(2007/01) Jan

snow,

that is less than what I thought. Might consider her then, as she comes with such high recommendations, kekekekeke.... What does the 5+1 sessions incorporate?

Mild, come lah...the most take taxi loh, don drive.

Buffet fm 3 -5pm, don know enough time for us or not. Our last 2 outing lasted about 3 to 4 hrs hoh?

Same... everyday when hubby picks me up, 1st thing he asks is what did you buy from the forum today?

Mildy,

If your hubby like my hubby like that, will come online to zui zhong, then you better beware. hahahhahahahaahha... That day I bao tor myself, when I got in the car, he just asked, "So what 12 mth old dress did you buy??" Then I blur blur go and blurt out my order for the carter's dress BP, when actually he only saw my enquiry for the Rare Editions dress which eventually I DIDN'T buy... got unnecessary scolding and almost had to withdraw my order. sigh.

ashley_mom/sherl,
hahaha......y all hubby the same de huh. My hubby will prompt n prompt n prompt then i will slowly say 1 by 1 what i buy sometimes. hahaha....
everything i ask him to open the letter box he will ask mi, got new things coming in huh? y must open letter box everyday? what u buy again huh? then after that he will start nagging again......

I sms Alethea - <font color="aa00aa">Mummies from sgmum jan thread send their sincere regards to you. They r very concern. You must take good care!! No nid to reply me. Please rest well!</font>

Am sure Alethea appreciates our thought. Heeh. *thick skin*

Mildy, I also want to see the earrings!!

zenn, pai seh..didn't see your question juz now. Me not sure how many weeks Alethea is in. My guess is about 29/30.

Time to go home soon!! Hooray!! *happiest time of the day*

mummies - wah, ur hbs all very 'strict' leh.. u girls are working mah.. y got so much restrictions one? its your money... and good for our babies too right? We want them to strut out in nice clothes and all mah.. sorry, hope i don 'offend' anyone..

sherl ur hubby very smart leh. he tao ur words ah.. set up trap. hahaha...

milderina shy ur head la. lai la...

bluegrapes thank you for sending sms to her. kum sia.

sugarbean,
cos i use finish my mooni, i will ask him for more mooni. wakakakka...........then somemore i am a well known spendthrift.

sugarbean not strict la. coz maybe our hubbies knows we can get out of hand lor. actually they are right in some ways... we, women tends to buy &amp; buy things. end of the day whether got usage we oso dun bother. kekeke...

sugarbean,

my hubby take on a my money is your money and your money is my money attitude wor... kekekekekeke... also good la, without him to restrict me I think by now my bank account will be in the red liao.
He not that scary la, now he 'rang' me more... at first when I was first preggy he warn me cannot anyhow buy clothes, but now he also get into the spirit liao, when we go warehouse sale sometimes he will allow me to buy... last weekend allowed me to buy 4 Oshkosh pieces at sale, so touched. kekekekekekekekekekekeke

icylemon,
i really think i become more n more ku ku leh. ahhaah.........i work in changi ma. very long bo work in raffles place liaos. later i lost how? raffles place wherehuh? is it near china town there?

ladies, men are really stingy with their money. however, i use this tactic with my husband...."this sale/spree/BP might not happen again...if miss and when you need the item might be more exp"...it works 90% of the time...

icy, dun mention it..small thing.

Sherl, oh my...but the carters dress and RE purple dress are very good buy leh!! My hb juz keep laughing at the stuff I bought and say very cute. Ask me to buy more!

sherl,
u know hor everytime i go shopping with my hubby i will go c baby's clothes then he will say "buy a lot already, its enough le." then that day hor we were shopping then suddenly i saw a guy looking at baby's clothes and the wife saying ""buy a lot already, its enough le." and we both burst out laughing.

milderina very hard to describe to you where the exact place of china sq. tonite i see directory tml let u know. hahaha....

sherl ur hubby got a cute face leh, infact he dun look like his age. he machiam looks like a NS guy. young looking.

joy's mum..that's a good method..heeh..

For me, I will bring hb to places like Seiyu, show him baby ger dresses and the price!! Then tell him how much I pay for the BP. He is very convinced and impressed by the amount we can save through BP..haha

NOVEMBER GATHERING ON 11 NOVEMBER 2006, SATURDAY

VENUE: TEA HOUSE @ CHINA SQUARE (TIM SUM BUFFET)

TIME: 3PM - 5PM

PRICE: $16.80+++

1. kate
2. snow
3. bbmilk &amp; family
4. serrich &amp; family
5. zenn

bluegrapes,

Hahaha, I also use similar method. He always ask me, "$10 a piece where got cheap?" Then I will tell him, "But it's branded leh. Non-branded stuff already around the same price or just a bit cheaper, branded one at $10 a piece very very cheap la!"

Mildy,

hahahhahahhahahhahha! Think that particular hubby might be iceblue ah, iceblue says he will buy and Mrs iceblue will scold him for buying. kekkekekeke

icy,

He cute meh? A lot of people think he very chao lao, put him beside my BIL (one year older) and people always think my hubby is the elder brother. kekekekekeke

icylemon,
i think so too leh. no wonder she so happy. plus the fish oil, romper, stickers.....wow i think i spent almost $100 today. *faint*

I need cpr.....

as for driving, my tummy does block the steering wheel liaos, i must push back my seat. u intend to drive till when? all the way?

wah heng ahh... my hubby only say: if BP is cheap, buy lor.

But I try to control myself, especially clothing. Too many liao.

Mild, I still drive... and no choice have to drive. Coz my hubby no lisence.
Only have difficulty when reaching out to get the cash card.

sherl,
yeah hor......i bo c that guy's face properly. somemore i heard that guy telling his wife, "aiya i see see only." which is exactly what i always tell my hubby. hahahaha....so funny.
but hor got BP really cheap leh. i go outside shopping hor any how any how also above 10 bucks. in BP n sprees can get so cheap.

mildy - sekali that man is iceblue!!! wakakka

sherl - ya, we oso 'share' our money but hb don restrict me... i oso very spendthrift one but now tt am not working.. i oso very careful with money. When I was working, i oso jus buy, buy &amp; buy.. i think my hb give up liao so never bother as he always say that since i work so hard,, if i want to spend, spend lor. But I never go overboard my spending budget each month so guess he more 'fang xin'.

He used to oso say i only have 1 pair of feet but y need so many pairs of shoes last time but never scold lah..jus ask only. Talk abt shoes, I just threw away 6 new pairs of shoes when I cleared shoe cabinet last week!I bgt it last time and forgot abt it, never wear and now the material on the shoes like peeling! Wheneva I clear things, I always find stuff which i bgt i never used.. jialat one!

mildy - i oso still drive and intend to until i pop or when my tummy touches steering wheel.. now still miles away.. like icy, my tummy not v big lah..

sherl - you n ur hb look so young lah.. where got chao lao?? I like talking to him as he is so funny and shiok to 'disturb'!

sugarbean,
talking abt shoes the mth which i hit jackpot n i dunno i preggy yet i bought 5 to 6 pairs of heels, then when i know i preggy i all shove into my shoe cabinet. hopefully they still wearable after i deliver.

mildy - ya.. i oso very bad one.. each mth buy at least 2-3 pairs! so far, now preggy only bgt 1 pair! I feel so good that i am so in control now! hahah!! and i haven bgt any handbags since preggy!

FYI, I have already placed order for Neurogain. Hence, no more changes allowed!

<font color="aa00aa">BP for Neurogain</font>

<font color="ff6000">PUNGGOL</font>
1. zenn - 4 bottles (Collection Pt : Punggol)
2. Milderina - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection Point : Punggol)
3. Mrs Wong - 3 bottles (Collection : Punggol) : $63 PAID
4. babymilk - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Punggol) : $63 PAID
5. blue_genie - 2 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point : Punggol ) : $42 PAID
<font color="ff6000">WEST</font>
8. sherl - 14 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection Point :west ) $294 PAID
9. icylemon - 4 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection Point: West)
10. Cindy - 4 bottles [email protected] Collection point: Jurong East - West.
11. Zhuzhu - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point : west )
12. LiYen - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection pt: West) : $63
13. janey - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection pt: West) : $63 PAID
14. bluegrapes - 5 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Town) : $105 PAID
15. nana - 4 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: ) : $84

6. iceblue - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: ) : $63
7. KC - 5 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: ) : $105

Total : <font color="119911">63 bottles</font>

Will be collecting after <font color="ff0000">26 Nov 2006</font> Will email you guys after collected. Meanwhile, those who have not transferred, would appreciate if you could do so ASAP n drop me a email after you transfer. Kindly also indicate collection points if you have not done so.

bb_milk - ya.. not worn some more!! a few others I threw out at least worn a few times... my maid oso feel so sayang! no choice the material peeling off so how to wear? When I think back, I super waste money, no. 1! I oso jus found 2 unused gucci phone strap which i chucked in my wardrobe! Some more got make-up leh.. haven even go to that dept yet! lucky, tis pregnancy m so controlled so hopefully bb will be like hb when buyin things n not like me!

sugarbean,
after i preggy i only got 2 pairs of shoes. cos i dun like flats de. only wear heels, only becos preggy then didnt wear heels.

mildy, if we 2 get together ah.. sure jialat one liao! lucky now am not working so i don anyhow throw money!! Now i like those auntie.. always looking for good bargains!