smurfy, hmmm.... I think Timo would still prefer to be an only child. Haha.. but Beth adores her silly korkor and learns all his bad habits..

But she learns good stuff too.
Hehe.. all the secret shopaholics' confessions today ah? Muahahaha.. ok lah i must confess I ordered a couple more items through 2 private sprees after my own 4 batches of orders

Kakaka..
Shoes - Pedipeds can be a little slippery, esp on marble or those slippery tiles. Clarks has special first walker shoes which are quite flexi lor. Bobux is rather slippery too.. Shoo shoos I don't like - not well made.
PVL, for some reason, most kids don't like puking in bags leh. I remember when Timo was a baby, it was even worse if you made him aim at the plastic bag 'cos he would siam siam siam and the puke would go EVERYWHERE. We usually have a vomit pail handy but happened that his vomit pail was at home
Sigghhhhhhhhhh... luckily my car doesn't stink anymore. I made my friend sit in it today and smell it.. haha..
OK my take on the Baby Einsteins is that they are FAKE FAKE FAKE. To my knowledge, they don't come in box sets like that and really lor, the price is just too low to be true. The Amazon one that was pointed out is iffy 'cos it wasn't an actual Amazon.com item, rather a Amazon marketplace item. But yeah, Timo grew up and loves Baby Einstein.. he is very into classical music. Thumbs up 'cos Baby Einstein videos don't overstimulate the young ones... cos I don't think they are ready for Barney, Sesame Street yet..
jelly, poor you.. must miss YX a lot.. take care and rest well hor!