(2007/01) Jan

faeriekim thank you for your feedback. Do you have siti's contact? Maybe I can PM you my email address.

morning all :D

zenn, i woke up to toilet and can't get back to slp lo.

wanna slp more but early morning people call and call haizzzzz

Zenn, I bought this at OG. http://www.fisher-price.com/fp.aspx?st=2341&e=detail&pid=33157&pcat=buocean
Too bad, mine is 4-room, so after hacking down 2 rooms to become 1, I only have 1 room left and that will be where the BBs and maid sleep. Told my hubby that I feel insecure to have the maid sleep with BBs, but he said I cannot be so evil as to expect maid to sleep in the hall. Haiz....

The leadpad thingy is only $28? Meant to be hung on the cot? Lobang still on?

Sherl, welcome back! So much for Charlene's 1st cruise experience!
I think for the next 2-3 years, I'll be stuck in S'pore....Unless we bring the kids to kid-friendly places like Perth (but boring!).

Alethea,

My hubby refuse to let me bring Charlene anywhere leh...

Last time we agreed that we'll leave our kid(s) in Sg and travel by ourselves la, that's why. But because I want to bf, think it'll be very difficult for me to leave bb alone for the first 1-2 years. Maybe after she's 2 lor, then I can start travelling again. But if I want to give her a sibling then gotta delay again... kekekekekekeke.... NVM, in the meantime, save up $$ and plan my dream destinations.

For the leapfrog Counting Pal you can check with the lady who organises the Yahoo auctions. Counting Pal is like a caterpillar soft toy like that, can be hung on stroller, think quite interesting.

alethea u still interested in the leap frog counting pal?? i can sms u her contact. very fun to play with. i love playing it. think my girl oso. kekeke..

icy/zenn,

My colleague also recommended the Alphabet Pal from Leapfrog as well... that one teaches the alphabet, and it's a mobile toy, has a string for your gerger to pull the toy along as she walks. Me thinking of getting that as well.

morning ladies!

zenn: think the link of the CCT Fashion BP u provided also waiting for CCT staff to come back from their holidays to cfm the orders...like that seems no different ordering from them. guess i will tag with ur friends' orders but if it's not convenient, u let me know and forgo buying them. np.

serrich: ard when i can collect the neurogain from u har? cos i will be at my mum's pl @ jurong only on sun. u cfm and let me know asap, ok? thks a lot!

serrich nice meeting you too. ur girl real;y very cute.. hehehe...

sherl you got the picture? want to know how does the Alphabet Pal looks like..

Aqua, the rocker is very colourful. I like!

Sherl, got it at OG at $69.90 before additional discount, I think. For the 1st night, hubby and I played with it and it lulled us to sleep

Icy, paiseh, think u've PMed me her contact b4, but can PM or SMS me again? This mom here has become very indulgent lately, so I'm keen to get anything cute for BBs.

alethea...it's really useful...cos I will let my son sit there and cute thing is he can poo-poo at the same time when watching that aquarium.

sherl saw the alphabet pal le.. not bad hor. wonder Carol will charge cheaper?? kekeke...

Carol is the agent i got & know her from Yahoo Auctions oso..

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: Either Marche or Fish & Co (Suntec)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk x 3 (whole family)
5. janey x 2 (with hubby)
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea x 2 (with hubby)
9. iceblue x 2 (with wifey)
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Milderina (TBC)
12. Kate (TBC)
13. nana
14. faeriekim

Total 18 Adults 1 Baby

Neurogain COLLECTED!!

1. bb_milk (5 bottles)
2. aquarius (2 bottles)
3. sherl (6 bottles) correct
4. zenn (8 bottles)
5. janey (1 bottle)
6. AletheaT (5 bottles)
7. icylemon (1 bottle)
8. sugarbean (6 bottles)

Total 34 bottles

icy,

think the yahoo auctions lady is Carol right? kekekekeke... collect at Woodlands one...

Think she selling at $38.00 lo...

My colleague says all children will love dragging things along behind them when they walk, so this is a good toy... hahaha...

Thanks, Icy!

Sherl, yah, I lurve to see toddlers dragging their blankets, or teddy bears (like the one Mr Bean has) as they walk. So CUTE!

sherl izzit.. i m not sure leh. normally i call her de.

har... drag on the floor one ah.. at home still ok.. but wont let my girl drag when going out.

zenn,
Have u bgt the CCT dresses before?? I like the dresses bt dunno if can fit or nt ley.. The prices are also very reasonable..

Icy,
Yah gals very sweet and fun to doll.. Kekeke.. See now ur gal nt out yet u already indulge in all sorts of spree!! Can u imagine the huge collection of toys u gg to get for ur little princess in time to come?? Kekeke... Look at my gals' playroom and u can tell rite?!

Icy,
U know Carol?! She is my supplier for the BP of the LittleTouch LeapFrog! So qiao hor?! But she doesnt offer discount for BP leow ley.. Maybe u can buy more things from her and get a 1 time discount?! Think u gals can combine ur orders and see if she can give a better offer!

BP for Neurogain arh? I dont think i gg to do it again lah since i already stock up enuf to last me at least 6 mths. U wanna organise? Think she is staying quite near ur place ley.. The supplier is stayin at Jurong East also..

blue-genie,
The first batch nt enuf for distribution on our side yet. I will wait for the 2nd batch of collection sometime by next Mon then arrange for collection after tat...

serrich ya lor.. ur girl's room full of toys. oh ya.. will you still have lobang for the playmat? kekeke...

i dun really know carol. talked to her on the phone a few times only. hehehe..

oh izzit? the supplier stayed near me wor. next time i gett the no. from you la. hopefully she still can charge me the same price.

icy... kekekekekeke... My mum says I liked all the ugly things like ET, Badtz Badtz Maru, Number 5... kekekekekeke... I only got more girly when I grew older.

Alethea, yeah lor yeah lor, very cute hor? kekekeekke

blue genie u r ah!! good!! got kaki le.. i only recently hook on korean drama.

u know the ending for FULL HOUSE??

sherl when i was a kid i only like to play with barbie dolls, care bears, cabbage dolls & lego.

Good Morning Girls,
I think i cant join in this Saturday as well cos my hubby working. SOrry.

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: Either Marche or Fish & Co (Suntec)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk x 3 (whole family)
5. janey x 2 (with hubby)
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea x 2 (with hubby)
9. iceblue x 2 (with wifey)
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Kate (TBC)
12. nana
13. faeriekim

Total 17 Adults 1 Baby

Neurogain COLLECTED!!

1. bb_milk (5 bottles)
2. aquarius (2 bottles)
3. sherl (6 bottles) correct
4. zenn (8 bottles)
5. janey (1 bottle)
6. AletheaT (5 bottles)
7. icylemon (1 bottle)
8. sugarbean (6 bottles)

Total 34 bottles

icy,

I was very hooked onto Polly Pocket in primary school... Still have my Polly Pocket sets, next time can let my ger play... kekekekekeke

blue genie & milderina u girls watched liao ah.. ya ya ya... i want to know the ending!! i was watching SCV yesterday.. sad leh.. yesterday was episode 12. rain was telling zhi en. i need to go back to hui yuan. i feel like beating up tat hui yuan. find her very fan leh...

sherl ya i recalled last time got polly pockets.. kekekeke.. but my mum didnt buy tat for me too play. she rather i played lego.

Icylemon,

I watched 2 times le. hahaha..... eh u watch till the part he say he need to go back to hui yuan le ah? this is the time where its going to b nice liaos. hee hee.........cos he going to leave hui yuan as he cannot forget zhi en. he kept calling hui yuan zhi en. that part i darn shiok.

icylemon: ic ic..u wanna us to tell u how the storyline progress from there? cos if we tell u now, u might lose interest to watch already..

i also detest huiyuan when i was at that episode. how can she like that?

milderna izzit?? total how many episode har?? now only episode 12.

last nite i watched until cry leh. zhi en said she want to divorce he said he dun want. so cute & sad.

tat hui yuan really an eye sore. i like minghe ge. he so ham.. esp his eyebrow.. very very attrative!! so wat's the ending?? zhi en & rain together?? then wat abt my darling minghe ge??

icylemon....at least you got to play with barbie dolls, etc...

I only play catching, marble, hide and seek with the boys at my neighbourhood....heehee.
As for other toys, guess what? I love making paper dolls for myslef. I still remember I can easily get 1 whole sheet of paper doll at only 10 cents during my time. But still prefer to draw out with my own imagination & creativity.

No barbie for me, no toy cooking utensils or any makeup kits fo rme to play with. THAT IS WHY I AM HOPING FOR A GIRL....so that I can play with my girl what I have missed out during childhood. AHAHAHA....

Enough of toy/water guns for me....hee.

And that is why sometimes I buy girls toy for my boy.... just an excuse given to my hubby that Boys also can play such things.....but eventually, mummy is the one playing with it.

icylemon,
eh....i think going to finish le. maybe 18 episodes i think. cant really remember. Rain so handsome hor? aiyo, i drooling over him manz. he so cute, so handsome, so cool, so so so ........so everything. hahahaha..........

minghe ge got no one. but i think ending is like he n hui yuan starting out le lor.

Icy,
I dun have lobang for playmat leow lah.. Maybe u can tag on to the BP if anyone is organising? Alternatively, u can check out Babejoy.com and smallsmallworld website to compare the prices.. Check wf them whats the best price they could offer for bulk order? Maybe u can get the mommies her to consolidate orders??

Ashley_mom,
Yah will have to wait for 2nd batch for collection.. Dun worry u should be able to get it next week.. I will arrange for collection once I receive the 2nd batch..

blue genie & milderina pls tell me the story... start from episode 13 pls... last nite is where Rain told Zhi En tat he needs to go back to Hui Yuan.

i look ard the net cant find the FULL HOUSE homepage... ARGH!!!

aquarius ya lor.. nice show leh.. 1st few episodes i laughed like hell...

i started watching it one of the weekday morning ard 3-4am.. SCB repeated the show. i couldnt sleep. then after watching i feel in love liao.

baby_milk,
yeah i love paper dolls too. i got lotsa of lotsa of them. a few boxes. everytime i c some nice toys i will tell my dear dear can buy for our girl, then he will say dunno mummy wan to play or girl girl wan to play. =p

milderina Rain looks better in this show lor.. he is cute lor.. esp he acts cute & when he sings 3 Bears. hahaha... he is tall & fit wor..

eeeee.... why minghe ge goes to hui yuan. she so qiao!!! yucks!! but honestly... i like the way zhi en & hui yuan's dressing. esp zhi en's hairstyle. very ladylike.

Icylemon,
u wan to buy playmat ah? i also wan to buy, but i thinking of waiting baby comes along le then buy cos she wont be using it until like when she is learning to crawl. last time design very nice one leh, but nowadays i c the design not very nice.

icylemon,
last episode u wont hate her anymore. only beginning u wont like her. last episode u will find that she not bad cos she dun comes between zhi en and rain anymore.

icylemon: like mild has told u, when rain goes back to huiyuan, he kept calling her as zhi en..huiyuan a bit not happy and kept reminding him that she hasn't let go of him yet and he couldn't let her go first...

later rain realize that zhi en is the one he likes loh, and mistaken she and minhe to be an item so he filed for divorce. his career went downhill and his relationship with his family also v. stained because they found out that his relationship with zhi en is bogus.