(2007/01) Jan

mine is also small order.. Its for my own personal consumption onli.

Actually i am having difficulties finding shoes for my boi.. All the shoes that i brought from BP are quite big..Keep falling off until i drop one side of the shoe last week. So now, i have 2 pairs of shoes with onli one side..

Am looking for a pair of shoe for him to wear for the upcoming wedding dinner now.. looking desperately

Sotong - I'm checking with Kate if she wanna organise since she probably will order quite a bit and delivery to her house.. I can collect for you and your hubby can pick up from my place again since by now, he should be pretty familiar..kekeke..

Sotong - You just wanna have something for your boy to wear for the dinner only? If so, I can lend you.. i have several nike shoes, if you don't mind borrowing just to wear for the dinner.

Icy, post here i may miss it ma....so email me e stickers they wanna get is best
so i wont miss it

Sotong, u looking for formal shoes? OG has....

icy, my order now entitled to 40% disc...if u order alone, onli 20% disc....so compile orders then every1 can get 40% disc ma...hehehehe...last time we also did this....

lawpei - whao, Amsterdam is very far indeed, the beginning would be tough but once u have settled down, u would do fine. Just grit your teeth during the first few months.

Icy - Me a big fan of Ikea stuff, can memorize their products already!

The animal rompers are very cute, hmmm ... should i??

Sambees, i couldn't resist!!!! if got turtle i sure buy!! cos my boi's nickname is turtle cos his chinese name got 'de' n my mum calls him 'de de'....sounds like turtle!!

wyn - so sorry.. last night aft i came bk i was damn tired so i couldn do anything.. now i need to sendd hb to airport.. later i come back i work on it k?? SO SORRY!!!

jus a quick note on the ikea high chair (no offence to mummies who r using, bgt oradi or going to buy) I oso intended to ge that so thot easy to clean n cheap. but my fren who has a 15mth boy and uses tt when she goes bk to penagn asked me not to buy it as her son is quite boisterous and he & chair almost topples a few times.. the chair is v light n not steady despite the wide legs.. i think for highchair beta invest la for the safety of ur little ones..

I think for now they not s heavvy and boisterous still ok but later not advisable. Now, she has to put him in, feed n take him out immediately .. can even leave him there alone when her back is turned..

Re highchair - Agree with Sugar coz I have that Ikea chair at my mum's place and it's not exactly a very sturdy piece... Compared to my Jane highchair at home, that one is very sturdy coz of the broadbase..

Sugar, agree e ikea one quite flimsy, my hb also said tt....but mealtime for us is like ur fren, put in, eat n take out liaoz....maybe gotta re-think....or ask hubby to modify it...cos realli cheap la...last night manage to convince my hb to buy the haenim play yard...even my mum said it is value for $$$....so now $$ gonna spend on the play yard...the high chair maybe wait till he cant fit into his bumbo ba....how i wish i print $$ lei....then can jus buy everything i want...dunnid to get finance minister approval :p

u take ur time on e stickers k? i'll order tonight when i come back fm BBQ
or u sms once u email me so i wont forget...these few days dunno y i v blur n forgetful...tink cos no more SAHM liaoz...gotta be FTWM soon....sianz...

ash, e jane high chair how much? is it v bulky? cos i tink my parents will flip if i buy something bulky cos gonna buy e play yard which takes up their whole living room liaoz...

Ash, Nike shoes ah.. i see see a lot of times.. but nv buy.. cos too ex.. abt 40 plus per pair.. then can onli wear for a few mths...

Okie.. i go OG and find first.. If cannot get anything. i borrow from u..

Not onli my hubby familiar with ur place.. soon ur security guard will also be familiar with my hubby.

sorry ashleymom, me very busy and in the production floor... wat's the min order we need? i need for around 10 over ppl lor.. im only interested in the chocloate elcairs..

sotong, e high chair looks good...but is e top part detachable? how is it fixed on ar? cos e pix on e webby not clear....$150 abit pricey hor? maybe this one wait till jul bonus in then get :p hahahaha....bonus haven get already plan how to spend...die liaoz....

Mildy, i called e distributor already...they say $101 for 4pcs, min 20 sets of 4pcs...wanna start BP? but will need mummies to volunteer as pick up pts lor...

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Haenim Play Yard</font></font> http://www.haenim.co.kr/haenim_english/product3.htm

848180.jpg

For our babies to have more space to crawl ard n explore...feedback is tt if get 6 panels, can but a super single matress fm seahorse...or can put bumper mat fm SSW or Babejoy....

Can let bb play on their own inside safely while we do our things...good when bb starts to crawl ard cos hard to jaga them

Any1 interested? i see wot's e response like b4 starting BP...

Price offered by distributor is $101 for 4 panels (as seen in pic), if want 6 panels, gotta find someone to share

Interested:
1. Wynston Ma - 6pc or 8pc

wyn, it can be a table + chair or the chair can be attached onto the table to be a highchair.

It is actually very stable.

I go back and check the box to see the brand. If get from distributer or retailer, shld be a lot cheaper than those gift houses.

Wyn ma - I bought it in 2004, cost about $179 then.. but 1+ year later, my SIL bought for $149 during sale.. Think major depts should sell.

kate - think min order is $100. The eclairs pretty small. I tried only 1tray that day and my gal ate 4 out of the 12...

Sotong - Let me know if you wanna borrow
Think the security guard already familiar with your hb
coz my mum said the last time he came with the seat, the guard never intercom us..kkekeke...

ash, ah.....ok....will bring my hb go see...the chair is called Jane highchair? any brand?

sotong, u lemme noe e brand, i go check it out

wyn, it can be a table + chair or the chair can be attached onto the table to be a highchair.

It is actually very stable.

I go back and check the box to see the brand. If get from distributer or retailer, shld be a lot cheaper than those gift houses.

<font color="ff0000">Haenim Play Yard </font>http://www.haenim.co.kr/haenim_english/product3.htm

848195.jpg

For our babies to have more space to crawl ard n explore...feedback is tt if get 6 panels, can but a super single matress fm seahorse...or can put bumper mat fm SSW or Babejoy....

Can let bb play on their own inside safely while we do our things...good when bb starts to crawl ard cos hard to jaga them

Any1 interested? i see wot's e response like b4 starting BP...

Price offered by distributor is $101 for 4 panels (as seen in pic), if want 6 panels, gotta find someone to share

Interested:
1. Wynston Ma - 6pc or 8pc
2. kate - 6 pc

wyn, so 6 pcs is the size to put the Smallsmall world bumper mat right? or i need 8 pcs? and got color to choose from?

The play yard like quite ex for something that can't be used for very long lei,.. actually to keep babies in when we are busy, a playpen will more or less serve the same purpose and once they are more mobile, they won't wanna be enclosed up.. just my 2 cents worth from how my 1st one behaves..

kate, i gettin 8pcs cos my mum wants to put a queen size bed inside :p

i tink SG onli got the blue version....but i will ask e distributor abt the colour when BP confirm

Aqua, it is tall enuf to prevent them from climbing out...and it is strong enuf for them to use as support when learning to walk....i went to my fren house to see...hehehehe....

ash - oic.. how many u all need? i will call them and ask the min needed.

wyn - i mean is 6pc enough to put the bumper mat?

ash, playpen is too small...my boy cant even fit into the playpen i bought!!!
tt's y they dun like to be enclosed...my fren's 2 kids grew up with this play yard...she got 6 panels with a seahorse mattress inside....
she is SAHM, so it is extremely useful for her when she need to put them in there with their toys n she quickly do housework or prepare meals....

my sis also grew up in something like this, but made from wood

my maid will definitely find it useful cos now put my boy on mattress on e floor also not safe...he will crawl out of e mattress...then put in playpen, it is too small to crawl ard....

Ash, wyn, that's my concern...whether can use long or not...cos I dun have much space at home le...with this I think lagi no space. Last time I just let my boy use the playpen. I bought my gal a playpen cot too so I think will give this a miss. I saw it at the motherhood fair...really quite attractive I must say. You know even playpen cot my son can climb out. wakakakaka

wyn - i tink i put a slot 1st.. will ask my hubby tonite see wat he say.. else later buy alrdy kenna scolding again..

aqua, ur son power!!! my nephews also dun like playpen...but they ok with the play yard
maybe cos e space ba...

my parents v keen on this cos all 3 of us were brought up with similar play yards
my sis din try to climb out at all cos it is big enuf for her to explore n play inside...

n i was tinking of custom making one out of wood...then i saw this

kate, no prob...jus wanna see e response...i received alot of PM abt it liaoz...i tink alot of mummies r actualli observing our Jan thread!!!!