(2007/01) Jan

Yah, pls don't talk about age. Very very depressing!

Next topic, please!

aquarius, dun envy me! the grass is always greener elsewhere! there's nothing wrong with being old so long u're happy with life keke.

alethea, there was a past BP on those wall decos for $1.50/pc. not sure if BP for this will fetch a lower price cos they're selling at $5 per piece.

Alamak!! Dunno hw come my posting is gone ley.. Sigh..

<font color="ff6000">Janey,</font>
Oh dear, the PSI already so high arh!!

snow, uh, actually, if you are very strict you are not supposed to bathe at least during the 1st 12 days of confinement....

mummies, is anyone's discharge becoming more and also more yellowish? Got slight odour also... think next time I better check with gynae if I'm having infection... getting worried... hmmm...

Serrich - Have passed your flannel dress orders to supplier. Also she had emailed you to pay for the RL pleated dress first coz they will arrive this week.

Serrich,
yalor.. v hazy day..

Aquarius,
u alr expecting 2nd bb leh... i also wan to be like u... have 2nd bb before 28/29

snow, true lor as long as happy no matter how old also ok...today while taking the bus...there is this ad that says...retirement is not the end...it's the beginning of another stage...something like that.

kekeke Alethea...ya I heard about the tax rebate thingy before 28 yo give birth to 2 kids...is it true? Alethea, you now have a boy and a gal also no worries le.

Janey, how old are you now? still got chance mah...but got to be hardworking.

Aquarius - Now there is no age rule for the tax rebate. Basically, it's something like $10k for 2nd kid, $15k for 3rd kid. It was part of the several carrots govt hangs out to encourage women to have more kids.

Janey - now got no age limit. ANytime you have 2, you can get the $10k tax rebate and $15k for the 3rd one. So can still take your time

thanks ashleymom for the info.

janey, I think last time if you have 2nd kid before 28yo you will get dunno what tax rebate thingy...according to ashleymom, there no age rule already.

26 ok, still can...when your baby 1yo can start trying number 2.

*munches away at new Calbee spicy chicken flavour potato chips* Verdict: Not bad, but it still lacks the kick of either the hote and spicy or the ORIGINAL BBQ flavour.

*slurps vitasoy*

Dun keep saying OLD lah.. We are all <font color="ff0000">YOUNG</font> at heart!! <font color="aa00aa">Forever YOUTHFUL</font> one ley..

My DH so fat, look like ah chek thou he only in his mid 20s. Pple tot he look like mid 30s. But when they see our bubbly nature they say we are so young at heart.. When we bring our gal out, some frens commented that we are like 2 big children bringing 1 small child out.. Can't believe that we are parents of coming to 2 kids. Kekeke.. I take tat as a compliment rather than an insult lah.. Kekekeke..

Serrich - You are right
Stay young at heart. Hubby and I were chiongsters before having kids. Even after having my gal, we still go pubbing though cut down on frequency. Now only hubby goes coz I can't drink or go to smoky places.

Sherl...tempting us with food again...by the way I heard good comments about the Red Rock Deli potato chips...I hope I get the name right...can get from NTUC...Australian brand I think.

janey, only try when you feel ready...else very stress one.

Ashley mom, wah...durian puff!

sherl, ur hb's cousin who engaged mdm naini's services now can wear her pre-preggie clothings? keke.
bad bad sherl tempting us with food! fear not for i've got ice cream!!

serrich, indeed! but i think nearing the 3rd trimester all of us are starting to get lethargic!

Ashley_Mom, it's good. I think Puteri Mas's durian puffs are one of the best around! HOw much per box? Think I sually pay aounr $9 or $9.50 per box at the Joo Chiat branch.

It's $9 per box. Ordered 2 boxes to try out. I tried the jelly cheesecake but didn't find it very nice. Jelly too thick but cheese layer too thin. BTW I'm a huge cheesecake lover

snow... think she can liao leh... but she didn't expand that much, only area that expanded a lot is her tummy, but now almost back to original size. And it's her second kid liao.

Good afternoon ladies...

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, did u try sleepin wif 2 pillows instead? Ur cousin also engaged Naini? Looks like worth investing on her service hee

<font color="aa00aa">serrich</font>, do we ve to book naini now?

<font color="119911">icy</font>, ur class by Mrs wong? How come I didnt get any bottle or leaflet

<font color="ff0000">janey</font>, lately weather really v bad. might b worst

<font color="0000ff">Ashley_mom,</font>
Yes I got her email. The stocks for the Burberry dresses nt confirmed yet? What abt the pricing?? Can let me know if its $18 cos i wanna start collecting payment so tat i can tt $$ to the supplier.

U also love to chiong arh?! I used to chiong wf some forumers also.. Gone were those happening days.. Sigh. I really miss those fun and exciting moments.. It has been more than 2 years since I last chiong leow.

Ashley_mom - personally i dun find their durian puffs nice... so far other than those fro hotels, the durian puffs fro 717 trading is better than puteri mas.

zenn,

think naini is really highly recommended, tested and proven by many people but very expensive compared to the other massage ladies leh...

as in 2 pillows under the head???

Just received my N95 mask. Hope I will not have to use it.

Serrich - The Burberry dresses are confirmed coz she went ahead to order the min quantity required. Just that the shipment hasn't arrive so she is not collecting $$ yet. No update means it's at $18.

Really?? Where do you used to go? When Mhd Sultan was still very happening, I'm regular at Mdm Wong.
Only stop clubbing when gal is borned (initially pregnant, then breastfeeding so cannot drink). But still go pubs (like Balaclava, Wala, Paulaner) quite a bit or hubby's friends come to my place to drink now and then. Only stopped when pregnant now.

717 Trading durian puffs!!! Pinky, you just ignited my appetite for my favourite dessert!!! kekekekekekekeke

Personally find it even better than Goodwood Park's...

<font color="ff6000">Rachel,</font>
If u are the pantang type, best nt to be at home when they deliver the wardrobe. Otherwise, u stay in ur masterroom while they get the wardrobe fix.

<font color="aa00aa">Zenn,</font>
I think u better call Naini to check her availability now...

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, ya 2 pillows under ur head. thats been shared by mrs wong in the pre natal class.

do we ve to start looking naini now?

Ashley_Mom / Serrich, u all so happening, ah?! The last time I've chionged was with my hubby, somewhere at Mohd Sultan. So long ago, I can't even remember where. Chionging with gfs more fun, cos' sure get picked up. The good old days, fun, fun, fun!!