(2007/02) February

gigg,

finally u let us see sumo sher...

he looks v happy! ya i agree he lose some weight but then still chubby as compared to zz la...

happy cny to u too!

To ALL MUMMIES.....
Gongxi facai, wan shi ruyi, etc etc etc.... My Cheena very bad. Anyway, HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

Giggler,
Wah, your Sherwin is still a sumo. Looks so big!

Garfield,
Hope this msg finds you at home.

fat_babe
kakaka...me oredi tot up a rule for him!
Serious GF then can bring home NOT serious cannot bring home!
GOOD??
hehe..joking lah ;P
me'll try my best to tell him dun be a playboy cuz will hv retribution one!!!
tell him to just look at his daddy..haha
married a Mu Lau Hu!!! *GROWL* tigeress..
wahahahaaa

DEAREST MOMMIES!
Wish everyone a really nice Reunion Dinner filled with lots of warmth, laughter, love, joy & happiness!

May u & family enjoy a prosperous & fruitful Golden Rat Year with lots of love, peace, joy & good health!

GONG XI FA CAI...
hong bao yi ke lai ahhhh ;)

catz ah catz
how u noe that the mommy who posted the maid abuse on YouTube wld be at a disadvantage?
ST today said that cuz of this posting, the police investigation will be compromise..
watever does that mean?

gak, 'cos they go and release critical evidence to the public during an open case lor.. obviously will affect the outcome of the case in some way. kinda silly right?

giggler
u have got a strong sumo wrestler here..
and a happy one..

SO MANy posts but ....
wish u all a hAppy CNY... back to spam after CNY

catz/babe, will disappoint cos cherry has not tried on maidenform bras yet so no guts to order tonnes of it. If not, I will prob whack more..its so so so affordable compared to a S$90+ triumph bra
then the measurement for bottoms also not stated anywhere in their website..so dun know i should take size 5 or not??

regarding the maid abuse thing, its scary cos the employers thot she is gentle and caring. Who knows when she is alone with the baby, she can turn into a monster. My maid is also very gentle in front of us but i hope she is the same when we are not around too. Luckily now our babies are bigger, if she is nasty to him, I guess he will not be sticky to her right??

catz
aiyo..like dat how how?
the maid can get away with it?

Really wld like to see the maid at least get some form of punishment besides being deport back to indonesia..
cuz getting deported wld be too light a sentence
since she can forge another identity & return to singapore to work again
hope they wld show her face on the newspaper..

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

so funny I was putting the money into red packets to prepare for tomorrow. Then when I thought i had completed my mission, I realised I forgot 1 most important person...my A! Still not used to it
he is now wearing his new orange mothercare pj, like a kum

i used CNY as an excuse to get my hb to stuff all his shoes into the shoe cabinet, now my floor is finally free of shoes

gak, dunno.. but she's in the care of the embassy.. who knows? she may end up 'recycled' and come back to s'pore or other countries to work and take care of other kids. the system has too many loopholes to track such ppl lor.

cherry, I think I forgot to give my kids angpow last year until at night.. hahahahaha

most maidenform items hv been shipped already.. fatbabe, you're in batch 2 with cherry hor..

wow! the stuff have been shipped? that's super fast.

cherryale, u help me and Jelly (did she order?) collect the maidenform stuff when they arrived, okie? tks

Jazz, yah Maidenform is really quick to ship
Jelly didnt manage to get her order in 'cos she's in JB for CNY. So I'll lump your stuff with Cherryale's stuff for collection..

JTS:
MOM has changed their 'system'.

Now they use fingerprint tracking. No maid can change their name and come back to work, UNLESS they change their fingerprints also.

If you have a maid at home, PLEASE PLACE A CAM AT HOME.

I have 3 cams at my own place, 4 cams at my mum's place. It is cheap and very easy to set up with no subscription cost at all.

For the safety of your babies, do install the cam.

giggler!!..

sherwin is still super chubby...his cheeks very "succulent" like apple le....muaahahha

chocbabe,

ryan haf a partner in fashion...!! tyler dress almost the same during visiting this year!!

1239559.jpg

ryan and tyler are so cute in the chinese costumes

yesterday A went to a relative's plc that has floor to ceiling mirror and he started kissing himself when he saw his reflection in the mirror
totally like his dad, so self-loving ;)

gak!!...

adriel's costume very stylish le!!..muahahah...very CUTE too!!...

dat dae my MIL was juz saying the CNY costume very ugly looking..then i told her...err..i bought liao...in any case this is the ONLY stage when you can make kids wear like this...hahaha..by the time they are 10 yo...probably think we are.."old fashion" liao..

catz catz,

ON got kids n baby sale le..up to 40%...

the shoes dat i bought for tyra..now $7.50 USD only..piang eh!!...if you anytime ordering...now very itchy to buy somemore!!....

babe, I wanna die 'cos I did a huge order with most of those items at full price *abish*.. sian sian sian.. bought hoodies, shoes and swimwear at full price #$%^&* I'm itchy also but dunno lei...

happy lunar cny ! late greetings cos i was busy from cny eve till now.. these two days gone out from morning till evening. now come home to let cherish nap and later going to mum place to gather with aunty and uncle

catz...

hahaha yah i know wat you mean...coz me oso tongpang quite a bit of "stock up sale" items from you...aiyah..but how we know they all of sudden...so fast do kids sale rite...

somemore i was surfing surfing...saw a pair of boots dat discounted...then hor...say..heng ar..dat time nvr buy..now can buy...click on the espadrille..no discount..happy siah...half an hour later..EVERYTHING oso discount..pengz.!!

babe, your wish is granted.. yah their system always kuku on saturdays... got a lot of unbelievable offers.. sian lor. 'cos i bought full price EVERYTHING.. :p anyway, hv opened up a spree liao.

Gong Xi Fa Cai to everyone!

Wow, all the babies in their Mandarin suits are so cute!

gak,
Your boy's suit is cute! But eh... his pants is a bit tight?

Gig,
Your Sher is still the sumo of this thread!

catz, saw you posted in 2008 mums thread thot u got #3..then i kaypo go and find..yuan lai is buttock pain..hahaa

can understand the feeling man..paid full price for some of the ON stuff on sale now...

fat_babe
stylish???
seriously i find it ugly leh... ;P
hehe yup! only kids at this age will wear Traditional clothing like this..when older, think they wld rather follow trends cuz gg friends' hse visiting too!

huskie

haha..yup it's TIGHT!
i told my mom too small liao but she kept insisting it's not..so no choice lor
think she bought it sometime in Sep/Oct last yr!

gak,
Hee, your boy looks sexy in his tights!

Wow, you lucky girl, seems like your boy has no allergy problem at all then!
I just intro almond milk to Soph 2 days ago and she seems ok with it

Catz,
What are you feeding Beth now that she may have cow's milk allergy?

huskie, nah... thank God it's not cow's milk allergies (I think..) she's taking NAN2 (the non HA formula) plus frisocrem sometimes. She seems really gassy these few days though. :p

All the cute CNY babies

huskie
very sexy hor ;P
like leggings Wakakaaa!!
he oso tried mandarin orange ;)

almond milk? yummy!
very good for complexion!

we'd been rather careful when intro food to them,
think after 1yo shld been much safer already?

Hi Gak,

I've already given Ryan prawns. I steam eggs with chopped prawns and chopped veg(added later) to our normal rice... he love it!

He ate afew times already, so I guess it's no prob to seafood for him...

chocbabe
wow!
i only let him drink some prawn's soup but not the prawns yet..
only let him tried fish maw, abalone, sea cucumber...

hey the steam eggs with chopped prawns & veggie sounds yummy

can i've the receipe pls?
u oredi given Ryan whole eggs?
me oso gave him whole eggs liao, so far ok

lucky our kids are okie dokie ya

good morning ladies!

cherish sleep routine went haywire these few days.. she refuse to sleep ..need to force her to sleep at night and keep waking up at wee hrs.. just let her drink milk and she zzz again. i think she is overstimulated from all the activities. yesterday she was playing at my mum place with my little cousins till 8pm..by the time she sleep, already 10pm. aiyoh..hopefully she gets on track again

re: food

she practically stands besides the new year goodies when she goes every hse. she eats wat we adults eat..yesterday she even "lo hei" and i just gave her the crackers.

stella, A also woke up earlier than normal today around 6.30am. My maid was still sleeping, so I had to carry and entertain him till around 7am when maid woke up. SHe had a long day too cos we went to so many places the last two days. Think A is overstimulated too.

mummies, do you give your babies rice instead of porridge now?

Good morning ladies, woke up early not 'cos of the babies but my goondu healthnut husband who woke up early for a run :p then proceeded to make so much noise! Argghh.. infuriating...

Wow.. I don't even give prawns/crustacean and nuts/choc to Timothy.. but then again, my husband's family got history of allergies lor. One time Timo tried some choc cake from my mom (even after I told her not to) and he promptly merlioned EVERYTHING (his dinner etc..) out. Sigh.

cherry, I give Beth some rice from the table.. but her porridge I cannot make it more rice-y 'cos she will vomit.

GOOD MORNING MOMMIES!!

CATZ babe
Good morning

haiz

man are selfish lah..
& always think that they're lots better than others..
even now Timo's still allergy to these food??

Btw, u noe roughly which of my items are OOS?

cherryale
my mom had given my boy at least 2 meals of rice for dinner the last 2 days..mixed with some gravy/soup
he seems ok with the rice

but when at home, think i'll still give porridge cuz got no gravy or soup to mix with rice ;)

waaaahhhh...

all rise & shine...

me juz bk from tong xiao MJ...freakin tired..lost money...sob!!...

then i told hubby...nvm...i oso "lost money" in a more deserving way...muahahah..think i spent like $200 over on sprees juz over the last week...considering dat i very "save money" type..

catz,
really wonderful to haf "personal thread spree org"...makes everything sooooo simple..muahahahha...now i haf 3 ON spree and 1 maidenform spree wif you..heng i stay not very far away..

gak, chocbabe,
its good to know dat adriel & ryan are not allergic..i want to be more exciting in giving tyler exotic food...keke...but always control the amount each time...hee haven tried prawns & nuts though..

fat_babe
i always find when u're tired hor..luck not very good
actually all those food were not fed by me leh..my mom fed him without asking so lucky no problem lor
besides almonds & cashew, she even gave him peanuts!!