(2007/01) Jan

Aqua - my gal learn to climb out 1/2way from my playpen when she was 8+months ... but there's always someone at home to keep an eye on her

I also don't have much space at home

I don't mind ordering 3 trays of eclairs and 1 tray of mini rolls - that should cost almost $30..

SOTONG!!! Paging for you... how much you want for Amosco stuff??

Smurfy, i tink 6pcs jus nice for bumper mat...wot is ur bumper mat size? if got time u can go toys r us to see...they got sell :p

i tink SG onli got blue? i will confirm with distributor when we confirm e BP...

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Haenim Play Yard </font></font>http://www.haenim.co.kr/haenim_english/product3.htm

848246.jpg

For our babies to have more space to crawl ard n explore...feedback is tt if get 6 panels, can but a super single matress fm seahorse...or can put bumper mat fm SSW or Babejoy....

Can let bb play on their own inside safely while we do our things...good when bb starts to crawl ard cos hard to jaga them

Any1 interested? i see wot's e response like b4 starting BP...

Price offered by distributor:
$101 for 4 panels (as seen in pic)
RRP: $119 for 4panels
if want 6 panels, gotta find someone to share

Interested:
1. Wynston Ma - 6pc or 8pc
2. kate - 6 pc
3. smurfy - 6pcs tentative?

Good afternoon mummies,
nowadays hor very bz ah, cannot always log in. so pop in n out but never really read the post. so hor if u all looking for me can use bigger font n different colour so that i will not miss it. wakakakaka.......thank u hor!

mrs wong,
i am interested too, but if only got blue then i dun wan. can please check for mi? i wan 6 panels.

Thanks for the welcome..

Frankily, i got a lot of 'insider' info when you mommies organising BP cos i'm a neig to 1 of you... hehehe
and thanks to you all i joined a no. of BP too... *sigh* (Hubby also shaking his head, when he saw me go near the comp. at night)

mildy,
i've just gotten back my account. not by choice. long story... u scroll back n read then u know why liao.

i realised we all very KPOs. jen, u better tell us faster else we die of curiousity!! ...hahahaha...

kate, do you want to buy my gymbucks from me? cos I dun have much stuff to order. I have about USD20+ but I may be ordering thru starlight instead. Let me know your decision and I will place order for you. Selling at 20 percent discount.

LUNCH!!

Date: 12 October 2007

Time: 12pm

Venue: Raffles City

1. icylemon
2. msn queen
3. AMM (if noon meeting cancelled, will take 1/2 day

<font color="aa00aa">Dear January Thread Mummies

Seems like some mummies suggested alot of different dates to me.

I shall suggest 2 dates. Pls add in ur name on which day u can make it.

15 December, Saturday
1. icylemon
2. sherl
3. AletheaT
4. bbmilk
5. AMM
6. Cindy
7. Poo_power
8. kate
9. mymelody
10. tambourina
11. fat_babe
12. nana
13. hui

22 December 2007, Saturday
1. icylemon
2. kate
3. bluegrapes
4. iceblue
5. monsta
6. fat_babe

January Thread 2007 Birthday Bash Committee</font>

LUNCH!!

Date: 12 October 2007

Time: 12pm

Venue: Raffles City

1. icylemon
2. msn queen
3. AMM (if noon meeting cancelled, will take 1/2 day )

Pilots
1. Milderina
2. Aquarius
3. Sherl

WAKAKAKKAKAKAKAKAKKAKAKAKKA.... Nowadays flying Airbus380 leh, somemore we fly to US, so we need 3 pilots. So Aqua and Mildy decided to recruit me.