(2007/02) February

two more hrs to weekend !!!!

i am so happy.. i got s$100 robinson voucher and a pda phone (need to pay 99) after renewing my maxonline.. tommorrow hb says go shopping.

tommorrow going to hb work place and pray for 7mth thing, first time meeting him coll after getting preg

Ah ger, u so good work in town area.. i stranded in tuas ..only got one canteen stall

two more hrs to weekend !!!!

i am so happy.. i got s$100 robinson voucher and a pda phone (need to pay 99) after renewing my maxonline.. tommorrow hb says go shopping.

tommorrow going to hb work place and pray for 7mth thing, first time meeting him coll after getting preg

Ah ger, u so good work in town area.. i stranded in tuas ..only got one canteen stall

Stella - u hv 2 more hrs? I hv 1hr 20mins more!

Mtg my gfs for Chongqing Hot Pot dinner 29!

Oh gals - when u pray to any deities hor - no need to kneel dwn leh. U know or nt? Cos we r preggie then preggie is the so-called 'biggest' liao. If u kneel dwn & pray to them, they shou bu qi.

Stella - I used to wk in Jurong, bt 5yrs ago I came bac to town then all the way in town liao.
More life.....

Pekochan - my EDD is 9 Feb, then 7 Feb then las scan is 8 Feb.

Me tis morning suddenly felt nauseous again also.

Stella - u hv 2 more hrs? I hv 1hr 20mins more!

Mtg my gfs for Chongqing Hot Pot dinner 29!

Oh gals - when u pray to any deities hor - no need to kneel dwn leh. U know or nt? Cos we r preggie then preggie is the so-called 'biggest' liao. If u kneel dwn & pray to them, they shou bu qi.

Stella - I used to wk in Jurong, bt 5yrs ago I came bac to town then all the way in town liao.
More life.....

Pekochan - my EDD is 9 Feb, then 7 Feb then las scan is 8 Feb.

Me tis morning suddenly felt nauseous again also.

ah ger, wah i like chongqing hotpot! i usually go to the one at tanglin shopping centre. my EDD 14/2. i stop throwing up for 2 wks like tt, then these few days started again. i thot this will go away at 12 wks.

Catz, I've been dropping hair that why really feel like cutting them short.

Ah ger, I tried that ramen before, really taste like maggie curry mee with egg. Hahaha

cherryale, my gynae said that same thing abt OSCAR test as your uncle.

stella, Robinson having 20% storewide sales.

Catz, I've been dropping hair that why really feel like cutting them short.

Ah ger, I tried that ramen before, really taste like maggie curry mee with egg. Hahaha

cherryale, my gynae said that same thing abt OSCAR test as your uncle.

stella, Robinson having 20% storewide sales.

any sales happening in Town since NDP is just around the corner.

btw...Taka is having baby fair from 9 Aug - 27 Aug. 1st time mum...go check out on the baby necesitites......

Happy Shopping for baby !!!

any sales happening in Town since NDP is just around the corner.

btw...Taka is having baby fair from 9 Aug - 27 Aug. 1st time mum...go check out on the baby necesitites......

Happy Shopping for baby !!!

Pekochan - i went tare on my b/day w/ my grp of gfs for lunch. Lunch is so much cheaper. Then nw is dinner abt $26.90++ leh. Bt is w/ another grp lah.......... Abit exp cos it's just steamboat.

Tis time round we r gng to the Suntec outlet cos Tanglin - most of them find it inaccessible esp if u do nt hv tpt.

29 I go eat spicy stuff - wun fan wei liao.

Oh gals - if u all like spicy stuff - go eat Beppu lah - can opt for # of chillis. I use to take 4 chillis, bt nw preggie reduced to 2.

Giggler - yeah lor - like maggie mee. Even my coll also say so. Tats y nt satisfying enuff, 1 day must ask hb to go Le Meridien eat the Korean one w/ me liao. Big portion (I mean the meat plate) then reasonable price $6???

JC - Taka bb fair so early, I dun even know bb gender yet......... maybe nt buying 1st lah - wait for John Little warehse salr or the bb fair later tis yr bah.

Pekochan - i went tare on my b/day w/ my grp of gfs for lunch. Lunch is so much cheaper. Then nw is dinner abt $26.90++ leh. Bt is w/ another grp lah.......... Abit exp cos it's just steamboat.

Tis time round we r gng to the Suntec outlet cos Tanglin - most of them find it inaccessible esp if u do nt hv tpt.

29 I go eat spicy stuff - wun fan wei liao.

Oh gals - if u all like spicy stuff - go eat Beppu lah - can opt for # of chillis. I use to take 4 chillis, bt nw preggie reduced to 2.

Giggler - yeah lor - like maggie mee. Even my coll also say so. Tats y nt satisfying enuff, 1 day must ask hb to go Le Meridien eat the Korean one w/ me liao. Big portion (I mean the meat plate) then reasonable price $6???

JC - Taka bb fair so early, I dun even know bb gender yet......... maybe nt buying 1st lah - wait for John Little warehse salr or the bb fair later tis yr bah.

I have sent the first batch of gals who requested for the powerpoint. Hope u have receive it. As for the rest, hope i can send out by today ok.

Cherryale,

I have called up my gynae clinic just now. The nurse adv. that cannot just call up to book appt for the NT scan. Have to be referred by gynae leh. But i feel that since your gynae has already measured the neck thickness for your, i feel it shd be ok.....thats what my ex-gynae has done for me during my 1st pregnancy lor. And subsequently, i also go thru' a blood test which i remembered also test for DS.

For me, i already paid for the NT scan, so think i will just go ahead. Moroever, this gynae also nvr measure my bb neck thickness like your gynae.

Your uncle is a gynae in Gleneagles? Then why u nvr see him instead?

I have sent the first batch of gals who requested for the powerpoint. Hope u have receive it. As for the rest, hope i can send out by today ok.

Cherryale,

I have called up my gynae clinic just now. The nurse adv. that cannot just call up to book appt for the NT scan. Have to be referred by gynae leh. But i feel that since your gynae has already measured the neck thickness for your, i feel it shd be ok.....thats what my ex-gynae has done for me during my 1st pregnancy lor. And subsequently, i also go thru' a blood test which i remembered also test for DS.

For me, i already paid for the NT scan, so think i will just go ahead. Moroever, this gynae also nvr measure my bb neck thickness like your gynae.

Your uncle is a gynae in Gleneagles? Then why u nvr see him instead?

Catz,
I am dropping hair too! Maybe my hair is too long now, already at bra line. So I will go and cut hair next week, but probably not short hair but keep it shoulder length. Nearer delivery then cut it short.

Catz,
I am dropping hair too! Maybe my hair is too long now, already at bra line. So I will go and cut hair next week, but probably not short hair but keep it shoulder length. Nearer delivery then cut it short.

Thanks Starlite but I cannot open the .pps file.. for some weird reason.. *sigh*

Giggler, cherryale, weird hor? Most pregnancy books say that your hair is at the most lustrous and full when pregnant :p I cannot stand short hair 'cos cannot tie up out of my face.. but hor, drop until so jialat... erks..

Robinson's 20% only for card members if I'm not wrong.

OK first time mummies, here's a tip - only buy those items like Munchkin, Avent, Gerber etc.. if it's 20% off.. 'cos there will always be 20% off at baby fairs

My OSCAR 'ceremony'..haha.. corny, is coming Monday.. on 1 day MC. YAY! Hope everything is OK.. quite worried as had such poor appetite etc.. :p

stella, so lucky!!!

Thanks Starlite but I cannot open the .pps file.. for some weird reason.. *sigh*

Giggler, cherryale, weird hor? Most pregnancy books say that your hair is at the most lustrous and full when pregnant :p I cannot stand short hair 'cos cannot tie up out of my face.. but hor, drop until so jialat... erks..

Robinson's 20% only for card members if I'm not wrong.

OK first time mummies, here's a tip - only buy those items like Munchkin, Avent, Gerber etc.. if it's 20% off.. 'cos there will always be 20% off at baby fairs

My OSCAR 'ceremony'..haha.. corny, is coming Monday.. on 1 day MC. YAY! Hope everything is OK.. quite worried as had such poor appetite etc.. :p

stella, so lucky!!!

ah ger.. oh i learn a new thing today with regards to praying.

anyway i seldom kneel down when praying due to preggie.. only time i kneel down is at si ma lu drawing lots

ah ger.. oh i learn a new thing today with regards to praying.

anyway i seldom kneel down when praying due to preggie.. only time i kneel down is at si ma lu drawing lots

Mine also haben chk neck thickness - bt then again - all these shldn't b done during detail scan meh? I dunno lah..........

Me also dropping hair - dunno is it time to trim my hair as I used to col my hair then edges maybe start to get abit drier?

I wun chop it real short - cos I still wanna b able to bun up my hair when I do confinement. my hair nt very long lah - cos I always chop my hair one. nw is abt 2" abv bra line lor.

Mine also haben chk neck thickness - bt then again - all these shldn't b done during detail scan meh? I dunno lah..........

Me also dropping hair - dunno is it time to trim my hair as I used to col my hair then edges maybe start to get abit drier?

I wun chop it real short - cos I still wanna b able to bun up my hair when I do confinement. my hair nt very long lah - cos I always chop my hair one. nw is abt 2" abv bra line lor.

Catz,

Huh...cannot open ah...then i dont know how already leh. The rest of the gals got the same problem?

I already sent to the 2nd batch of gals already. pls see if u rx ok...

Catz,

Huh...cannot open ah...then i dont know how already leh. The rest of the gals got the same problem?

I already sent to the 2nd batch of gals already. pls see if u rx ok...

I used to kneel dwn whenever I pray like @ Loyang. bt then nw I dun anymore........

Just like those who are preggie when they r married. U know some old folks still will expect their kids to kneel dwn & offer tea? If the bride is preggie - she can't kneel also - same reason.

I used to kneel dwn whenever I pray like @ Loyang. bt then nw I dun anymore........

Just like those who are preggie when they r married. U know some old folks still will expect their kids to kneel dwn & offer tea? If the bride is preggie - she can't kneel also - same reason.

starlite,

i can open the ppt slides..

giggler,

ya am considering with TMC ..
think they have tour rite ?
or some pre natal classes ??

starlite,

i can open the ppt slides..

giggler,

ya am considering with TMC ..
think they have tour rite ?
or some pre natal classes ??

All hospitals hv tours ard hospital. GlenE I think is every Tues & dunno when. U go Admission --> Customer Svc --> u can ask the counter. They gave me a slip of paper bt I think I trashed it away already.

Hi Starlite, thanks for the file, I can open it. Will show hb tonight. Thanks for checking with the nurse too. Reason why I dun see my uncle is cos although he is very nice and encouraging plus he charged me only for medicine, it is quite pai say to let him examine me. So, I only go to him when I need advice. All the women in my family dun see him too for the same reason. but we all like to ask him qns..haha, so poor thing huh?

Catz, I read that although for most pregnant women their hair become thicker and lustrous, but for others it may become oily and limp or even frizzy. Maybe we belong to the 'others' sigh, but hopefully after I cut it to shoulder length, it doesnt drop anymore.

Hi Starlite, thanks for the file, I can open it. Will show hb tonight. Thanks for checking with the nurse too. Reason why I dun see my uncle is cos although he is very nice and encouraging plus he charged me only for medicine, it is quite pai say to let him examine me. So, I only go to him when I need advice. All the women in my family dun see him too for the same reason. but we all like to ask him qns..haha, so poor thing huh?

Catz, I read that although for most pregnant women their hair become thicker and lustrous, but for others it may become oily and limp or even frizzy. Maybe we belong to the 'others' sigh, but hopefully after I cut it to shoulder length, it doesnt drop anymore.

cherryale.....some to think of it..quite pai say...like other then ur hb someone related or close seen ur body b4.....not so good lah....

talking abt hair....i feel like cutting too. but i scare if i cut my curls will be gone. My hair also got split end & like breaking type.....still thinking also .....

ok...knocking off too......chat again on Monday.
Meanwhile....take care, eat more & rest well.
Dun Worry be happy !!!!

cherryale.....some to think of it..quite pai say...like other then ur hb someone related or close seen ur body b4.....not so good lah....

talking abt hair....i feel like cutting too. but i scare if i cut my curls will be gone. My hair also got split end & like breaking type.....still thinking also .....

ok...knocking off too......chat again on Monday.
Meanwhile....take care, eat more & rest well.
Dun Worry be happy !!!!

JC, Robinson having 20% storewide starting from today. Me too, once I cut my hair, all curls will be gone. But I really cant stand my long hair now leh.

Ah ger, I like Beppu too. You go all the way to Le Meridien for lunch?

Catz, you gg for check-up next Mon? Taking leave on Tue too?

cherryale, understand why you didnt go to your uncle. My hair also very frizzy... sigh

JC, Robinson having 20% storewide starting from today. Me too, once I cut my hair, all curls will be gone. But I really cant stand my long hair now leh.

Ah ger, I like Beppu too. You go all the way to Le Meridien for lunch?

Catz, you gg for check-up next Mon? Taking leave on Tue too?

cherryale, understand why you didnt go to your uncle. My hair also very frizzy... sigh

It's Sat morning............ doubt anybody is here. *yawn* can't slp leh.......... dunno y + dwnstairs alot of drillings.

Giggler - Beppu - original outlet @ Far East Sq is nicer, Suntec one I tried bt like nt so spicy. Bt the chkn servng is alot.

No lah, if I wanna go to Meridien for lunch, must c when my boss on biz trip then I can take longer lunch hr mah. Tat time I already ran dwn to Somerset eat wanton mee @ S-11 foodcourt w/ my ex-coll liao, wat u think leh? hee hee... The Korean food is nice leh.......

Update on my Chongqing. Yest - well ate alot of those frm the Mala pot, clear one nt tat much. Bt did nt eat as much as the last time, dunno y, rather full leh. After all the taxes, is $32nett lor. Still lunch is much cheaper.

It's Sat morning............ doubt anybody is here. *yawn* can't slp leh.......... dunno y + dwnstairs alot of drillings.

Giggler - Beppu - original outlet @ Far East Sq is nicer, Suntec one I tried bt like nt so spicy. Bt the chkn servng is alot.

No lah, if I wanna go to Meridien for lunch, must c when my boss on biz trip then I can take longer lunch hr mah. Tat time I already ran dwn to Somerset eat wanton mee @ S-11 foodcourt w/ my ex-coll liao, wat u think leh? hee hee... The Korean food is nice leh.......

Update on my Chongqing. Yest - well ate alot of those frm the Mala pot, clear one nt tat much. Bt did nt eat as much as the last time, dunno y, rather full leh. After all the taxes, is $32nett lor. Still lunch is much cheaper.

My sil has just passed me some of her maternity clothing yesterday.

I selected some but the rest are too big. There' about 5 blouses and 4-5 dresses. Suitable for L or XL size ladies.

If you are interested to get from me, pls let me know. I stay in Buangkok, so if u need, can self collect it from my place. Let me know?

My sil has just passed me some of her maternity clothing yesterday.

I selected some but the rest are too big. There' about 5 blouses and 4-5 dresses. Suitable for L or XL size ladies.

If you are interested to get from me, pls let me know. I stay in Buangkok, so if u need, can self collect it from my place. Let me know?