Hi all MTB,
I just read above msg that some can see bb gender already? So fast?
When is the earlier we can know the sex of bb? I am now 13 weeks going to 14 weeks liao... any advise? My hubby very keen to know...haha...first child lor....
Hi all MTB,
I just read above msg that some can see bb gender already? So fast?
When is the earlier we can know the sex of bb? I am now 13 weeks going to 14 weeks liao... any advise? My hubby very keen to know...haha...first child lor....
so far all boys hor? Mummies, Dunnoe if you want me to update the table with the gender if not confirmed yet. But let me know if you want it to be updated ok.
Let's see who has the first bb gal actually I quite like gal cos can doll up n all the clothing so nice haha but if guys think no need to stress abt 2nd one....
i heard from a fren tt if ur gynae has a 3d scan machine, u can c the gender pretty early n accurately..too bad mine doesnt have one
dorothy perkins has nice maternity clothes, so does topshop!
alethea, congrats on ur twins! it is double the work n efforts but double the joy too! i know exactly on what u meant abt outlet shopping in US, i stayed there for two years and brands like polo ralph n oshkoosh were so cheap! i bot lotsa oshkoosh signature rompers for usd10 and gave them away as birthday/ 1st mth pressies heheh
i heard from a fren tt if ur gynae has a 3d scan machine, u can c the gender pretty early n accurately..too bad mine doesnt have one
dorothy perkins has nice maternity clothes, so does topshop!
alethea, congrats on ur twins! it is double the work n efforts but double the joy too! i know exactly on what u meant abt outlet shopping in US, i stayed there for two years and brands like polo ralph n oshkoosh were so cheap! i bot lotsa oshkoosh signature rompers for usd10 and gave them away as birthday/ 1st mth pressies heheh
sugarbean, u going milan? i'll be in rome, any tips on how i should chart my trip? its my 1st time to italy... we've spent some $ on travelling guides but i m too lazy to read....