(2007/02) February

Ah ger, u back ya? Saw you at Citylink and dare not approach you coz dunno if you rem me...haha

Stella,
you in finance right? My company hiring, not sure if you are interested...but is more to AR side lah. Let me know if you interested. There are marketing and sales position too....

Doggy

yup i am in finance, i am open to any positions..where is ur office? cos i am narrowing my search to north area.

dun go msn/ yahoo hor............ then throw me alone here............

I can't access either of these also

Doggy - Citylink? Trying a dress?????????? Marina Sq one maybe.... bt Citylink one, I only rem I walked round the shop to look for dresses bt nv tried leh...........

hw long ago?

cant rem liao lah...definitely you coz i think i rem your mole...whahaha! You change new job? me too...where r u located now? still tg pagar or? Me now working in Suntec....How's Aydyn?

hehe ah ger,
the other day my collegue also insist saw me some where... i know i been there but cannot rem goin to the shop too... hahaha

so we must behave ourselves ah... hahaha

doggy - so many ppl hv this mole leh............... ha ha ha....

Me @ Raffles Plc. Yeah changed job... joined here ~2mths back. Which industry r u in? hw's work life tare?

*faint* A's name no one has tis spelling u spell out, the entire world knows who m I liao. Wahahahahahahahaha.... bt it's ok lah.

Doggy - if u c me trying on a dress, it's v v v long time ago liao I think. Way b4 CNY............

I think maybe even b4 As b/day. Cos I was searching for CNY clothes mah....

haha .. reminds me of one incident.. i bumped into my hb poly mates(lost contact kind) and he asked me whether i am XXX galfriend.. for a moment i was shocked cos the term "galfriend" seems very distant to me.

then i was stunned for awhile b4 i recognised him..

Doggy..Long time no see u here..haha!
All the best trying for 2nd one!
I waiting for next year..
Hoping maybe we can go holiday to Aus before next one come! But its not the reason for waiting lah..Jus prefer a wider than 2 years gap..cos easier to manage.

Stella..Early congrats to u for embarking to new role as SAHM..

Did u all read Sunday Times..a full-time mother is worth $23,000 a month..somewhere there! Cos of the multiple tasks we do, n we work more than jus 8-9 hours a day..Haha..
I told my hubby..make sure he appreciates me!
Tough job..underpaid..haha!

Doggy - u came bac frm US is co trip or ur hols? So shiok arh, nv do extensive shopping?

Charis I saw tat header on The New Paper I think, tat was Mother's Day issue if I m nt wrong......

seems like all ok to have another one w/ a gap of 1yr+ only....... I m nt so hrdwking nw... try harder nx yr. Then - hopefully can hv another Feb bb! Anyway by then hopefully CNY already over, hee hee.......... I wanna eat more b4 CNY comes... Tgt A2 pop in mid Feb 2010. Bt dun want 14 Feb cos if it's a she, she'll lugi 1 gift frm her bf nx time.

*LOL*

Ah ger,
Sorry ya..hmm, think no one so observant lah...anyway, can tell who you are coz i can identify my fren n coll eventho they use nick...hehe..but hor, you slim down alot leh, thats gd!

Me huh, still in software line...very eng but needs to fly, so, dun like, sian...i feel like changing job but again, the benefits are good here, even paid for child birth...so have to endure!~

Charis,
me on leave,at home now, so, can login. Just came back from my biz trip, so, taking a break till next tue. Hey, you move to Pasir Ris? near my place, so, we can meet up
Me wanted to try for another coz we old already but then again, it's quite tiring then to take care of 2 kids...

Ah ger, why u like tat? Mine is a 14 feb baby leh..so is bitbit and pekochan!....me on biz trip lah, gg again soon. Shop non stop till abit broke...

AH ger..U so funny think like tat..yr gal will help bf save money haha!

Doggy..How often u go biz trip? Sure miss yr boy right.
Yup we are at dr. 6 blk 476. HOw about u?
Can meet for coffee at new Ehub!

Doggy

Gd leh, I like to travel...... got any vacancy in ur Co for PA or nt? Best if can travel. Ha ha ha.......

I slimmed down alot? Ok lah, shld say - time to go back to my usual self? Bt anyway I put on bac a little again.. so sad.......... here hor, eat & chat, nt v stress, so the fats tend to b more R&R lor.......

My new Co here also pay for child birth! bt then my 'mei mei' coming out only 2010 leh........ so long...

Doggy - I dun want Feb 14 leh......... so tat she can hv more gifts! wahahahahahahahaha

Charis - when it's bf gf, shld nt save so much $$ for him. Wait till it's hb - then save $$. If gals helps the boy save too much, the boy tends to b v stingy. I've seen many cases b4...... the gal everything also say dun need, dun want & etc.. end up 1 fine day if he's too used to nt spending alot on the gal, he tends to nt pamper the gal as much.

So i want my gal to b well-pampered by her bf, & loved by the hb in the future.

Oops... hope my A doesn't get a 14 Feb gf man.... if nt - the gal expect him to give either dbl or BIG present. wahahahahahahaha.......

wow doggy, ah ger,

yr co so good... pay for child birth... mine no have... but luckily my timing is good cos i will move to new building then give birth... if not, scaly no seat allocated to me when they move...

how much is it?

ah ger, u so funny... but last time zz nearly born out on 14 feb too but i delay... i think he be lonely if he dun have gf when he is old ;p

Charis,
good, i always go there...u can just walk to the ehub...ok, i got yr number, sms you then. U got mine?

garfield,
i saw yr blog...are you the star mummy? Congrats...u r expecting yr no. 2 rite?
Our company pay $7k for child birth...

Garfield,

I was lucky cos las time dun hv, recently then they implemented. When I came in & walked thru w/ the HR then I knew.

No seat? can't b lah, cos they hv to allocate for each & every staff one. the name shld b on their BIG flr plan.

huh? Y no gf????

frankly speaking, I dun really facy 14 feb leh......... sorry to say tat, bt everybody is especially nice to their gf only on tat day then makan. Y spend so much just on tat day? Anyday can be VD mah.. isn't tat so?

Doggy - $7k!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG - BIG Co? Can stay in suite room liao. ha ha ha..Mine here nt alot leh.. is betwn 3 - 4.5k i think.

doggy, hello! Long time no see! U trying for no.2 ar? I think usually when you don't stress yourself in conceiving you will conceive.

ah ger, I will make sure my girl will get 2 presents.

Btw, how many kgs did u all put on during your preggy day? I put on 20kgs, now still left 4kgs to lose. Any of your stretch marks still there?

Wow..

co so good.. pay for child birth? ah ger, urs not bad liao.. 3 - 4k..

Ah ger ,

i dont fancy V day also, very commerical.

Charis,
yup i looking forward to my temp sahm days.

peko..

my weigh hor.. very sad... i lose all my weight gain during confinement cos too busy and stress.. but i gain alot after i came back from maternity. Cos eat and no exercise..

peko - when ppl happily celebrating VD, there u r groaning in pain, waiting to explode. Ha ha ha, indeed v memorable.

Oops, sorry - joking only hor......... dun b offended.

I think more Co r getting more family friendly.

Btw - ask u mummies, anybody tied Pampers Comfort? The orange packing one?

Cos it seems to b on par w/ Bb Dry. & A can't use Dry, but can use Active.

my co doesn't even have child leave... nothing... so sad...

doggy, i think u better give birth two or more hahahah wow u be v rich...

not exactly star mummy lar... but zz got to hug zoe... but he doesn't understand anyway... hahaha

ah ger,
not all co so good 1. u r lucky... so u better plan for one before u leave the co... hahaha
abt being alone on v-day. ya i agree not necc must celebrate tat day but then still v-day so if he no 1 to date v funny rgt? somemore his bd... then scaly all his frens pator... hahaha

smurfy, y u so shock?

if preg now, also normal mah... our kids already pass 1 yr...

but then mine consider fast liao... also paiseh to tell ple i already 7 mths plus!

we r talkin abt child benefit at work...

peko,
totally agree...its that day that our "fruits of love" came out....maybe your daughter can date my son...both of them save $ then....whahaha. I saw your gal's pic, aiyo, she got such a lovely eyes! *envy*

garfield, oh u r 7mth preggy...congrats to u...me a bit slow la..now then noe u preggy..Oh it's so exciting hehe... so ur EDD in late jul/early aug?

doggy, one day we have a gathering lor...see they got sparkle or not lor..hehe

ah ger, i tink so far pampers Active is the better ones, it's purple and green packaging one rite? last time i use tt for my girl but later i realise when i use it overnite there is a strong smell of her pee. Im using mammypoko now.

garfield - ware ware ware's the pic? post here leh, i can't view blog.
Zoe really v slim hor, even after exploded w/ 2nd one??? *envy*

actually my plan is to hv 1 b4 I leave.. bt then if I can hv better benefits & more $$ to support family, y would I want to bother abt the maternity pkg here? True?

garfield - actually nt quite true. VD no gf or bf is ok mah. Actually VD is celebrated among frens also. I've also gone out w/ frens b4 during VD....

peko,

my EDD is mid July... u know starlite? her EDD is 2 days earlier than mine only! hehe

so our two children same mth... so qiao... but she got 3 children though.

peko - Active is meant to b overnight. A can't wear Mp for overnight, will leak. Imagine we change him at abt 9+pm, nx day 7.30am rch mum's hse already weighing like dunno hw many kg of rice liao.

MP - did u realise when u change ur gal, her bac towards the butt area will hv those cotton stick to the body? A always hv tat leh.. when I wash his butt @ the basin area, then hb carries him, when my hand runs across his buttock, I get some white tiny strips of cotton lumping 2gether. like drop cotton like tat.

I saw the Comfort series at Giant, so tot if this is gd for day I dun mind having that as a backup for A. He's currently using MP for day, or Goo.N cos I run out of Nepia.

garfield, seems like many pple due in jul.. counting backwards...yr end is a 'hot' mth for bb making hahaha. who will be looking after your no.2?

ah ger

ehh..cherish using MP..so far so good.. and i dont feel the cotton thing leh. I got to change her diaper once she wake up..cos her last change at night is ard 8..by 7am, its ard 12 hrs..very heavy.

ah ger, i used the active for overnight at first, then later use it for everyday use. I don't have such problem with MP,no cotton stick to butt. i guess tis will onli happen when the diaper is overflow so the lining break n those cotton inside come out. my fren with bb boy like to use huggies, but i dun like..cos it will leak. the pull-up too, not so durable.

Ah ger,

I didn't post zoe w him pic on blog cos v blur... I got a dvd with me only.

ya true if another co offering higher pay each mth long run is good.

but the $ is really attractive... if only my co give me...

ah ger, i also dun have prob w MP. it can last whole nite but of cos when he wake up, we will cahnge his diapers after he drink milk.

i use pampers before but not sure if active cos it sample pack.

huggies leak 1.

garfield
i will be sooooo happy for the person arr.. kekekeke last update was jazzzy was preggie right? cherryale no feedback oredi, though the symptoms does sound like it...

doggy,
u went go-gobamini oredi? errr dun go durin this HFM peak period lar.. go outdoors.. u oso ttc? arr? r u like me? hoping to get preggie so as to get grounded in sg?

oioi, how fast frm conceiving to positive results using urine test kit? <- dun speculate, me just damn boliaooooooooooooooo.... and i just want to be soo damn sure that if i ever get preggie, i must make sure that i watch over my hygiene and food intake while i go india next monday.

stella
congrats congrats! for tomorow is ur last day at work.. :D