(2007/01) Jan

sherl the high tea is $19.90+++. har.. you cannot come ah.. how??

or you gals want to meet for dinner?

bluegrapes i jia lat leh... you type in asking sugarbean dun be humble. huess wat i saw instead. "dun be horny" hahahahaha.....

abit paiseh to ask this question:

someone mentioned before nipple will leak colostrum in 3rd trimester is it? i realise the leakage not balance leh... 1 side like nothing much as compared to the other..... normal or not huh? or meaning 1 side will have milk, 1 side not?

<font color="ff0000">snow</font>, me also interested in the raspberry leaf tea !!

<font color="119911">icy</font>, i really not good in food leh...think e last time i have classmates big gathering is like 10 years ago!....now those places like my brain, also 'rusty' liao!

icy,

cannot make it for high tea and sunday also... nvm la, if got enough people you all go ahead lo, I will join in for the next outing (prob after our confinement liao bah?) kekekekeke

hui i start to have colostrum leaking from both nipples liao.. siao siao de.. sometimes right one leak more.. sometime left one leak more too...

btw izzit normal to have leakage now??

sherl u not coming i oso no mood to eat liao leh.

hui hahaha...

aiyo, icy, I very touched leh, dun like that la... kekekekekekeke... see how the arrangement turns out, promise if I can make it I will surely turn up ok?

bluegrapes,
Ask you ah, did you get the long pillow or the short pillow ah? Coz Mr Sherl is concerned that long pillow too long, then when put on Claire all the husks will fall to the side (if you know what I mean). Is it filled up very full?

sherl - jus saw the beanie site.. i prefer the other one leh as find it a bit orbit.. i quite like the fish bone or cat one.. i think tis person mus be a cat lover! Y no bone as in doggie kind of bone hor?

when will colostrum start to come in? I still dun see anything until now leh... scarlee I cannot produce milk...

sugarbean,

the other site the design nicer lo, I feel... kekekekeke... I like the cat pillow also. But dun think we can hit the min. 5 pieces leh for BP discount leh. Sad. In that case think I will go for the beanie pillow suan le. The nice pillow can collect at SK leh, so if you want you can get ah... kekekekekekkeke

sherl, dun worry...I dun see any colostrum too...until after give birth. This time round can see some...but not leaking...it's only when I press then can see.

yawn! i fell aslp...

hui, sherl, thr is stock for raspbery leaf tea, but i've already lompang zenn's gf to get 1 pack last week, so not getting from MIM.

icy, so whr's the meeting place? !

sherl, sugarbean, i prefer the one with kitty cover too, but the price is quite a big diff from the one beanie.pillow is selling. can't get the pillow cover from the yahoo seller and pillow from beanie.pillow cos the one from yahoo seller has a smaller dimension.

sherl - ya lor.. stil deciding whether to buy or not.. the last time i sewed for my sis.. tis time round.. i buy.. like very ironic leh?? But m too lazy to sew tis time round lah.. Oso some comments are bb don like or don use.. my sis oso never use much.. stil thinking leh.. if u buy let me know k?

sherl kekeke... try to make it la. got MRT mah...

sherl i had my colostrum while testing the medela electric breast pump lor.. then leak until now. almost a week le. but i think my recent contraction is due to this oso.

snow mite be mtg at rendezvous hotel.

<font color="0000ff">aqua, sherl</font>, i also dunno if mine is colostrum leak or not? becos me at home dun wear bra, but will see t-shirt stained with something when i woke up.

<font color="ff0000">sugarbean w doggie</font>, hahaha... why u wan doggie bones design??? so funny!! think not very good to choose such designs if got lah.... our babies gonna be born in dog year leh... like not nice to show dog bones right? somemore u r putting on bb stomach leh!!!

hui,

then machiam like x-ray like that mah.. kekekeke...

aqua, do you mean the husks at the side will weigh the pillow down?

sherl kekeke... try to make it la. got MRT mah...

sherl i had my colostrum while testing the medela electric breast pump lor.. then leak until now. almost a week le. but i think my recent contraction is due to this oso.

snow mite be mtg at rendezvous hotel.

Sherl/bluegrapes,
Looks like u gals manage to grab good deals at the Pigeon warehouse sale.. I wanted to go early in the am also bt i had pre-natal massage wf Nisah tat am so by the time i pop over, already 12plus leow.. Not much stuff left over ley..

Re buffet:
When u gals meeting for buffet?

bye icy and aqua...

kao_byebye.gif

serrich,
Very scary leh, within 15 min all the good stuff all kena snatch liao... I was telling Mr Sherl that just before the door open hor, only got a few people loitering around the entrance, but who knows, the minute door open all these people rush out of nowhere...

sherl, u wanna try bring the BP thread to BP forums so if hit more pieces will be cheaper?

speaking of MRT, yesterday someone gave her seat to me! wow! first time ever since preggie.

im so irritated with my hair, so messy and too long, looks so obiang -_-

snow,

no la, dun think so... coz I never org BP before, so wanna keep it small small, and with people I know lo... also now very inconvenient for me to physically move around liao.. organise big BP cannot handle ah...

Sherl, if you have that concern for the beansprout pillow..then better to get the shorter one...cos if the pillow is THAT FULL, it will be rather heavy.

Morning all!

bluegrapes, so the long pillow is actually not very full?? kekekekeke
Yesterday told Mr Sherl what aqua said but Mr Sherl insist that must put the husk on bb's tummy.

Sugarbean,
I sms'ed u on my way there asking if there are anything worth the grab mah.. But u didnt reply.. Did u get my sms??

Morning, mummies

Snow - The pony itself is brown. I also didn't get the black and white in size M. So ended up my hubby didn't get anything. Apparently, the men's white only come in S. The factory didn't give her a good variety of colours and sizes.
The polo are custom fit.

Aqua - Collected your stuff? OK?

Sherl, ..err..if it is THAT FULL, wouldn't it be very stiff? Heeh..up to personal preference I guess.
Buy the small one if he is concern lor.