Ralliart - u r welcomed!
Smurfy - no, I tot calcium intake is 1000 - 1200mg per day. Tats y I've bn trying to make myself take as much as possible. 500mg I think is stated by someone else. Yeah AnMum has the DHA thing.
Giggler - so far none has speculated mine is a bb boy! All say I carry like a gal. Ha ha ha..... Oh GlenE doesn't hv 4 bedded, I thought they hv, maybe I c the wrong hospital bah. Ha ha ha....... As for the b/f - true mah, kept rumbling leh, then after I said STOP then it really stop for awhile. Bt the bb has alarm clock inside lor, when I m abt to rch my ofc, it starts to get hungry again, as if reminding me nt to forget!
Giggler - when I m on MC, I also chat w/ u all arh, ha ha ha....... I will bore to death if I dun chat.
Koh - Names? Aiyoh, tat one diff leh......... skali we hv many options for the bb leh? Tat one wait till 3rd tri when more or less we r finalised then we add in lor. Till nw - u're still bz updating gender.
I wonder if mind tok works. Anybody tried tat b4? Tat day after the chk up, when I was @ hme, I smack my stomach then hb said I siao! I said who ask the bb to b naughty so beat nw lor! Ha ha ha......