(2007/02) February

smurfy, yah 3m stuff is so good. I don't drill holes anymore 'cos of the command hooks
SOLID. Microfibre mop is good for a quick mop lah. Esp good for marble 'cos no watermarks. Your QY is so funny.. patting chest macham ah pek..hahahahha..

Curtains - u can bring your floor plan to the curtain shop then they can quote you based on floor plan.. then you can choose the materials you like.. then if you confirm, they will come onsite to do actual measurements. They will drill the holes when you are doing reno (after painting).. then can come and hang lor. Better go book your curtains now 'cos nearing year-end and CNY, surely got longer wait time. I did mine at MGL curtains.. look for May. Er.. I give you the contact later.. going to zzzzzz now.

Catz,
I've got MIL issues too...mine doesn't sound as horrifying as yours, but mine is quite a nutcase, in my opinion, too. She will call at least once a week to ask whether the Son is sleeping. Of course he is sleeping lah! What do you mean by is he sleeping? Nooooo, he has been up since the last time you called playing mahjong. She constantly calls to ask these kind of stupid questions which irritate me to no end. When I was pregnant, I did not hear a single squeak from her, no calls, nada. Then suddenly after the arrival of the Son, it's like she suddenly wants to become a part of my life. No way madam! Absolutely irritating.

Huskie,
I've actually just dosed the Son with Sambucol for Kids a while ago. Last night he was up every few hours screaming his lungs out because he couldn't breathe properly due to a blocked nose. I gave him a teaspoon yesterday and 2 teaspoons today. I think I will continue with 2 teaspoons for one more day before stopping. So far so good, no reactions to it except that his poo contains some mucus. He is still his hyper old self and is eating well.

Err, actually, does mucus in the poo indicate anything that I should be concerned about?

Hello all mummies!!! See lah...whole day i couldn't log on cos i don know what i did then i lost connection w the entire internet.....anywayz, had a mini play grp at home today with 2 mummies and 2 babies. Hmmm, a bit embarrassing actually. YR stepped on the 15 mth old boy and then the boy cried his lungs off. :p Then she pulled the 23 mth girl's hair and she ended up in tears too. Super paisei.....

huskie, yes yes yes i agree with u...FMs have this very strong funny smell and taste. I don't like it too. Anywayz, i'm jus happy that YR finally taking fresh milk lor...it makes life lagi easier for me. Nowadays if i go out, i can go out free and easy. Sometimes when i forget to bring her water bottle, i can just go coffee bean or starbucks buy a coffee and let her drink some free milk that's available there. :p :p ya i know..damn el cheapo right?? ha ha If i forget her diaper, can just buy one off someone who has a baby ard the same size as YR. If i forgot her snacks, just go to supermarket buy any baby snacks.

husk husk, YR doesn't drool that much now leh...but then she is super messy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wanna jump down. I can leave her alone and she will just climb up on my sofa, then make her way to her toy box and find the toys she wants from the magic box. Then when i give her her milk in her straw cup, she doesn't like me to hold it for her, so i have to put it on the mat or floor or wherever and then she will drink as and when she feels like it. Then when i give her her snacks, she wants to grab the snacks from the snack box herself and then she will end up grabbing a lot and then throwing it on the floor before picking some up to be eaten. So can u imagine.............

My floor always feels icky after she has been on it......

Her fave hobby now is the crawl to the kitchen, open up the drawers and cabinets, throw out my bowls (those jap plastic bowls or the korean steel bowls). She also knows how to open and close my microwave door now....so yes, she will stand at the microwave table there and open and close open and close. Then she also likes to crawl to my room and open up the drawer with my husband's socks and then fling out a few of them and then she's happy. Crawl to my bathroom and play with mags there, tear pages, eat pages......

charis...my floor is the wood type...umm not sure what wood it is. my husband says it's soft wood. I don really know if there is such a thing....he could be talking rubbish. Eh, ur room must be super dirty lah my dear.....3 or 4 magic wipesssssss?? !!!!! hee hee i use one a day enuff for the entire house u knowwwwww!!!!! OR maybe cos my house small..kekekekekeke

lala, ur cherish is pretty tall leh. My hub is 178 but seems like ah YR not very tall hor...probably she takes after me ba. hee hee

catz, where to get 3M mop?? good ??? need to use water ah?? I don't have a mop at home u know...so i'm still using very conventional way to clean my floor!!!! CLOTH and water!!! hahahahahahahahahaa my cleaning lady was super shocked the first time she came here..... but i told her no need to mop...just use magic wipe and vacuum gao liao....

JELLOooooo, i pay 4 dollars already to eniale....sob sob anywayz, maybe she'll send out soon ba....ekekekekee I will definitely take picsof YR wearing the hambok lah....i'm sure she'll look like a char siew bao in it. a colorful char siew bao at that too. hahahahaha

Eh, regarding your sis and room mate, then let YX play with them more lah...thenthey have more chance to interact mah!!! kekekekekekekeke

Ooooooo about shopping, i just bought somemore stuff from zara this time for YR. But i bought the kids' stuff cos the kids' stuff more happening now......u must take lots of pics of YX when u celebrating her bday okie? when u intending to buy her bday dress??? u don go all mad and shop like siao okie?? control control...hahahahaha

catty, u definitely thinking too much abt leapfrog!!! hahahaha can dream abt it somemore...jialat. hee hee btw, thanks for helping us order leh...

eh,this morning i went aussie embassy with Ah YR and we saw a little girl that looks very similar to YR. Hair light light, eyes not big and same type of complexion. mum's chinese. only diff is dad is angmoh.

My husband now keeps teasing me asking me if YR really is his. basket...slap him then he knows.

HUSKIE dear
i'm giving my boy Child Life Essentials liquid Multi-vits
i bought the colostrum too but hvn't give him yet

i oso bought Organic Brewer's Yeast & Tahini but still hvn't given him yet...
all sitting on my kitchen top! ;P

at my mom's i'm giving him a liquid multi-vits with iron by Poly Vi-sol (Mead Johnson)

do u believe that cannot praise a baby if not he wld do the opp??
ie. he'd been sleeping thru the nite, eating lots, fall asleep on his own, etc

cuz juz post in this thread that he drinks 150-180ml/feed & eats 2 meals of 1.5 cup porridge
& today he go on strike liao! keke
he only drank 50ml in the afternoon & half of 1.5 cup porridge for dinner!
luckily my mom gave him the rest of porridge after bath him & he took! *phew*

yup! hates it when they fall sick & teething lo!
upsets everyhing!

hey if soph not enough sleep, wld she be very cranky?
dun wanna hv her meals?
my boy will! very notti hor!
somemore is he wakes up himself..& dun wanna go bak to sleep or when there're too many distractions, he too kay poh, dun wanna sleep!
then hor i'll suffer lo...

CATZ
no prob abt the jarred foods ya

they're still safe & sound!
my boy didn't get a chance to globle all up ;) haha..

hey u organised LeapFrog spree???
i nv get any updates le...this thread cld be quite frustrating hor!

hehe...i'm looking fwd to the day he finished his anti-biotics!!!

gak,
i oso hope my boy;s mucus will pass thru the motion...doesn't look like it le...but he's a gross boy la...poo still v happy..

my maid very bian tai...ask tyler where's your birdie..then my boy will find his grab his birdie and luff goodness...how perverse!!

milkie,
piang eh...finally back here ar?? hb oso like to say my kids are not his..say dun look like him..keke..damn farnee...then i will say okie lor not yours...i go change their surname..hahaha...

eh looks like more n more mummy canot make it to the gathering...sob...

GATHERING : PLEASE CONFIRM ATTENDENCE

venue: anchorage function room (opposite IKEA alexandra)
time: TBA..should be noon (est 1-5pm)
food: international catering..anymore suggestions welcome!! est cost for int'l caterg is $25/ head

thursdae 20th dec PUBLIC HOLIDAY
1)Rachel + josh
2)fat_babe + tyty
3) stella + cherish
4) jelly + Yunxi
5)smurfy + QY (HB TBA)
6)pekochan + Yunzhi (hb TBA)
7) milkshake + YR + HB (TBA)
8) garfield07 + zz (HB TBA)
9) chocbabe + Ryan + HB
10) longan + Shaun + HB
11) Sunsweet + Smiley J (HB TBA)
12) nana + hb + ryan (TBA)
13) pumpkinni + hb + chloe
14) cherryale +hb +Ashton
15) graceofgod +hb + Julian (TBC)

17) Charis + Yael + hb (coming late-after 2pm)

activities:

1) kiddy splash- free to bring water gear for kids n adults alike..
2) gifts exchange..not firm up how to do..
3) suggestions welcome!

dear mommies...we juz realise booking the function room got cost of $50...erm..can split between all of us who wans to come for gathering?? probably $2-$3 per pax..

i think we need to firm up the list by coming evening so dat rachel can book...if not..may juz cancel it..how?? pls pls let us know..hehe...

so if cannot make it..juz take out your name n repost..if we cannot hit at least 15..then think wun continue liao..hee..the more the merrier ma..

super sianz... thot have post here this afternoon b4 i left office now realised ITS GONE!!!

I am now trying to sort out YX's photos online and update her photos to her blog. Internet connection super slow...

milk milk, YR soooo pandai!!! She is like a toddler now knowing all this opening and throwing things out from drawer. Keke... Alamak, u put ur microwave so low. Dangerous or not ha? See? U just wldn't stop buying! I wanna go zara also...
Seems like giving fresh milk to our little ones save a lot of work and hassle ya? It's quite a new idea to us, and i dun think my suaku hubby will allow me to try on YX.

Smurfy, i also ordered books from the ER BP lei... Burnt big hole. And she gg to have another one for Richard Scullys? Die liao...

Actually b4 i submit my order of the books this afternoon, i compared the price wif acma and noted acma price cheaper for most of the board books as they have 23% off now, but then when i tried to check out, realised the price is b4 GST. So after GST, acma price is slightly more ex...

fat babe

i am ok with splitting the cost of function room

jelly

YX looks big and yes, cherish also loves to stand by the bed. last sat she knock against the baby cot and have a big bump. yesterday bump against the floor.

gak

call me supertitsious , but i believe cannot praise baby esp in front of them.. happen to me a few times liao..so conicident! that day i was saying cherish very sticky to me right ? u noe, monday and yesterday , she angry with me and reject me leh!! cos i force her to sit in stroller, and i let her cry it out all the way. these morning give me a black face.

skinnybabe, ummm ur maid really PV.hahahahhahaaha but at least she taught tyler a new 'word' i guess. I thought Tyler looks like your hub leh....but yet again, whether a kid looks like hub or wife or grandparents very subjective.

My hub doesnt' think YR looks anything like me. However, more and more people have been telling me she looks more and more like me.

BTW, the gathering i might not be able to go too....I'll take my name off first. But in the event that I can make it, I'll just go over and split the costs okay?

Jello, YR is kaypoh NOT pandai. Now she's behind me talking to herself and guarding her mattress (it's a cheap mattress I got for the confinement nanny that time) and biting on a tube of aloe vera gel.

Hmmm i also know having her hanging around microwave is dangerous but then u know mah...my house furniture are low. I'm hoping that the more i ignore her playing with microwave, the faster she gets bored of it and move on to other stuff.

Last time she loved playing with the phone charger wires and the electric sockets and such...but i decided to ignore her and then true enuff, she got bored n decided to attack other things.

food: international catering..anymore suggestions welcome!! est cost for int'l caterg is $25/ head

1)Rachel + josh
2)fat_babe + tyty
3) stella + cherish
4) jelly + Yunxi
5)smurfy + QY (HB TBA)
6)pekochan + Yunzhi (hb TBA)

7) garfield07 + zz (HB TBA)
8) chocbabe + Ryan + HB
9) longan + Shaun + HB
10) Sunsweet + Smiley J (HB TBA)
11) nana + hb + ryan (TBA)
12) pumpkinni + hb + chloe
13) cherryale +hb +Ashton
14) graceofgod +hb + Julian (TBC)

15) Charis + Yael + hb (coming late-after 2pm)

FAT_BABE
hehe..me oso hope my boy's mucus wld pass thru his poo!
think my PD gave him anti-biotics so his phlem wld come out from his poo...

eh, ur maid very bian tai le...how can teach this kind of stuff?
ya it sounds fun but dun think it's good education for babies huh..?
*haiz* that's the down side of letting someone else look after ur kiddos..u can't control lots of stuff cuz u're not there

JS dear
ur MIL sounds like mine!!!
when preggie oso nv hear a single call from her..
after gave birth hor
oso will call ask funny questions like wat blood group is her grandson..
den wanna pass her wisdom to me, teach me this that..
when out with her, wanna teach us how to do this do that ie wat to feed him, pat him to sleep, etc
& oso wanna feed him everything she got her hand on!
she wld secretly sneak the food into my boy's mouth when no one's looking! so sick rite!

or else wld call ask us when bringing him to visit her..
when i preggie oso nv c she wanna meet me!
make tonic & good stuff for me to eat!
Abt a couple of mths then bring my boy to visit her, she wanna use her "baby wisdom" on my boy!
dun she know that babies are all different???

sori ya wanna vent my frustration too.. ;P

STELLA Oh stella!
haha...me too! me too!! ;)
but i always forget! cuz too proud lo...(me got half teochew blood) wahahahaa ;P

hey but i realise that even when i dun speak out loud hor...
juz post on the thread quietly, wld oso happen le

like that day i told catz lucky my MIL, BIL & his GF nv pass the virus to my boy hor..
that nite itself he suddenly developed a high fever & end up got febrile fit

so XIE rite!

jas
kekeke how come never see ur nick in that bP? u ask the organiser to keep mum issit? whahaha.. :p after huskie's recommendation, i asked her whether got richard scarry's books, she went to ask the supplier and said yes.. then emailed to say next week she will organise another bp :p ehh YX's fav trick is same as QY.. just that he loves to bang the wall with his hand.. -_-'

milkie arr.
how abt a safety gate for the kitchen? me thinking of that.. it's been a long time since u post pics of ah YR ;)

gd news! QY finally can crawl the normal way.. slow development.. took him a few mths to realise that crawling the normal way beats dragging his lil tummy whereever he goes

1)Rachel + josh
2)fat_babe + tyty
3) stella + cherish
4) jelly + Yunxi

5)pekochan + Yunzhi (hb TBA)

6) garfield07 + zz (HB TBA)
7) chocbabe + Ryan + HB
8) longan + Shaun + HB
9) Sunsweet + Smiley J (HB TBA)
10) nana + hb + ryan (TBA)
11) pumpkinni + hb + chloe
12) cherryale +hb +Ashton
13) graceofgod +hb + Julian (TBC)

14) Charis + Yael + hb (coming late-after 2pm)

sorry, gotta work on that day..

fatbabe,

i okie to split the cost of the rm...

me n zz is comfirm. my hb is more or less confirm but he can't confirm till last min as he might be working.

last nite i wanna post but cannot too...

some1 call me to say zz might be shortlisted for the casting... today will let me know the final answer... v happi but dun pin too high hopes yet.

stella and gak, i also believe this old folk tale that cannot praise in front of babies lei... And gak, yes, even i post silently on thread sometimes the opposite will happen too. So i dun want to comment much on her behaviour when sitting on her car seat. :x

smurfy... I think she will post out i made payment liao today as I submit my order yday late afternoon via email and forum was down then.

Milk milk and smurfy, u both confirm cannot go for the gathering??? So sad...

jelly

yah..so sorry i was the one asking u abt the car seat.

oh shit..just now hb called , i told him something positive abt cherish sleep hrs..die lah tonight suffer liao. now i must compensate by saying something negative .. stella shouts loudly : " cherish did not sleep well last night, wake up alot of times"

JS,
Sambucol can feed when baby is so young? And it works for blocked nose?
OK, I may try it, cos I was so ks, already bought some.
As for mucous in poop, PD told me that when baby is phlegmy, it may come out through poop if baby doesn't vomit it out... cos baby doesn't know how to cough and spit it out yet. As long as baby is not having diarrhoea with blood in stools, it should be OK... cos a friend told me salmonella poisoning can get mucous with blood in stools too.

milkie,
3M mop is good... haha, but I tell you first hor... must use hands to wring it out, can if you don't like dirtying your hands and touching it, can be quite eeeky. My MIL doesn't like it cos she has to rinse and wringe the microfibre part with her hands

And PVL is right too - it's good only if floor has no dust/hair, else they'll all stick to the cloth and you have to pick it out with your hands too.

Eh, are you joking when you say you feed YR the Starbucks milk that pple use for coffee?! Cos those milk has been standing there for so long!

Also, for the last feed, which YR's is 7pm (lucky you!), you feed her fresh milk in straw cup too? No FM?

Charis,
The magic wipe should clean the place properly leh... plus I am lagi more cheapskate... I use the fake magic wipes that you get from those $2 shops cos I magic-wipe my place 2 times a day.... haha, cannot afford the real magic-wipe for floor. I only use the real stuff to wipe my TV console and surfaces.

JELLO
wah ur gal sure looks very grown up!

more like a little kiddo liao!
so pretty!

hey mommies
wonder do u noe that after babies turn 9mths, they're known as toddlers liao??
i didn't know till i was flipping thru the Baby Journal given by the Library!

gak,
Tahini is sesame seed leh... I read that we shouldn't give sesame seeds till 1 yr old?
Oh, Childlife multi-vits... I saw them at GNC before, and lots of mommies also buy from spree.
As for that Polyvisol thing, I've got a bottle at home that PD gave me, but never opened it cos was afraid the iron will give Soph constipation.

Yeah, if Soph doesn't get enough sleep, she basically cannot do anything... don't even wanna eat! And will cry if anyone else (other than hubby/me) carries her.

huskie
can't give tahini till 1 yo?
i read the SBF book..think 7/8mths can give liao le....
the book u read got state y can't give?

yup! saw at GNC too but very ex! $50+!!!
buy from spree $30+! a lot of difference!

as for the Polyvisol i only give him half dose..suppose to give 1ml/day
dun think 1ml can cause constipation?

so far he's ok on the days i gave him that

smurfette, the safety gate won't help cos the microwave is kinda outside the kitchen...plus my kitchen is very weird one. I'ts got a sliding door (the size of 3 doors) to so called separate it from the dining area....so how to put safety gate there?

smurffy, i send pics of YR to jas jas liao....see if she'll post.

jello, i still not 100% firm up yet on whether or not can attend the gathering. hopefully can lor..then can play with little YX.

HUSKIE, i don't use the milk at the flask at the milk bar, but i will request the staff to give me a small cup of milk. (hmmm, not sure how long the milk has been there too though come to think abt it)...Oh my goodness...means next time i better just buy her a small bottle of meiji milk from teh supermarket or what lor....kekekeek thankx for alerting me to this. It never occurred to me.sigh

for her last milk feed, actually it is from 6pm to 630pm (she doesnt' take it one shot) she will play then crawl to her straw cup and drink some...then continue playing and doing that till ard 630pm...then i will read her the bedtime story and off she goes to her room. So actually i place her in the cot by 645pm then i can find makan to eat. AND yes yes yes, i using fresh milk not FM for that feed too.

Rgarding the 3m mop, i think maybe i just leave it as it is first....maybe i don't need a mop so soon. :p :p magic wipes has wet wipes too u know??? so should be sufficient right????

gak,
I saw the sesame allergy thing here... classified under nuts. But then again, our babies have eaten lots of stuff already, so may be OK.
http://www.wholesomebabyfood.com/allergy.htm

As for constipation... Soph is very sensitive to constipation, so better not

milkie,
Hee, cos sometimes they take in and out of fridge, and forget to ptu back in fridge, then elave it standing there for some time... dunno got effect on milk or not leh?

Wow, so you no longer buy any FM now?

Hee, I know magic wipes got wet ones, but I find it's the wet ones that make my floor icky and sticky, so I don't like to use it. Dunno if it's the detergent or what?
Anyway, I just use plain water to mop, then once a week, use my Eco-friendly Eucalyptus detergent to clean my floor... nothing chemical in case Soph licks the floor

milkie!
YR is getting prettier by the day!!!
Looks like your lah... so fair and demure looking

Heee, but under the demure demeanour lurks a tigress!

husk husk....hmmmm then how??????????? but anywayz, she seems ok so shd be fine lah. hee hee and now i don buy FM since there is no need to. actually why is FM supposed to be 'better' than fresh milk?

so far, amongst my mummy kakis, the mummies who insist on FM are mostly locals. Then the jap mummies or mummies who marry angmohs just switch straight to fresh milk after b-feeding.

I don know lah..i anything also can as long as she drinks but for convenience sake, then fresh milk easier lah.. hee hee

milkie, WHY DOES YR HAVE A NOSE STUD????!!!!!!! And you complain she has attitude..hahahahaha..

OK gotta go.. will look through postings later. Saw something about favourite MIL topic. Haha...

yeah, actually I also think FM is a lot of added sugar... for myself, I actually stopped drinking Fm very early... I didn't like the taste and refused to drink it myself.
My grandma sneaked it into my Milo but I caught her doing it and refused to drink my Milo after that

MILKIE
wah!
ur gal so happening hor!
got nose stud! ;)

she'd grown compare to her last pics!
getting prettier!

HUSKIE
thanks for the link!

will check it out..

wanna ask u do those dry beans like kidney beans's skin contain vits & nutrients?
cuz i tried giving my boy some yesterday, but find it quite difficult to peel after cooked...
2day i try again but i peel off the skin 1st b4 cooking, find it easier this way ;P

MILKIE
wah!
ur gal so happening hor!
got nose stud! ;)

she'd grown compare to her last pics!
getting prettier!

HUSKIE
thanks for the link!

will check it out..

wanna ask u do those dry beans like kidney beans's skin contain vits & nutrients?
cuz i tried giving my boy some yesterday, but find it quite difficult to peel after cooked...
2day i try again but i peel off the skin 1st b4 cooking, find it easier this way ;P

GARFIELD
congrats on ur boy getting shortlisted!

jello, thanks for posting the pics of yoori on the forum. where are u now?

orange cat, congrats on ZZ getting thru to the finals. update us okie if he gets thru, then we can have a mini celeb here in our thread.

huskie...i same as u. i mean as far as i can remember, i took only MILO powder form or magnolia fresh milk then. I remember my younger bro and I used to take milo as it is...with no milk or water...just plain milo powder. hee hee we loved it so much. And if we sat on airplane, we would always bug the SQ jie jies for dairy creamers so that we can eat it as it is.

Milkie

exactly my tots on FM..why people always think it is very good leh? i want to let cherish take full cream milk instead of FM but the whole world laughs at me..say why give cheap milk?

i think sgp mindset is expensive=good

i got alot of friends proudly say thay they give similac which in their definition is the best FM.

gak, susu,

thxs but still waiting for the lady to call today... seem like forever...

she told me got high chance that he will be in final 2 and ask for his measurement to get his clothing... feel like a xin ma liao ;p
anyway, the outcome is still not decided lar... only knoe he is in final 3.

milk milk milk
hahaha so i am not the only one who dun take FM? in fact i dun like milkie stuffs, except for ice-cream and ice-blended drinks.. my mum said i wean off FM very early..n that QY follows me, dun like milk

Beans
yah yah, how do all of u treat the huskie parts of the beans hur? remove ar? die, i let QY eat them all when cooked in his porridge? but i tot that got fibre?

milkie
Ah YR really looks like a princess, so fair, demure n pretty.. hahaha

any other mummies wanna post their princess-es pics?? even YX can sit so guai on the playground.. and i remember mummy2be (mummyzeen)'s girl is oso soo demure.. haiz.. boys onli got cheeky, playful pics.. whahahah garfield, ur zz just prove my point..

GARFIELD
think like that very high chance lo!

wah can see ur boy on advertisement liao!
very excited hor!!!

HUSKIE
wow!
the website lists so long!
but very informative

re: FRESH MILK
aiyo all this tok abt FRESH MILK makes me wanna give my boy oso instead of FM! ;P

ya i oso agreed that FM contains sugar so must screen them for the least sugar FM..
hmmm...but FM's more nutritious than Fresh Milk ya?
keke...think i'll give Fresh Milk as a substitute

STELLA
yaya! agreed that locals always think expensive = good (BEST) ;)

but sometimes hor i think so oso le cuz when i go for cheap stuff hor, the output most time quite negative le

ya gak, read abt this case... jia lat rgt?? luckily i didn't eat.

I nearly look at their website for zz bd cakes...
but the cake shop also poor thing... becos of the 2 workers, had to close shop.

smurfy..

correction loh.. my cherish is not demure and sweet, she is one cheeky monkey and boyish looks. Even toddlers at the playground always call her "di di" There was once i tell a gal cherish is "mei mei, not di di"..the gal cry and say i lie to her.

garfield

congrats..zz going to be a little star ! next time if he is on advertisment, i can proudly say i go to this little star hse before.

re prima cakes:

my bro told me yesterday that ate the choc fudge cakes recently and cherish also ate a few mouthful

garfield aka gg-to-be xin ma, do keep us updated on zz's getting into final 3 k? zz is taking mamil rite? Mmmnnn...

Ya, milk milk, initially i thot YR scratch herself on her nose until u said it is a nose stud! A real nose stud??? Please clarify!

smurfy, it is not common that YX can sit still for me to take photos. See wat i mean...
1107282.jpg

Trying to snatch my handphone.