<font color="ff6000">Zenn,</font>
Sound like ur MIL quite paranoid over having a maid at home hor?! Assure ur MIL tat not all maids are like tat lah.. People usually complain if their maid is no good bt they nvr praise their maid for the good things they have contributed lor.. Rite?!!
Anyway I consider myself lucky to have a maid who doesnt steal lah.. At least I have not discover any big amt of $ or my jewellery missing. The only pbm is my maid is too smart lor.. Always try to get away wf housework if possible esp at relatives place.. Hahaha..
I am also using blogger.com for Sherilyn's blog.. Will be creating another blog for my bb.. Kekekeke..
<font color="aa00aa">blue_genie,</font>
I also notice more green veins.. I have read from somewhere that the veins tend to expand to allow for increase blood flow. This is also a reason why we feel warmer nowadays..
<font color="0000ff">Alethea,</font>
Quite possible that my bb might also pop in Dec.. If i am planning for c-sect, my gynae will arrange for the delivery to be 2 weeks' before the EDD. However if i decide to opt for natural birth, according to my colleague, my bb might be overdue just like my first gal.. She told me that her first child overdue for a week, the same goes for her 2nd child. The other colleagues' 2 children popped 2-3 weeks before EDD.. So she warned me of the possibility of my #2 being overdue if i opt for natural lor.. Sigh..
Actually i sort of decided to opt for natural birth leow.. But i am worried that my bb will really be overdue ley.. My sil's bb edd is early Feb cos she confirm gg for planned c-sect leow.. What if her boy decided to pop earlier and mine decided to pop later?! If our confinement period clash then how is my MIL gg to cope doing confinement for 2 of us?! Super headache hor?!