(2007/01) Jan

sorries, got to give the gathering a miss...
cos i will be having a gathering with mine in law to celebrate FIL birthday.

enjoy all!

icy,

what I dun like about her is that she always does this to me lo. Push work liao, then smile smile and act very apologetic. Or she will sabo me by writing email telling me to do stuff, cc to boss, and then come to me and say, "Eh, sorry about that leh, but you are ok with it right?" Wah lau, like Dao Ming Si always says, if everything say sorry can liao, then need police for what?
kao_angry.gif
But what to do, got to bear with it la, because she's my team leader.

icy,

he was my idol last time also!!! Kekekekekekekekekekeke.... wah, if let me choose between hua ze lei and him, no fight man! Dunnoe what took Shancai so long to decide. wahhahahahhahahahhahahaha

karen, serrich, pinky, ya it's those. r thr atm machines at CCs?

sherl, all kinds of pp in this world. dunno wad shit in their brains growing fungi -.-

sherl dao mi shi aka jerry is forever my idol. cannot forget his smile... hahaha....

ya lor.. shan cai's eyes got stamp.

sometimes i still watched the part 1. missed him man.. wonder how is he now.

going off liao. Tomorrow going for breastfeeding class. Happy! Kekekekekekekeke... Have a good weekend everyone!

Dates: 27 Oct 2006 28 Oct 2006
Time: 10am 7pm
Venue: 514 Chai Chee Lane #06-06 Bedok Industrial Estate Singapore 469029

Products on sales include American and European Brands.
Range from Baby Stroller, Baby Walkers, Baby High Chair, Juvenile Furniture, Other equipments, Small nursery feeding items from milk bottles, safety items to clothing and many many more!
Highlights! Clearance items Small nursery items starting prices from as low as $2/pc.
Best Buys! Branded Baby Strollers!!! Up to 80% off retail prices!
Do come visit us! All payment in cash terms only.

Due to the large number of enquiries, we will do our best to reply to all enquiries.

Best Regards,
Sales & Marketing Team

Taime Pte Ltd
514 Chai Chee Lane Unit No. 06-06 Singapore 469029
Tel: +65 64455778 Fax: +65 64455090
Email: [email protected]

Hi, someone asked me to post here on things that I am not too sure about. So here goes...

1) Do we really have to wash our baby's clothes in baby laundry detergent and softner? Can't we use our normal detergent and softner? I mean in the olden times where got baby laundry detergent and softener? So they probably used normal detergent and softner right (donno even got softner in those times)?

2) The maternity disposable undies, I see some of you getting from somewhere. But where can I get them from besides JL or Robinsons? Cause a bit of a hassel for me to go to town to get the disposables.

Oh by the way, I went to the luckybaby sale...nothing much la...but the foam blade fan is worth buying. One for $7.90, two for $10.00 with LED light (light either on blade or centre of the fan). So when it spins got light.

<font color="0000ff">mummies</font>
Robinson Nursery Fair in Centrept, a <font color="ff0000">BIG</font> disappointment. Nothing new except tat those bundles advised in paper worth to buy. Avent teat &amp; bottle still got no discount. Medela items has 15% discount, I tin NUK has 15% discount or more. Pigeon no discount.

Aiyah, not worth going if tinking of getting stuff at bargain.

<font color="0000ff">serrich</font>,
wld u organise another BP on Neurogain PB Plus? i miss ur last one 'cos in Hokkaido.

Hi blue{Meds},

for Qn#1 on bb laundry detergent. True, our parents used normal detergent in the past. The concern is nowadays e normal detergent are much stronger that they used to be, so even my mother is concerned abt its effect on newborn skin. it really depend on indv choice, no hard n fast rule wat to use.

for Qn#2, if disposable undies is for during confinement use, then hor, may be normal disposal parties sold @ Watson will do. Just get a size bigger than b4 u preggie. I bought the maternity disposal undies elsewhere n found them 2 huge even now i am 7mth preggie.

thanks for the heads-up on luckybb sale.

<font color="0000ff">Milderina</font>
pigeon steriliser promo have @ $129/-, they are all sitting at one corner, but not many set on display. was there like 5pm today.

The rest of other items not much discount.

<font color="ff6000">Alethea</font>, sorry for the garble earlier on. Wat I meant was tat, goods are exchangeable! So, please check carefully...

<font color="0000ff">Mildy</font>
are u going for Pigeon sale 11Nov? dunno whether they ve the same promo. If they are cheaper than Robinson, then a bit tui. If not, then miss out Robinson deal also tui. difficult sigh!

<font color="0000ff">mildy</font>
ya lor, I might also skip, HB was like "wah u still got things to buy meh?? Didn't we already bought a lot of tin?"

Sales like this, pple also very ruthless, very scared for our tummy + bb also.

Good night Mildy.

I went to the robinson nursery sale at cityhall juz now. Err...I find the sale quite ok since Avent products on 20% off. Tollyjoy newborn clothings on 20% with another additional 20% off. Bought some stuff...Not say fantastic...quite ok lor..

Look forward to the pigeon warehouse sale.

gd afternoon!

just pop in to say hi before gg to antenatal class @ Mt. A @1.30 pm.

janey: me managed to get the 6 pks of disposable panties from Watson - premium 100% cotton underwear and free size @ $3.90/pk (5 pk/pk type)after work y'day so dun think i need u to help me get some. anyway, thks for ur help offered *winks*

ladies, just to chk, if we are getting the float, is it the normal swimming float that the kids are using in the pool? where to get them har?

Just want to drop a note of thanks to the following kind souls:
kao_love.gif

<font color="0000ff">bb_milk</font>, i've received my little dreamers products. Thanks so much for organising!

<font color="ff0000">icylemon</font>, thank you for delivering my order to such a convenient location....

Also, to <font color="0000ff">icylemon+hubby</font>, <font color="ff6000">sherl+hubby</font> n our very young <font color="aa00aa">snow</font> : nice meeting all of u! u r such a jolly group!

Good evening everyone!!

Like to share my joy with you mummies &amp; daddy - i finally passed my exam!! lucky i pass, if not sure blame it to citibank hahahaha anyway v happy today so went shopping at suntec &amp; robinson. btw, its not storewide 20% - oni applied to certain brands. anyway abit messy lah.

<font color="ff6000">sugar</font>, ya i also get upset or angry easily. ve to learn to cool down. btw, i saw another brand of thermometer at robinson which is also thro forehead. but too tired so nv really check it out.

btw, where u got ur disposable undies?

<font color="119911">blue genle</font>, ya cool down liao hee. how much u bot Pureen 2-in-1?

<font color="aa00aa">janey, bluegrape &amp; blue genle</font>, aiya was bz shopping for bb stuff and forgotten to check on disposable undies! janey, wat brand at $3.80?

<font color="ff0000">sherl</font>, u so cute! btw i realised since pregnant, my MJ luck super extreme. either super good or lousy -_-

<font color="ff6000">serrich</font>, let me know if you BP Neurogain PB Plus too.

icy, thanks for the arrangement

hui, heh not very young, after preggie looks haggard and more chao lao
sherl, mr sherl sure has a gd sense of humour like u!

mommies are u feel any chestpains and unwellness nearing the 3rd trimester?

kc/zenn,
I have stock up enuf Neurogain PB Plus so dont think i will organise BP for it.. There is a BP on it now rite? Didnt u gals join in??

Robinsons Sale:
I went to the sale this evening.. Also didnt find any attractive offers. Think i better wait for the Pigeon Warehouse sale bah.

<font color="aa00aa">hello everyone</font>
just popping by to say hi... hehe..

yesterday went to robinsons... only bought the dispoable panties... impressions brand one... pack of 5 at $4 (normal one) &amp; $4.50 (maternity one)... salesgal recommend that if using for after delivery, can just take the normal type.... the maternity one is really huge.... got 20% discount somemore.... quick quick go grab today for those who still looking for disposable panties...
558460.gif

<font color="0000ff">Serrich</font>,
did try to go for tat BP, but it was opened in the morning and closed by the evening. I was too late.
558486.gif

Gynae is selling@ $30/-, Guardian sell 10cents cheaper @ $29.90 per bottle.

hello!!

zenn: i bought the Pureen 2-in-1 liquid detergent @ $6.90. u? hehe..sama sama!!me too also forgot to get items that are needed for myself to use after delivery..anyway we still have time to get them..

Hiya mummies,
Today I went to Robinson's sale and finally gotten my Pigeon steriliser set at $129. Cross over to John Little and gotten my Karmy's gown as well, however i think the gown very obasan leh, but no choice leh. kekekeke........my hubby kept laughing at the gown. saying "WOW so nicee......" *duhz*

Hi ladies...

<font color="0000ff">blue genle</font> $6.90?????? where u bot it? think i bot at $9 or $10 leh! -sob-

beside KC, anyone else interested Neurogain PB Plus? if we can get enough no here mayb can during a BP ourselves. <font color="ff0000">iceblue and the rest</font>, how many cap are u taking now? i realised oni dr woo wanted his patenient to take 2 a day?

Sherl - hahah!! live BF-ing demo? I can feel mr sherl's desperation.. haha! I felt funny as he said he so innocently and like so 'wu-nai' like tt lor..

Alethea - don worry abt the shots lah.. every1's pain threshold is diff.. the last time when i was comin down w a flu, the nurse had to give me a jab which she said oso pain but it was ok for me. Dont think abt it n m so sorry i even mentioned.. I oso agree with u - my hb oso only say the same old things and phrases.. " baby, papa here, u mus grow healthy n strong n be good boy" or "baby, papa is home" or "baby, papa going to work now and the 1st cycle repeats... wah piang! But hv decided agst complaining otherwise he'll say he cant talk to a tummy!

Serrich - oic.. ya the panties are really comfy, actually feel like real panties.. whoa, din know can wash! But i think i will be too lazy to wash them lah!! Otherwise can use own panties mah.. y buy disposable?

Mummies - There is no discount for the disposable panties at JL.. last time i oso bgt but din get any discount..

Bluegenie - ya, close down long time liao..

Mildy - the gowns ok wat.. mayb i obasan oradi so don find it tt bad.. but most importantly its comfy lah.. cant expect to be something slinky n sexy right?

mildy, the nightgowns v obasan? :S die la, i have to find alternatives, after delivery sure the "hiaoness" will come back!
sugarbean, we r all sexy mommies ! ^^ lalala...

for mittens and booties set around 10-12 sets enough?

<font color="ff6000">serrich</font>, do you remember wats the min bottles for BP? n we ve to continue taking till when?

Beside KC &amp; zhuzhu, anyone else interested? Perhaps we should acculate n see how many bottles first?

BP for Neurogain PB Plus :

1) Nick : zenn
2) Qty : 4 bottles
3) Email :
4) Collection pt :

<font color="0000ff">Zenn</font>, nowadays the neurogain BPs all state you need 50 bottles and above to get at $21, and between 30 to 49 bottles to get at $21.50. I dun mind getting another 4-5 bottles, can also be the collection point for the west side. Dun think difficult to hit 50 bottles la, if every mummy who joins the BP gets on average 5 bottles we only need 10 mummies to close deal.
Anyone else interested? *munch chwee kuay as typing*

Went to the Avent Joyful Parenting event yesterday, not that much of good deals, except for skincare range which they were selling at 50% off, and pack of 3 x 80 wipes (near expiry date) selling for $9.90. We bought 2 packs of the wipes, 2 bottles of baby mosturizer and one tube of baby bottom balm to try out.

Saturday, went for BFing workshop at BMSG, not bad, looking forward to this Sat's workshop (BFing in the 1st month). Anyone wants to join me? Also went to the warehouse sale at Overseas Union House, oshkosh bb wear going for $10 per piece, buy 3 get 1 free (but limited range). So bought Claire 1 denim dress, 1 sleepsuit, 2 rompers. My friend also bought Claire one sweey long-sleeved red-checkered dress. Kekekekekekekeke. Quality of oshkosh products quite good, so mummies interested can consider. They also have range of adult branded wear but not as much as oshkosh. On the flyer they also claimed to have mothercare children's wear, but I didn't see any when I went down. Perhaps shipment delayed, as it was for the adult Nike wear, which the sales lady told us has been delayed to the 8th. Will probably go down again sometime in future.

<font color="ff0000">icy/bluegrapes</font> ah, dunnoe whether the supplier has mailed out your carter's dress yet. taurus emailed me to tell me that she actually lives very near me so I'm going down direct to collect my orders from her leh. If you are going to Pigeon warehouse in the morning on the 11th and supplier hasn't mailed out the orders yet, you want me to collect for you and pass to you?

morning!!!

zenn: i bought it frm Baby Kingdom while was there looking @ bb stuff. i took the Neurogain once a day, normally after one of my meal. i am interested in the BP for Neurogain if there is one here. let me calculate how many i need then cfm wif u.

mild: if u find Karmy's gown too obasan, u can go look felancy brand...i find not too bad except it has cartoon prints..maybe u will find it childish =P

Mildy,

which ones did you get? I got two blue ones, one with collar and one without. My hubby also keep laughing at me, say I look very auntie, but I find them ok leh. And very comfortable~!

I was at the lucky baby sale on saturday. Bought the rubber diaper changing mat (the standard blue/pink) for $6. Went to check at robinsons and it was sold for $12. Also grabbed the portable fan at 2 for $10. Bought cloth nappies as well at $11 per pack. CHEAP!!

<font color="ff0000">Sherl</font>, its alright. I opted for postage and have already paid $1 for that. So think I will wait for Taurus to mail me. Thanks so much for the thought.

<font color="0000ff">icylemon</font>, taurus asking for your address. Do reply her on that.

Added zhuzhu's details.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>22/12/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Desiree</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Huixin</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>faeriekim</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>zhuzhu</TD><TD>12/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Hilary Ng</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Shania</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merlinda</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font>+<font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jayden/Shannen</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel Joy Chan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Kimi Tuominen Ng</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jayven</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Estelle Chan</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Janson</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carys</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arya</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley_mom</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">21</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">22</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Baby blogs </TD></TR><TR><TD> Iceblues Janson </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderinas Charlene </TD></TR><TR><TD> Zenns Estelle </TD></TR><TR><TD> Snows Bianca </TD></TR><TR><TD> Serrichs Sherilyn</TD><TD> Serrichs Shania </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>