(2007/01) Jan

hui, I also wonder why u mix up the two of us as our name not very similar leh...i rem someone mixing me up with blue_genie but that one I can understand..haha...

ashleymom, ai ya she never tell me XL no stock 2 weeks back...dun tell me she gave all to other buyers...so angry now!!! Cos XL is for my hubby one. And she kept the BP opened for so long, keep taking orders but in the end cannot fulfill.

ok my confirmed orders:

Mens
XL - OOS
M - 1 light yellow, 1 dark yellow (Both have)

S - 2 red
L - 1 yellow, 1 red

Kids
4T - Pink striped polo

Thanks for helping Ashleymom.

Sherl,

I remember one of the mummy advise me to get either sateen cotton or silk cos cooler.. the other 2 might be too hot for singapore's weather..

Anyone buying or using that indonesian oil - Minyak Telon?

aquarius ok noted. hmm... then i will have 2 extra pigeon btls le.

hui i kana blur by you? u mixed up snow & sugarbean or sugarbean & blugrapes??

yes aqua, the men's tee which i helped my nephew order also no black, only got red which he doesnt want
no choice have to refund.

ashleymom, the pony is multicolor? she told me it's brown...zzz. the tee is skinny fit yea? kinda disappointing.

janey,
but what kind of care does the cotton sateen require? Dun think I can tahan everyday handwash or something leh...

Me bought some of the minyak telon oil to try out, since so many mummies comment that it's good.. hiaks hiaks...

snow,
haven't reached that part of the class yet. But you'll definitely need one set of clothes to bring baby home in. think in the hospital they will provide for bb to wear bah.

<font color="ff0000">icylemon</font>, i also blur by you???!! i dun think i mix up snow, only sugarbean n bluegrapes lah....n reason still unknown!! maybe zenn will know the answer..cos both of us sama sama....

snow, ya a bit fustrating cos initially she told me got red...then now she tell me XL all no more...even my ladies L size also no more! So now I told her to get for me 2 Mens L and 2 XL ladies...she told me she is wearing L herself and her bustline is about 75...I am a 80 so XL should be ok lah. Hoping that all will be ok.

snow - aiyo!! i can go 'long piak' liao!! got new stock n colours ah!! sob! sob!! I bgt y'day at OG orchard during 20% sale, the cotton sateen one!!

bluegrapes - pigeon sale clothes got $1 meh?? i thot i got good deal liao at $2, u mean they reduce lagi further ah?

icy, thought that time we got two tentative dates right? 2nd and 9th? Me ok with either date, but only for lunch or dinner, coz I got antenatal class from 4-6 on those dates.

icy, dun organise some where like VivoCity hor..I went last friday. I was so damn slow and the place to huge!! Took so long to walk to a eating shop we wanted to go...keke...nowadays I start to feel very crumpsy..didn't have this feeling in my 2nd trimester. Haiz...walk so slow some more.

icy, I help you scratch also... kekekekeke...

I'm also at a loss... difficult to find a place where food is nice and can accomodate so many of us....

icy,

the BPs got two or three threads selling... I bought from sharon's thread before the other 2 threads came about... It's the one with the most responses, she is selling for $2/bottle. The other two threads think one selling at $2, the other one selling at $1.90.

bluegrapes dun worry. i oso dun really like vivo city. coz looking for a toilet oso damn far ah.. nearly pee on the spot liao.

sherl scratch me?? kekeke... itchy la..

aiyoyo!! sugarbean?! bluegrapes?! bluegenie?! my mind really gone crazy liao!!!

I know what!!!! bluegrapes, sugarbean, send me a pic of urself (big head pic), then i paste in front of my laptop n won't get both of u mixed up liao! kekekekeke

<font color="ff0000">icy</font>, poor thing... organise gathering very tiring one... i give u my jing shen shang de support!

bluegrapes &amp; sugarbean dun send hui ur pic. let her do the guessing game on the day we meet. hahaha...

hui.. help to think where to eat leh.. cheap &amp; good food.

any idea any hotel got nice &amp; cheap buffet? u gals got budget or not??

icy,

hotel rendezvous used to be quite cheap, dunnoe whether now still cheap or not. Or wait for 1-for-1 offers by bank to come out... kekekekeke

uob:

Merchant Court Hotel (Ellenborough Market Cafe)
for buffet lunch (mon - sun): 1 dines for free with every 3 paying adults.

Pariss Marine Sq/Ngee Ann City: lunch - 1 dines free with every 3 paying adults

Straits Cafe at Rendezvous Hotel - 1 complimentary with min 4 buffets

mummies... do u all mind to meet up on a sunday?

ok.. i have check with hotel rendezvous. they do have buffet on sat &amp; sun. UOB card members promo. pay for 4 person &amp; get 1 person FOC.

their high tea is $19.90 +++ from 3pm to 5.30pm.

sat... some mummies need to attend antenatal class. so i tot of sun lor. btw who has UOB card??

hui... bluegrapes oso chio in certain ways ok.. wait till you meet all of us la... then u will be able to see who is the chio bu... hahaha....

icy,

sun not convenient for me because my inlaws need the car to attend church...

What is their buffet price??

sorry, no have uob card wor.. my uob card machiam white elephant, cannot use because I neber link the giro until now (too lazy). Mr Sherl dun allow me to use because he say I sure forget to pay the bill and will incur late payment chrgs, which is true.. kekekekeke

beanie pillow website is back in operation, for those who are interested...

snow,
did you check with MIM just now whether their raspberry leaf tea is back in stock? *eyes big big*

hui, sugarbean has a very beautiful eurasian look. I fully agree with icy that she has very beautiful eyes.
sugarbean, dun be humble!!!!

icy, dun worry. We are all chio bu!! Dun forget women looked the most beautiful when they are pregnant :D

hui - yup.. that's my darling 'elder son'! Aiyo.. bluegrapes is v sweet one.. macam korean actress like tt.. petite and sweet.. ok no u no excuse to mix us up liao ah... sugarbean with doggie one! haha!

Sugarbean, better not give Hui the wrong impression. Wait she got a shock when she meets me..haahah...oh well oh well...as I told icy..we are all CHIO BU!!!