4. janey x 2 (with hubby)
5. sherl
6. snow
7. Alethea x 2 (with hubby)
8. iceblue x 2 (with wifey)
9. nana x 2 (with hubby)
10. faeriekim

16 adults 1 kid

Just called Marche.. they don take in reservation. So whoever reach first, pls help to get a combine table for 16 of us. thx thx

<font color="ff6000">icy &amp; bb milk</font>, my leg been swollen since few wks back! imagine i can wear size 8 now! used to b size 6 oni

zenn very low morale one lah.. when i see my both feet like tat... i quickly took out my high heel shoe at home to test if i can fit in... haiz... like a pair pf pig's leg fitting into the shoe like tat.. sometimes it swell until i cant see my ankle at all!!

Gd Morning All..

Blog:
i used to have a blog.. but too lazy to keep up.. wahaha..

Leg Cramp:
I had very bad cramp on monday morning.. after that.. i got scared. now my hb massage my feet for me every night just before i go to bed.. think it helps to control the cramp.. *keeping my fingers cross*

<font color="ff6000">blue genle</font>, mil &amp; serrich}, how to link wif other blog? must type under Template or its one of the setting?

Icylemon,
i think it helps for me le.. maybe improve my blood circulation at feet area ba.. i got the "suan suan" feeling when he massage my feet lor.. after masasge.. i can sleep v v well.. n i think my leg not tt swollen also..

<font color="ff0000">Zenn,</font>, very good effort for a 1st-timer, leh! I enjoyed reading it, and you're so pretty!

<font color="aa00aa">Mapletree</font>, are u our beloved Bluegrapes?

<font color="119911">Icy</font>, why u describe your own feet until like that? I think for most of us, feet are also swollen, just to differnt extent.*lol*

janey recently when i sleep my tummy will have sharp pain leh.. then 1 side of my tummy will harden. pain everywhere... from my shoulder to my spine.

alethea have to la...

<font color="aa00aa">Mum</font><font color="ff0000">mi</font><font color="0000ff">es!</font>
I'll be collecting the Leap Frog Counting Pal from Carol tomorrow. She's kindly agreed to meet at Suntec cos' I've told her about our lunch. Meanwhile, she still has stocks of the following, so see if any of you ladies here are keen. Got to let her know by 5pm this evening so that she can collate and deliver tomorrow:

a) 1 set connection train - $42 (Ori $60)
b) 1 set talking thomas train - $38 (Ori $50)
c) No more counting pal left (need get stocks if reqd) - $28 (Ori $40)
d) 2 sets Fridge phonics magnet - $28 (Ori $40)
e) 1 set discovery ball - $42 (Ori $60)
http://auctions.yahoo.com/sg/user/auction_typing

icy,
wow.. sharp pain ar? hmmmm maybe bb press ur nerves at that position? i will feel uncomfy sleeping certain position at night lor.. sometimes sitting also feeling uncomfy le..

Icy, Janey, me got crampy feeling last evening. When I lay down to sleep, also got pain, but not sharp. Woke up in the middle of the night with stomache pain. Actually dunno if cramp or tummy pain. ANywayz, been having quite a lot of gas for the past few days.

Icy, me just SMSed her, will see what she says abt the alpha pal.

<font color="ff6000">Icy,</font>
U like my winnie pooh blogskin?? U go search for other disney blogskin u like then copy the code and paste in ur blog template will do..

<font color="ff0000">Re blogging:</font>
I spent abt 2 weeks to finally get my blog up cos no one in my family can help me to change the source codes of the blog. I have to refer to other peoples' blog and start comparing the source codes to incorprate whatever details or fields i want to include in my blog. It's a super tedious process hor!

<font color="aa00aa">Swollen feet &amp; cramps:</font>
I recommend to wear socks when u sleep.. Do give ur feet a good massage prior to tat.. U can either place a bolster/pillow to elevate ur feet when u sleep. Can help to reduce water rentention at ur feet as well.. Hmmmm.. If i remember correctly, u should avoid drinking too much water at least 15 mins before bedtime.. Hope this helps..

Good morning Mummies!!!

Sherl,
I also ganna leg cramp this morning until almost cry manz. somemore hubby go work no one help mi soothe the pain.......sob.........sob.........

Aletheat,
If i wan the counting pal will they give u tomorrow? I interested wor. hee hee.

Mildy, I ordered the last one. Will PM u Carol's contact and u check if she could source for 1 more set. But u won't be meeting us tmrw, right?

serrich,
yeah lor. very hard cos we no computer expert. i sitll figuring how leh. i wan to put the music in my blog too but hor cannot wor.

<font color="ff6000">mil &amp; serrich</font>, yalor. me do until blur!

<font color="aa00aa">mil</font>, thanks for ur help last nite! btw duno why i still could change the font for 'Let's Chat' I copied exactly the same as 'Previous' or 'Achieve' but still cannot! Angry!!

Zenn,
no problems didnt help much. actually i c the script that fonts is not type in de. they did an icon on it, thats y u cannot change to Let's chat. u dun wan to change blogskins ah? cos i think your this script very hard for u to do admendments or add things.

<font color="ff6000">mild</font>, if i change skin now ve to redo almost all over rite. will faint meh.

oh its an icon! no wonder lah

<font color="119911">icy</font>, u better pick blog skin first b4 start doing.

mummies good news!!

sugarbean has been discharged yesterday!! today she will be seeing her doctor for check up only. she wants me to let you all know she is better now &amp; thank you for your concerns. she will oso try to log in to the forum later. and if possible, she mite join us tmr for the gathering too.

zenn,
its quite easy as you dun have a lot of things inside yet. but later on when u have a lot of icons n things like mi will b more tedious. so its better to start now. u dun have to re-write your blog. just adjust the icons.

icy,
great~! so good to know that she is ok to go home..

oh ya.. mummies.. do u all feel that ur legs get v heavy when walking? i feel that my legs are v tired supporting my body when walking... haizzzz

Yaya I chat wif her online last nite. Didn't know stress + over work can cause high blood too. Gals, take care!!

<font color="aa00aa">icy</font>, cos some skin will ve diff settin. so will end up havin to change if you change ur setting.

Hey, mummies, have you all decided if u want to store your BB's cordblood? If so, which bank? Both are currently having promo, which will end by this month.

aletheat,
can i have her number?
btw, i stored my baby's cordblood with stem cord. signed up with them during their last road show.

wah.. tell u all hor... in the forum we can talk so much.. i cant imagine when we meet up. hahaha... lagi chatty..

zenn tml you coming??

Mildy, I already PMed u. Received?

Icy, most of you already met each other b4, ritey? Don't neglect us - the 1st-timers- k? Will feel shy....

Icy,
What link u need??

mildy,
which website u d/l the song from? U have to copy the link of the music then paste in ur template in order for the music to work on ur blog..

alethea no problem de....

serrich the disney link lor.. to download.

milderina i want to see ur blog too. send me ur link leh.

hey ladies,

can we use body scrub now? cos i had one haven finish and wanna use it. but scared the skin ard tummy v. sensitive leh...