(2007/01) Jan

so cute! if have I want to buy. kekeke

Cannot take it, I nodded off while staring at my laptop screen. Just got woken up by a violent nod, in the direction of my laptop!
<font size="+1">I M SO...SLEEPY!!!

aquarius u have ah?? how much izzit?? my gynae dun have leh... i want to get 1 but hubby dun allow.

milderina shopping queen ALIVE again!!

<font color="ff6000">snow</font>, this is nice!!! how much?

<font color="119911">icy</font>, i ve but cant hear clearly leh

Haha..Alethea, ur work not busy?

Milderina, think you infected me. I keep buying little rompers and dresses over the web. I cannot control myself!!!

icy, I bought this when expecting my first child...cannot remember the price...but not necessary to buy cos cannot hear clearly one. I only use the speaker to talk to my baby and play music for baby to listen.

aquarius,
Yah i also cant hear clearly.. Only listen to Mozart CD and talk to bb also.. Intend to sell it off but keep in the cupboard until now.. Think the cassette tape also turn mouldy leow lor..

it's very exp ahhh, see the price can faint lol! trying to source to see if anyone knows any suppliers/shops that has a lower price cos shipping from amazon is really killing.

seafood pizza >.<

aquarius,
How come spoil leow? U too chor lor har?! Mine still ok ley.. But the paddings a bit yellowish..

Icy,
I think abt $105 per set..

serrich, nope I think it happens when you keep it for too long...just like those earphones for discman etc...you dun use...after a while it becomes flaky. I kept mine for 3 years in the storeroom kekeke...now I do without the cushion...

ya I think is $105.

snow u really want to eat seafood pizza har.. from msn u have been telling me liao. ai yo...

serrich &amp; aquarius wah.. not cheap leh...

Hi all you ladies, I was also having a terrible time coping with my recent turmoil at work. Didn't even have the mood to log on and read all the messages that were posted during the day by you gals. Of course, hormonal changes are most likely the reason why I am sooooooo short-tempered for the past month. But the politics in the male-dominated Jap firm that I am working in just doesn't seem to make it any better for me. The environment is simply atrocious when communication is so weak with their poor English and totally different culture and all.

Just look at all the sprees that I missed out in a span of just a few days... What a waste.

Then when I read about all the M and MIL thingy, I also feel the same way. MIL is not in SG, so I get her long-distance care less frequently. Mostly comes in form of food. As for my M, even worse. Only bought me bottled birds nest twice. That's it. Who cares about my confinement???

Insensitive people.. hmm.. one colleague looked at my belly (i.e. 28 wks belly) and said, "Did you deliver already?". Tell me? Was I really that fat before?!? ARgh!!!!

Another one called me at home when I was on MC. WL!! I'm on MC leh, not out playing. Even then, cldn't they have found someone else to answer their 'urgent' question??

Ok, now for happy topic: Shopping! Abt the Ocean Wonders Aquarium, I am also soo into this. Definitely gonna get this. 2 types, rectangular-shape one is $49 and the round-shaped one is $59. Saw at Toys R Us. Like the round one better. Nicer. As for the mobile, I seriously think the Miracles and Milestone one is nicer. So, if any of you have any source of BP for this, please do not forget to include me!

<font color="0000ff">snow</font>, I like that RL dress. Pls let me know if there is a BP for it. Thanks!

faerie, trying to source for supplier that has that rl dress. it's love at first sight

insensitive people/MIL, at least dun have wicked/evil mils, gd enough
take extra care as bonus, otherwise still got love and care from friends and ur hbs.

aqua, been craving for seafood pizza since lunch, and craving even more when i ate the seafood pizza during lunch time keke. wanted to try to the pizza recipe sugarbean sent me but i've got no oven and still a bunch of questions so need to wait to ask her

iceblue, thanks

great <font color="0000ff">snow</font>, as soon as you hear any 'wind noise', dun forget to let me know. PM me is best. Cos I dun have access to forum site during working hours and afraid I might miss it. Thanks!

Icy,
U wanna buy the bebe prenatal listener arh?? Wanna buy mine over since I am nt using it?? Kekeke..

Faerie,
U also have pbms at workplace arh.. Looks like we are all having difficult time, be it work or personal life hor?! Hopefully we will get over it soon..

good morning all...

faeriekim how i wish i can have the magical power to shut these ppl's mouth hor.. feel like putting my dog's poo into these ppl's mouth. argh!!

serrich dun want la. some mummies said cannot hear clearly liao leh...

kate,
Can only hear if ur home/surrounding in total complete silence.. Will have to move the detector ard the tummy to catch bb's hearbeat..

Icy,
Hahaha.. U keep asking.. I tot u wanna buy.. Nvr mind I gg to send to my Aunt in Aussie bah.

ashley mom tat RL dress looks like the one i bought from V baby. but this one more branded la. kekeke... muz see the price 1st.

Icy,
If u see it in deparmental store, can ask them to let u try.. I think bb hypermart or bb kingdom have sample sets for u to test out..