(2007/01) Jan

aquarius,
i just bought the "ye man wang fei" last friday. very very very very nice. going to b shown on TV soon if i not wrong. total 24 episodes, sat n sun i already watched till episode 19. i cant stop. very nice. i will really recommend to those who likes to watch korean dramas. mi never like korean dramas, but this is good.

baby_milk,

I also liked playing with paper dolls last time... will save up my recess $$ to buy, 30-40 cents for 1 sheet, then later got those book kind which look like barbie doll, 1 dollar a book.... But the first year I bought to collect hor, a classmate told me that during 7th month the dolls will come alive at night... was so scared that I threw them away when the 7th month came along...
Quite stupid hor? hahahaha.... Following year I bought back all my paper dolls again, but this time I'm smarter, when 7th month came along again I hid the dolls inside my dad's book cabinet in his study, after 7th month then go and retrieve... kekekekekekeke...

Mildy, think it's we wanna play la, last time when my mum didn't let me buy barbie doll I always told her that next time I'm going to convert one whole room in my own house into a barbie room for my daughter to play in, and I'll stock it up with all the barbie doll playsets she refused to buy for me. hahahhahahha

bb milk ya ya ya... paper dolls.. sch bookshop always got sell de. i oso like to play. talking abt toys kitchen utensils. i oso dun have. end up always use my mum's kitchen utensils to play. let her scold until like siao... hahaha.. will use those small stools to stack up like a stall on the living room table la.. then use up all the rubber bands at home to play it like fried kuay teow la... with my di di... hahaha... so fun... now recalled back feeling so warm.

icylemon: zhi en has developed a very strong bond wif rain's family so when rain's father confronted zhi en (he's v. angry), zhi en cried v bitterly. even grandma also dislikes zhi en loh..

though divorced. zhi en's career as a scriptwriter is very smooth sailing cos minhe has helped her alot...minhe also hinted to her that he likes her v. much and wld like to be wif her but zhi en also like rain so kind of turn him down loh..

she become a v. successful scriptwriter and helped rain back to his career by giving him a role to play...and they became an item

<font color="ff6000">Icy</font>, <font color="ff0000">Sherl</font>, <font color="0000ff">Zenn</font>, which one did u get? The babypal or alphapal? Carol said the Counting Pal is at $28.{http://www.leapfrog.com/do/findproduct?ageGroupKey=infant&amp;key=babypal
http://www.leapfrog.com/do/findproduct?ageGroupKey=infant&amp;key=alphapal

<font color="119911">Mildy</font>, u not turning up? Was hoping to see u in the flesh!

<font color="ff6000">Icy</font>, I like Hello Kitty but I lurve Care Bears, Winnie the Pooh and Barbie dolls best.

Milderina...ye man wang fei is it called Princess Hour aka Goong? or different show...if it's princess hours/goong, I have watched it already.
The show is about this gal who marry a prince.

blue,
u say le i think le i very gan dong. dunno y. aiyo....

btw girls,
do u all know anywhere got get nice maternity dinner dresses?

milderina ya i oso want to buy playmat. like wat serrich has suggested. we can organise BP.

bb milk u got lobang??

milderina hui yuan is still an eye sore to me. she caused alot of unhappiness for rain &amp; zhi en.

bluegenie har!! he wants to divorce zhi en becoz of ming he ge?? ai yo... then how after tat??

aquarius i dun like DA CHANG JIN. i nvr even watch when shown on channel U.

mild / aquarius: gong aka princess hr is nice korean drama too. chanel u showing it @ 7 pm wkday right? me thinking of borrowing the vcd frm my sis to watch cos i will miss the show cos i watching yi dao at SCV..

AletheaT: me also in HK drama too *smiles*

Aletheat,
yeah lor, my hubby working leh. haiz.....this time round must b fun cos all tummy big le. maybe i just pop by to c c look look u all and give u all c c look look? hahaha...........

Aquarius,
yeaps thats de one. the girl is call cai jing if i not wrong and prince call Xin.

icylemon: posted for u the storyline after their divorce. my outline is only brief..u got to watch the show to get the full detail, ok?

Blue,
gan dong when i think of that part whereby zhi en help rain to get back lor. hee hee..... i go spring c le. nothing suitable.

Icylemon,
actually Minghe propose to Zhien. but she bo agree also bo reject. cos she still waiting for rain.

bluegenie why rain's father scold zhi en? ai yo.. i tot the grandma oso lie zhi en?? she always said bears very cute mah...

minghe ge is a nice man leh. wasted...

wait.. so they really divorced ah!! oh no!!

alethea i bought the counting pal liao lor. ya lor is $28.00.

alethea we got same taste wor... kekeke...

Alethea,

I haven't bought the leapfrog toys yet but thinking of getting both the alpha pal and the counting pal.

Milderina,
Can try Perfect Mom (if you're not scared of the scary sales assistants) or Maternity Xchange.

bluegenie, is Yi Dao nice?

Milderina...ya that show is nice. I already sold my set cos mine is china dubbed.

icy, why you dun like DCJ? The show kept me watching till wee hours in the morning...kekeke

Sherl,
where to find leap frog toys?
i went to perfect mom but tio chua by the sales assistants and i run out. also the dresses not very formal leh.

Aquarius,
I remembered you saying there is very nice maternity shop in Paragon right? is it close down huh? cos i couldnt find it last friday.

mild:
yaloh, v. touching.
did u go perfect mum to look see also? theirs also not bad but i heard that their sales assistant @ suntec a bit pushy. if wanna go and have a look, suggest u go to kovan branch one...not soo pushy cos i always go there one *lols*.

icylemon: cos rain's father look upon zhi en as family member already...the family is sort of feeling deceived about the bogus marriage loh

aquarius: beginning story of yi dao not v. nice. but now quite ok, cos the physcian now in palace already..all those baddies wanna him dead like that as he's v. persistent in his way of dealing things, dun give in to the strong forces..

<font color="0000ff">Blue_genie</font>, great!
So u have Channel 55 on SCV?

<font color="119911">Icy</font>, I saw that there was a playmat BP last week, not sure if it's still on tho'. Check out the BP site. Was eyeing the Rainbow Pooh one which was at $113.

bluegenie...cos I wanted to buy but in the end did not...I have Emperor of the Sea but no patience to watch.

Milderina...think it's still there...9Mois.

AletheaT: yaloh, every night hooked to the drama loh when my hb not watching variety show on ch 56...haha

aquarius: oic. bet. Yi Dao and DCJ i feel that DCJ is worth the buy instead so it's a wise choice not to buy Yi Dao *smiles*

Yes, 9Mois is still around. Their clothes quite slinky and sexy, very figure-hugging! Just bought a couple of tops there, don't think they can last me till 3rd trimester cos' tight-fitting. But I like!

icy, dun have lobang...i bought my playmat through the BP.

Like what serrich has mentioned, can check out Babejoy.com and smallsmallworld.com
If not, just wait for others to organise the BP.

Will keep a lookout for you.

Milderina,

then try Maternity Xchange ba... it's the shop at Specialists Shopping Centre where you can rent maternity wear...

leapfrog toys sold at various dept stores, Toys R Us... but can get from the yahoo auction lady also if she has what you want, coz her prices are lower than retail price...

Milderina,

then try Maternity Xchange ba... it's the shop at Specialists Shopping Centre where you can rent maternity wear...

leapfrog toys sold at various dept stores, Toys R Us... but can get from the yahoo auction lady also if she has what you want, coz her prices are lower than retail price...

Icylemon,

now u watching Full House ar.. hehehe... nice hor? i love the show also..

Princess hr is nice also.. hahaha.. watching now

Milderina...actually I have not visited their new shop at Paragon...last time I go is at Plaza Sin. Maybe Alethea can advise? I like their clothes too.

Thanks bluegenie...I just bought 2 taiwanese series...Silence by Vic Chou and Let's Get Married by the male lead actor in Devil Beside Me.

sherl buy the counting pal 1st la... the other one can buy later.

aquarius i dun know leh.. maybe i dun like to see gi zhuamg de show.

bb milk if got BP let us know again ok..

blue genie really!! muz go &amp; see liao.

janey ya lor. nice show. cute oso..

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: Either Marche or Fish &amp; Co (Suntec)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk x 3 (whole family)
5. janey x 2 (with hubby)
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea x 2 (with hubby)
9. iceblue x 2 (with wifey)
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Kate (TBC)
12. nana
13. faeriekim

Total 17 Adults 1 Baby

Neurogain COLLECTED!!

1. bb_milk (5 bottles)
2. aquarius (2 bottles)
3. sherl (6 bottles) correct
4. zenn (8 bottles)
5. janey (1 bottle)
6. AletheaT (5 bottles)
7. icylemon (1 bottle)
8. sugarbean (6 bottles)

Total 34 bottles

bluegenie, yup that show watched already...also sold the set already. kekeke...not bad that show...

icylemon, me also waiting for Jerry's show. kekeke
I watch the show then let you know nice or not. I want to buy Love Contract by Mike He too...nice show I heard.

icy,

I am now REN-ning until Charlene is born... don't tempt me!!! Kekekekekekeke... Trying not to buy anymore things liao because really gotta watch out for finances... Maybe after she's born I will ask people to buy for me.

sherl: me too, now REN-ing as hb warns me not to get too many bb clothings now. his reason is that bb will outgrow them v. fast. but v. hard to resist buying cos bb stuffs are soooo kawaii neh~~

gd suggestion. can ask ppl to buy for me as a gift.

aquarius yeah...

sherl.. ren wu ke ren, bu xu zai ren. hahahaha.....

milderina ya you are alrady very lost control liao.. hahaha...