doggy, I haven do any blood tests yet.

Ah ger, me too... very tempting to take leave today.

PVL, you didnt put on much wt so far mah, hehehe........

Catz, sure all of us will put on some wt later stage cos of bb's wt, placenta, etc...
I also dying to know bb's gender.

doggy, I haven do any blood tests yet.

Ah ger, me too... very tempting to take leave today.

wah, so many ppl eager to know the bb gender. Tat day I boh liao, I told bb - mummy draw lots - if u r boy or gal, let mummy draw the same one 3x ok?

So 1st 2x I drew, both gal, so I tot 3rd x must b gal. Who knows 3rd time is boy! So I played again - 1st 2x is boy then 3rd time is gal! *faint* I gave up threw away the papers.

hb is ok w/ any gender - he said anyway 1st one + b it boy or gal also his own flesh & blood - so y bother it's boy or gal?

wah, so many ppl eager to know the bb gender. Tat day I boh liao, I told bb - mummy draw lots - if u r boy or gal, let mummy draw the same one 3x ok?

So 1st 2x I drew, both gal, so I tot 3rd x must b gal. Who knows 3rd time is boy! So I played again - 1st 2x is boy then 3rd time is gal! *faint* I gave up threw away the papers.

hb is ok w/ any gender - he said anyway 1st one + b it boy or gal also his own flesh & blood - so y bother it's boy or gal?

Oh Giggler - me nw trying to plan for my AL till end of the yr - cos our Co policy is - can carry over 5D, bt must clear by Mar. By then me already on ML, can't b clearing my AL also mah, which means to say prob I hv to clear all by this yr end.

Still dunno when I shld take AL though......
I wonder by Dec if I m still allowed to travel???

Oh Giggler - me nw trying to plan for my AL till end of the yr - cos our Co policy is - can carry over 5D, bt must clear by Mar. By then me already on ML, can't b clearing my AL also mah, which means to say prob I hv to clear all by this yr end.

Still dunno when I shld take AL though......
I wonder by Dec if I m still allowed to travel???

hey ah ger,
same policy as my company...me no levae to clear liao, went to europe last few months, so, cleared!

btw, anyone know where is cloud9 located?

hey ah ger,
same policy as my company...me no levae to clear liao, went to europe last few months, so, cleared!

btw, anyone know where is cloud9 located?

Doggy - wah - I planned to go Europe nx Feb - Apr - any period cos hb's on course tis yr. Then skali preggy.

Maybe if if if if I she de throw the bb here then willing to part w/ the $$ then I will go during the ML.

Cloud 9 - 1 outlet @ Suntec lor. Tat day I saw a floral tube - quite sweet bt then $45.90. Think less 10 or 20%. Then I think - dun buy le - I hv more than enuff clothes.

Mw nw gng to look for casual wear like bermudas/ shorts tat I can wear to dwnstairs or nearby. Can't b wearing the 3/4s everytime.

Doggy - wah - I planned to go Europe nx Feb - Apr - any period cos hb's on course tis yr. Then skali preggy.

Maybe if if if if I she de throw the bb here then willing to part w/ the $$ then I will go during the ML.

Cloud 9 - 1 outlet @ Suntec lor. Tat day I saw a floral tube - quite sweet bt then $45.90. Think less 10 or 20%. Then I think - dun buy le - I hv more than enuff clothes.

Mw nw gng to look for casual wear like bermudas/ shorts tat I can wear to dwnstairs or nearby. Can't b wearing the 3/4s everytime.

Hi Starlite, thks for the update. U did it at the KKH? Yr gynae ask u to go for any blood test?

doggie, I will be doing the NT scan & blood test tog on 15Aug. can't wait to see bb...

ah ger, i often ve headaches at the 1st tri. nw must better liao. actually my hb stl ve nt claim his travel fund tis yr. I was also thking if i cn travel during yr end. bt hb worry i will be too tired to travel.

I am so happi today, bb is 12wks today.

483591.png

Hi Starlite, thks for the update. U did it at the KKH? Yr gynae ask u to go for any blood test?

doggie, I will be doing the NT scan & blood test tog on 15Aug. can't wait to see bb...

ah ger, i often ve headaches at the 1st tri. nw must better liao. actually my hb stl ve nt claim his travel fund tis yr. I was also thking if i cn travel during yr end. bt hb worry i will be too tired to travel.

I am so happi today, bb is 12wks today.

483591.png

leomum - CONGRATS! U hv just stepped out of 1st tri!

My headache is - if sudden pain I hv to stand still for awhile cos sudden heavy then inside like giddy for a moment.

I wanna travel bt dunno go ware also. Anyway dun even know if hb has any more AL left for me after his whole course ends. Haiz......

2mr my bb will b 14wks liao.

leomum - CONGRATS! U hv just stepped out of 1st tri!

My headache is - if sudden pain I hv to stand still for awhile cos sudden heavy then inside like giddy for a moment.

I wanna travel bt dunno go ware also. Anyway dun even know if hb has any more AL left for me after his whole course ends. Haiz......

2mr my bb will b 14wks liao.

ah ger,

i checked ..
up to 6 months can travel ..
maybe u plan to travel before 6 months ..

i'm thinking of going for the NT scan le ..
but can i do it anywhere ?
KKH ??

ah ger,

i checked ..
up to 6 months can travel ..
maybe u plan to travel before 6 months ..

i'm thinking of going for the NT scan le ..
but can i do it anywhere ?
KKH ??

Giggler, Catz,

I had planned long time ago if i pregnant again, want to have the suspense of knowing bb sex during birth leh...Now think my hb not so sure...He kept asking me "is it, did we agree on that"

Both of you already have one kid if i did not remember wrongly, and they are boys?? So are both of u hoping for girls this time round?