<font color="0000ff">AletheaT</font>,
A-B-D detergent powder for clothes. I rem 1 mummy in forum mentioned that liquid one very fast used up, esp if bb clothes wash by maid. Powder version at least offer some control as they come wif scoop in the box. 1 scoop = 20 grams = 5 lit of H20.
There is a pureen liq Cleanser for bottles & stuff @ 750ML going for $6.35. I was aiming for Pigeon liquid detergent for washing bottles,priced @ abt $9.50+ ofr 900ml. Since I already buying the detergent powder for clothes, so I also grab a bottle for the bottle.
<font color="0000ff">mummies</font>
I am not sure how good is pureen detergent powder for washing bb clothes lor, but i saw it selling at most bb stores. As Serrich mentioned, Pigeon seldom on offer one, so I bought pureen one instead.
Aiyah my mummy 1st grandchild so super on. She already said that by dec, I am likely to be "invalid" already, cannot shop bb stuff w her liao. My EDD is 8Jan, so projecting shld b poping around x-mas or so. Mummy also afraid not enough teck goh since she brought 36pcs of clothes diaper, she said wow, Jan/Feb raining season wow, in case cloth diaper not dry fast enough.
Good lah! at least somebody kan cheong abt ger ger, otherwise no one liao. HB behave as it is nothing like tat, hiaz a bit gek sim. didn't even want to talk to BB. Sometime, put his hand there for 2 min n expect BB to respond to him by kicking, where got so fast one right? must put hand there long enough right? give up on him already lah, so as long he give $$$$ to buy BB stuff.
Robinson got Nursery Fair from 27Oct - 5Nov, checkout today ST pg 13. Those who miss out the pigeon baby starter promo (food warmer, rapid steam sterialiser, new born starters set) , $129/=, it is back @ Robinson.