(2007/01) Jan

alethea congrats to you!!

kate i bought a black pants, 2 singlets from dorothy perkins. bought a dress from spring.

alethea congrats to you!!

kate i bought a black pants, 2 singlets from dorothy perkins. bought a dress from spring.

really ah? where? How's the pricing? Me wanna go have a look-see...

Today lunchtime planning a Great World trip to look at the Allerhand diaper bag and see how it compares to the samsonite one...

really ah? where? How's the pricing? Me wanna go have a look-see...

Today lunchtime planning a Great World trip to look at the Allerhand diaper bag and see how it compares to the samsonite one...

sherl.. the maternity jeans from DP is cheaper than Spring. prices quite ok.

sherl i oso saw the allerhand bag at mothercare.

sherl.. the maternity jeans from DP is cheaper than Spring. prices quite ok.

sherl i oso saw the allerhand bag at mothercare.

Good morning...

Slept at 9+ yest but still feeling tired. Stomach upset and went toilet 2x liao.
Must b the curry prawns I had last nite.

Good morning...

Slept at 9+ yest but still feeling tired. Stomach upset and went toilet 2x liao.
Must b the curry prawns I had last nite.

Hi all MTB,
I just read above msg that some can see bb gender already? So fast?
When is the earlier we can know the sex of bb? I am now 13 weeks going to 14 weeks liao... any advise? My hubby very keen to know...haha...first child lor....

Li Yen

Hi all MTB,
I just read above msg that some can see bb gender already? So fast?
When is the earlier we can know the sex of bb? I am now 13 weeks going to 14 weeks liao... any advise? My hubby very keen to know...haha...first child lor....

Li Yen

Hi Rin,

congrats! so good that u know... how many weeks now? i got to wait till aug for my scan then can pray that my gynae can see n tell me...

Hi Rin,

congrats! so good that u know... how many weeks now? i got to wait till aug for my scan then can pray that my gynae can see n tell me...

so far all boys hor? Mummies, Dunnoe if you want me to update the table with the gender if not confirmed yet. But let me know if you want it to be updated ok.

Hi Sherl, pls update for me... thanks

Hi Janey, yup we asked the gynae and he tried to see for us and assuring us the curios parents that 80% is a boy.

Usually i think boy is easily to tell because of the protruding part.

Hi Sherl, pls update for me... thanks

Hi Janey, yup we asked the gynae and he tried to see for us and assuring us the curios parents that 80% is a boy.

Usually i think boy is easily to tell because of the protruding part.

Let's see who has the first bb gal :p actually I quite like gal cos can doll up n all the clothing so nice haha but if guys think no need to stress abt 2nd one....

Hi icylemon

Yup i have some little pimples on my chin and my face is very dry.

As for food wise, i am more into spicy food nowadays.

Hi icylemon

Yup i have some little pimples on my chin and my face is very dry.

As for food wise, i am more into spicy food nowadays.

i heard from a fren tt if ur gynae has a 3d scan machine, u can c the gender pretty early n accurately..too bad mine doesnt have one

dorothy perkins has nice maternity clothes, so does topshop!

alethea, congrats on ur twins! it is double the work n efforts but double the joy too! i know exactly on what u meant abt outlet shopping in US, i stayed there for two years and brands like polo ralph n oshkoosh were so cheap! i bot lotsa oshkoosh signature rompers for usd10 and gave them away as birthday/ 1st mth pressies heheh

i heard from a fren tt if ur gynae has a 3d scan machine, u can c the gender pretty early n accurately..too bad mine doesnt have one

dorothy perkins has nice maternity clothes, so does topshop!

alethea, congrats on ur twins! it is double the work n efforts but double the joy too! i know exactly on what u meant abt outlet shopping in US, i stayed there for two years and brands like polo ralph n oshkoosh were so cheap! i bot lotsa oshkoosh signature rompers for usd10 and gave them away as birthday/ 1st mth pressies heheh

icylemon n Rin,

i also got pimples on face mostly chin area..
hmmm... but it doesnt mean i will have boy boy rite? ahahahah

icylemon n Rin,

i also got pimples on face mostly chin area..
hmmm... but it doesnt mean i will have boy boy rite? ahahahah

sugarbean, u going milan? i'll be in rome, any tips on how i should chart my trip? its my 1st time to italy... we've spent some $ on travelling guides but i m too lazy to read....