(2007/01) Jan

ashley_mum,
i dunno leh, i just finish my first real peroid. the last one was 3 months ago. must c next month when then come. but hor, my peroid also not regular one.

rae,
mai pai seh, mai pai seh? u like that say i also pai seh liaos. wakakakakakk........

ashley_mom, since birth till now i got twice liao.. but not regular. duno will regulate anot cozs last time mine also irregular.

Rae - So your next cycle not due yet?

I'd my 1st period last month. By right the 2nd period should be 4 days ago.. but not here yet lei. Yeah, the 1st period super heavy... So our period will take a while to regulate is it?

aqua, ya ya i want the head band. if can start one more spree i want to join also.

rae/ashley/mildy, my menses haven't come back after i delivered. :)

Ashley_mom, had my 1st period last month too, duration abt 1 week (as usual) so if this month's one come on time, should consider regulated already?

But now after birth, dont feel the period cramp anymore, how abt u? think tummy stretched and too much fats to feel the cramp liao ...

good morning....

aiyo this morning everything also so fast!

aqu, my sis planning to organise too so i guess i will join hers. thanks!

rae, hows chen ze? wanna join us for lunch this fri?

mildy, sama sama lah

ashley_mom, paisey, type ur name wrongly....
my next cycle shld b late May.... aiya, forgot to note down the day my menses came
tink it's Apr 22..... nt sure, mayb depends on individual bah

the nite owls here wake early too!!..

mild,
i was soo tempted to buy the hair curlies fr gymboree for my daughter..but curb very hard..till my order from another mummy come in then see if its really dat pretty..

aqua,
u very fast..but spree also very fast...haven get to surf finish..spree close liao..keke..

rae,
my auntie 40 this yr also trying IVF..she juz did an op 3 months ago to remove cyst..dunno wats the outcome now..

my first real menses came 3weeks ago...lasted 1 week..

morning zenn

tink he's cranky these 2 days cos weather super hot
he had rashes ard his neck area
his name spelled as cheng ze

Fri lunch, there's too many mums liao..... paisey to join too :p

Mummies, my boy have been rejecting milk since ytd. Each time we stuff the teat in, he will suck a little, screams and push out the teat. This can go on for half an hour until he falls asleep, tired from all the crying. So far, think he's been drinking only 20ml per feed.

How ah? Should i take him to see PD immediately? Suspect his reflux is back....

Alethea

No worry lah, there will be period where bb sick of milk. Probably your boy is going through that phase. mayb its time for me to start abit of cereal?

alethea
rachel oso like tat last time. i suspect is colic again.

if he is not drinking well better to see PD asap.

fat_babe,
hope ur aunt is successful in IVF cos success rate not high in S'pore
but there's cases where there's multiples
so there's still chances

called friso yesterday. requested a sample.

they delivered to my office juz now.

friso 900gm stage 2 (6-12mths).

tot they will give me 400gm de. so nice of them to give me the big tin one.

Icy, what's the contact for samples? My contact is for me to complain one. Haha! Where's the site for the free samples which u posted last time?

morning gals
wah, last nite & this morning forum so HOT!
i went to see doc last nite, got slight fever & throat inflamed...so doc gave me antibiotics... today feeling much better...
if i dun recover by fri, i wont join u gals for lunch le... cos some of u bringing babies along,later wld KILL me man.... hahaha
if i got pass by city hall area that day, wld just drop by to say Hi...wan to see the new mummies i nvr met before & icy's mystery person...kekeke

<font color="0000ff">LUNCH APPT

Date : 11 May 2007, Friday
Time : 12.30pm
Venue : City Hall (pls suggest)

Confirmed
1. icylemon + mystery person
2. kate (Meet 1215)
3. AletheaT (Meet 1215)
4. Sugarbean
5. Snow
6. aquarius
7. ashley_mom (Meet 1215)
8. charmaine
9. Cindy (Gotta rush)(Meet 1215)
10. janey
11. zenn + estelle (bb tbc)
12. bluegrapes + carys
13. sotongberry
14. faeriekim

Pending
1. nana (still sick)

TOTAL : 15 pax (Confirmed)</font>

icy

whoa rachel is fast.

me only plan to start eilis on cereal when she is 6 mths unless she go on strike dun want to drink milk at all...

fat babe,
this thread moves very fast one hor.... hehehe...
then hor, always lots of BPs & sprees updates... cos of our 2 BP/spree queens...wahahaha...

aqua,
aiyoh...so fast ur spree close le.... nvr mind, help me save money... then i dun need go surf liao... but hor, i realise gymboree got more galgal stuff... hehe

My mense still not here yet...coz still bf.

Alethea, it happened to my boy b4. Only 20ml to 40 ml per feed. This is normal. Give him a few more days, he will start to drink more again.
Do u have motidium? This was given to me by my PD for his reflux & heartburn.

welcome fatbabe.

alethea,
i agree with icy, also think better bring him to PD to find out what's wrong... coz milk is his only source of food now.

wah, so many sprees! lucky i no time to see. save $$. With all these temptations, think sooner or later can go bankrupt if i join...

<font color="ff0000">like to do a little Survey, coz i'm sourcing for a lightweight stroller good for putting my baby while shopping or going makan gathering:

What's ur recommendation? currently what model n brand u r using?</font>

BBMilk, yes, I have. Very scary, this reflux thing recurs every now and then. My boy was previously on a 2-week course of medication. Then 1.5 months later, think it cam back again so gave him the mediation for a couple of days. Then now, it seems to happen again. Dunno if it's reflux or otherwise. I just can't understand, wish that he could talk to me on what's ailing him

Lawpei, i bought fm another BP....not the current ones...e BP organiser say they run cos got excess dye, so must soak in water first....
so now i soak all his shoes in water then hang to dry....seems better...all e excess dye came out into the water already

lawpei - I bought it in 2004, cost about $179 then.. but 1+ year later, my SIL bought for $149 during sale.. Think major depts should sell.

kate - this Sat too rushed right? You want a lot for your party?

lawpei - the chair is all assembled but Sofia has not even put a foot in ... we went out for dinner on Sunday and Sofia was giving us so much trouble that we decided to try out the baby chair which I originally declined. The chair is similar to the Ikea one but with no safety belt! What they did was they inserted a small pillow behind Sofia to prop her up and it worked! She sat there for a good 10 mins while we could eat in peace. So I though I will prob do the same if the Ikea chair is too big for the time being.

lawpei - i am also doing some "research" on shoes now. i have to go for full leather/canvas shoes for Sofia cos she have extremely sweaty feet like her dad. Even now just seating in the Bumbo, her feet gets sweaty for no reason. Have been advised to avoid open toe shoes to protect their toes, esp escalators.

Sotong - Not sure if wanna organise actually.. but if someone organise, i'll join..kekeke.. But seriously, if we get it delivered in Woodlands, how you gonna collect?

Sambees, e shoes i bought fm previous BP r full leather cover toes type...as u said, my hb insist must cover toes to protect the little toes fm other pple's big feet n escalators...

my boi also got sweaty feet...sleeping tt time his feet also can get sweaty!!

Sambees - I myself got sweaty feet and palms...hope that Trisha doesn't inherit that and for now it seems ok.

Will be going to Amsterdam for 2 yrs. =) VERY looking forward to it cos I'll be quitting and be SAHM with Trisha for 2 yrs. =) but then will miss my family and friends a lot cos it's too far away to come home often.

aqua - re the collection on board books, ok to help me keep for another 2 weeks? =p If not, this weekend (prob sat) to collect, ok?

Sotong - Your poor hubby..kekeke.. does he complain??

Actually above $100 got free delivery already right? How much are you looking at? Coz I actually want samll amt. Kate is having a party this weekend so she probably will order more.. not sure if can make up the $100..

Sugar larling, dun mean to rush u but u finish seeing which stickers u want? cos later i gota go work, dunno got time to place order or not :p u email me once u decide which stickers u want ok?

any1 else wants to order sticker?
http://smh.mysticker2u.com

email me wot u want k ?