(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff6000">iceblue, milderina &amp; sugar</font>,

I finally managed to get thro Dignus! Have placed order and they should be deliverying next week. Have email you guys my a/c no. Pls check.

1) Iceblue : 1NB &amp; 1S
2) Milderine : 1NB &amp; 1S
3) Sugarbean : 2NB

Total is $29.40 each.

zhuzhu,

Ok settled. help me order 2 pkt of NB nepia diaper. cos i think 1 pkt can last 1 wk plus only (if only use disposable diaper)....

thanks zhuzhu

zhuzhu,
thanks.. no prob. tell me how to pay u hor?
u can get >$50?
sun is ok.. i can go visit my mum n shun bian go collect.. my mum stay fajar. =)

<font color="ff0000">zhuzhu</font>!, jus login, so heng huh....i just want to buy 1 packet of NB Nepia diapers to test test first. So help me order = 1 pkt.

I'm stayinjg at blk 625... how abt u?

received sms from <font color="0000ff">sherl</font> already...."Pigeon Sale no steriliser, detergent , wipes, cleanser all sold out...but still got some buys like changing mats at $3. bany toys at 2 for $1 and mag mag magic cup...no electric bottle warmer, no NB starter's kit....mainly old stock...only got microwave steriliser(small one) at $5.

Hi gal,
I think it's more worth it to check out Metro 20% discount on all items. I just went yesterday night and got pigeon milk pump at 20% off. Most items got 20% off and they will open till 11pm tonight.

Hope mummies here don't mind i pop in here out of a sudden. Been reading this tread too cause my edd date is in between end of january and begining of february.

Want to make correction on the milk pump i got. It is Advent and not Pigeon

Gals, I bought a Triumph nursing bra @ $29.90 and less 20% fm metro. I find all the triumph not nice one so bought the cheapest
573975.gif

<font color="ff6000">saphira</font>, aiya i was at metro but forgotten to check out avents!

<font color="aa00aa">janey</font>, farlin nursing really much nicer but their cutting abit small leh. just nice in fact abit tight now so in the end nv buy. their biggest is 85 oni?

Btw, the softy you gals been talking - r u referring to sofy body fit (cottony soft) 35cm? Seems like quite hard to find ya? Managed to get the last pack fm watson.

Anyone tried Laurier super guard 34cm? Now watson promo 2 packets @ $5.35 but dare not buy cos duno good or not. Any comments?

<font color="ff6000">Eu Yang Sang Great World City Opening SALE</font>

Date: 15 - 19 Nov 06 (Wed - Sun)
Time: 10am - 930pm

1. Essence of Chicken (6's)
Usual: $16.60
Offer: $9.90

2. Bird Nest with American Ginseng (6's)
Usual: 2 for $131.80
Offer: 2 for $65.90 (Buy 1 get 1 free)

3. Premium Concentrated Bird Nest Range
Usual: 2 for $139.00
Offer: 2 for $108.00

4. 10% discount for Cordyceps
5. 20% off selected products

Whilst stocks last!

Milde, ya me also itching to buy that.

Snow, so far put on 9.2kg.

LY, Hui, about the same weight gain for my number 1 too.

LY, I snack quite frequently...apart from that is the normal 3 meals but I love bread. Maybe that's why gain so much last month cos I have been eating a lot of bread.

Zenn, no probs.

hui i stay blk 624..ur neighbour hehe

confirm order 1) snow 1 pkt NB
2) janey 2 pkts NB
3) hui 1 pkt NB
will order next wk n let u guys knw so tat u guys can transfer the money,more then $50 leh include my order..i shld b buying 1 pkt of nepia n mamy poko to try anyway heard fm ashley mum tat gleneagles will hv pampers premium to bring hm -need to pay 1.

iceblue, yes. i mailed MIM some times ago about raspberry leaf tea and sling but didnt get a reply, wonder if i sent to the wrong mail :S would be keen to get 1 if u're organising a BP.

<font color="ff6000">zhuzhu</font>, think my bb is early bird. everyday 7+ 8am will wake up. by 11+pm wanna zzzz.... so any plan today?

lol zenn today i bring out all the baby clothes to wash...mayb abit early bt i can only do it on sun..hehe today my mum cooking for me pig stomach soup..feel tat bb is goin down coz her kicking is at the bottom leh n smtime her kick make me feel like wee wee

<font color="0000ff">iceblue</font>, i wan in for the sling BP if u r going to organise for us! Yay! But pls remember, me not able to log on to forum during wkdays, so wld appreciate if u cld PM if u all decide to arrange BP and need reply urgently. Thx!

so paiseh when i went for antenatal at Mt. A yday. Was late becos of the heavy rain and first even went to wrong classroom! Then when I went to the right room, everybody was already so comfortably in the lesson and all had their hubbies there wif them for the exercise class...
quite the malu. How ah? Next wk hubby oso not able to go wif me. Some more it's the impt class.. haiz. <font color="ff6000">nana</font>, how come you didn't identify yourself to me? I tot I was very obvious who I was cos I was the only person who went alone.

hi faeriekim,
i pai seh mah.... was thinking if u r the one... then not sure leh, so dun dare to approach u... cos that time u said maybe wld ask a fren to accompany u... ;p
oh, i was at the 2nd mat (left side of the room when u facing instructor)
ok, i know who u r liao... next wk i wld say hi to u....
ya lor yesterday so heavy rain...sianz man...
maybe u can ask ur mum or a close gf to accompany u?? then at least not alone.... or u can be the instructor's model again lar... kekeke..

when's ur hubby coming back??

Hi <font color="ff6000">nana</font>, very funny... bor bian then went up to be instructor's model ah! so paiseh! was worrying whether got vpl, or panty showing above pants, or whatever... but good tat now u know who i am. so many couples, can't remember leh. hubby coming the week after ah. tink better really get someone to accompany me, otherwise, end up in same situation again.

Zenn, janey,
icic...
Thanks... I din get from RM cos boy size only for 9 months above... will be getting from twinkle bb...

Hi zhuzhu,

can trouble u and change my diaper order? change to 1 pkt NB and 1 Pkt Small? i was thinking of getting pkt of mummy poko to try, saw at NTUC, got new NB cutting.. looks good.. $15+ for 56pcs..

Iceblue,
me interested in the sling~ got BP must inform me..

Zenn,

din realise the biggest size is 85... haha.. anyway.. i think i got the biggest size.. the cutting may be small due to the wire ba..

1) snow 1 pkt NB
2) janey 1 pkt NB , 1 pkt S
3) hui 1 pkt NB

i will be buying mamy poko to try also,they hv 2 packaging for NB, 1 its 56 pcs another 1 its 20+ pcs only..buy the 56 pcs 1 more worth

ladies!

gotten 2 box of face towels from aussino for baby and some cute ones from more than words. pretty much done with buying stuffs. have u started washing the baby clothings etc?

Morning, mommies

Did so much shopping over the weekend. BOught lots of toys for Xmas gifts for nieces/nephews/neighbours' kids and some toys for baby and my gal. Realised that although Metro and OG gave 20% off, but Metro gives a better deal as some of their items are priced cheaper than OG.

Aqua - The sheep bag don't have. No more stock from factory
I like it so much.

morning icy!

pigeon sales not bad la, but the things that we really want, i.e. wipes, breast pads, detergent and bottle cleanser, wiped out very quickly. I didn't even get to smell the baby wipes ah. Was quite 'tui' because when we got there, realised from the posters that they actually already started the sale on 10 Nov afternoon lor. But still managed to spend over $100 la, hahahaha. Best deal I think was the cloth nappys, going at $10, in pretty good condition. Rest of the stuff quite koyak.

I pass you the changing mat at our next gathering, or we arrange a time to meet at the end of the month? Coz me only going for gynae appt on the 27th, then can get the disposable sheets and pass to you at the same time. Unable to get during my classes because the pharmacy has crazy opening hours.

Someone was asking about the bibs in the previous postings... can't remember who... Anyway the Babysoft supplier came to deliver the books to me yesterday and brought along some Carters bibs to show me. Very cute, especially the gals ones. She sold me at 3 for $10, although she said they sell at about $5+ normally.