(2007/01) Jan

gals,
i logging off also......later wld be going back to tiong bahru le... (currently at parents' place in pasir ris.. )
talk u to all again!!

yosimite,
join us in our chat more often!! see u...

<font color="ff6000">janey &amp; nana</font>, meaning we just use norm over nite will do? No need to get maternity pad? -blur-

<font color="aa00aa">sugar</font>, oh ok. does pureen come wif wing too?

as for raspberry tea hw much do we drink per day n i realise not all fruit tea is caffine free n also issit too liang to drink raspberry tea n coconut coz i'm also drink amercian ginseng tea to boost up my energy as i feel very tired everyday

zenn BK mushroom swiss.. yum yum... i like mushroom swiss too...

oh ya.. aquarius how is the raspberry tea in carrefour??

zhuzhu me everything oso crave. but not really durian. more spicy food bah...

aquarius fish soup bee hoon i still prefer the one previously from blanco court de.. yummy man...

icy, I am ok with any fish soup...as long as eat with chilli padi. kekeke...but of course some really nice lor...I like the Tian Wai Tian fish steamboat.

zhuzhu, most of us bought the rompers already.

sherl, it states here 25 tea bags so I think 25 cups? Brand is Dalcott. It's at ground floor...inside Carrefour...the tea and coffee section.

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, u really testing me! my memory has failed me hahaha lucky blue genle replied :p

blue genie can you remember inside got how many pieces??

aquarius &amp; blue genie if you gals are getting the beanspout pillow include me pls. i got 1 lobang la.. but not cheap leh. with extra casing is abt $30. but can sew ur own wordings on the pillow de.

gals, my tmc class is changed to next wk but my hb is on reservist and next class available will be 30 dec. i m due 20 jan, do u think its very risky?

zhuzhu can buy the rompers la. rompers for girls one very cute &amp; sweet de.

why i bring up abt the rompers thing becoz juz now i was at a shopping mall. saw this lady (push cart) selling the carters rompers, 1 for $8.90. i was like... wah.. so ex ah...

icy: yes, 5 pc / pack from reading room. i getting the beansprout pillow frm SW chong's friend..$9.90 for 1 pillow + 2 casing..but design quite limited. if u want, can contact SW chong.

wow icy u buy so many pkt sia,actually i dun mind bt last mth i overspent too much to buy my baby stuff so tis mth got to cut down abit leh hehehe

<font color="ff6000">icy &amp; sherl</font>, nooooo! 30 dec to attend the 5th lesson (breast feeding) which we will miss. i ve attended the rest of the classes liao.

since mine due in 20 jan, dun think bb will pop out so soon rite?

i dun like using the walking wings to hold on the child leh coz it looks like u r holding ur dog leh ...i always say ppl doin tat in shopping area

icy: if u dun mind limited choices, actually it's a gd deal loh as when bb grow bigger, guess they dun really cling onto the beansprout pillow so dun need to get soo expensive and nice one...personally,i will get a nice one for them when they are bigger loh..