joy's mum, huh???!?!?!
then nothing for me to buy for baby from thailand...
sighz...
snow, the metro sale nothing much leh...
or mayb i already brought so many thing liao...
kekeke...
only managed to buy 2 pairs of booties...
kekeke...
will soon update the pic...
sherl, in fact, aft this baby, will try for second one liao...
hoping that the first n second not much of age gap..
kekeke...
zhuzhu, here not all mummies only...
oso got DADDIES...
kekeke...
zenn, the metro sale baby stuff selling clothings, toys, stroller (4-5 design), baby playpen (1x $89, 1x $59.9), wooden baby cot ($199)....
serrich, i try not to...
cos she will scold me...
but when she ard while i toking to mine collegue, then i try to "cut down"...
kekeke..
icylemon, dun depress...
aft u attended few more lesson from mrs wong, think should b the BF lesson, u will learn to love the DARK n BIG BIG NIPPLE...
wahahaha!!
come back liao...
nothing much...
sighz...
Sherl, did ur HB tok to his parent n ur parent like tat too??
if not, use it to "shoot" him back...
wahahaha!
bluegrapes, for baby stuff, not really worth going...
but if going there to buy ladies stuff (clothing, lingerie etc), guy stuff, then still ok...