(2007/01) Jan

msn_queen,

That's what I tend to think also - no news means good news. kekekekekke... But cannot la, think I will call later when I am free, like what preg4 advised. I cannot wait leh.
thanks gals!

Sherl, the polyclinic and Dr Woo all told me, NO NEWS IS GOOD NEWS. They will only call up if something not right or need retest.

But 2 weeks already, to put your mind at ease, give them a ring
Maybe no prob they just wait till your next appt then tell you

Sherl, the polyclinic and Dr Woo all told me, NO NEWS IS GOOD NEWS. They will only call up if something not right or need retest.

But 2 weeks already, to put your mind at ease, give them a ring
Maybe no prob they just wait till your next appt then tell you

Mrs Wong,

haha. cos this is my 2nd preg, i have alot of bb clothes liao. So i din really plan to buy any. Except that buy one set to bring him home nia.

Anyway, i think year end should have sale too.

Mrs Wong,

haha. cos this is my 2nd preg, i have alot of bb clothes liao. So i din really plan to buy any. Except that buy one set to bring him home nia.

Anyway, i think year end should have sale too.

Hi Sherl,

Thanks for updating!

I still come in to read the posting once in a while but the thread is moving far too fast. I went for my triple test last Fri too, ya no news means good news. My gynae won't call me unless something amiss. So i'm happy not to receive anything after one week.

Next checkup, he will tell me in person on my triple test and my detailed scan. So will await.

Hi Sherl,

Thanks for updating!

I still come in to read the posting once in a while but the thread is moving far too fast. I went for my triple test last Fri too, ya no news means good news. My gynae won't call me unless something amiss. So i'm happy not to receive anything after one week.

Next checkup, he will tell me in person on my triple test and my detailed scan. So will await.

Serrich, wat ref 1-6 u referring?

Mrs wong, congrats and you are most welcome!

KC, oh I am thinking of Nan Sing too. Going next wk but I duno how to choose leh. And so many grades.

Sherl, if based on chinese bd (last bd cos not over yet) and eng calender, mine is accurate. I did my test last wk. Yest they told me they just received n waiting for dr to read thro. Just now I call again but they bz n will call me back. Keeping fingers crossed.

Alethea, for chinese age has to plus 1 yr but has ur bd over? eg for me 1974 but bd not over so i take age 31+1

bb milk, ur boy so cute!! he really v active hor.

serrich, think ur gal can sense its didi liao haha

Serrich, wat ref 1-6 u referring?

Mrs wong, congrats and you are most welcome!

KC, oh I am thinking of Nan Sing too. Going next wk but I duno how to choose leh. And so many grades.

Sherl, if based on chinese bd (last bd cos not over yet) and eng calender, mine is accurate. I did my test last wk. Yest they told me they just received n waiting for dr to read thro. Just now I call again but they bz n will call me back. Keeping fingers crossed.

Alethea, for chinese age has to plus 1 yr but has ur bd over? eg for me 1974 but bd not over so i take age 31+1

bb milk, ur boy so cute!! he really v active hor.

serrich, think ur gal can sense its didi liao haha

icylemon n sherl, the kidzloft chart is accurate for me even if is chinese mth or ang moh. The motherhood chart onli accurate is the mth is based on chinese mth.

Mrs Wong...yah, I must agree that your husband really damn 'obedient'...to the extent of turning his back on his own parents...you know FULLY what I am talking about. But, mind you, what goes around comes around, yes, your son will also be very obedient....and next time, he will also be obedient to his own gf/wife and her side of family too, just like what your husband is doing now. Well of course, your husband will be obedient...practically rolling around in the comforts and $$$ of your parents....BEAR in mind, that you are going to be a mother soon, do spare tots for your husband's parents too...

afternoon mummies

wat did you all have for lunch?? hmm... lets life up the thread leh... suddendly so quiet ah...

afternoon mummies

wat did you all have for lunch?? hmm... lets life up the thread leh... suddendly so quiet ah...

wow.. both chart show boy then next mth is gal... the problem is... i dunno which mth i got conceive cos it is in btw apr n may...

zenn i dun dare to think of a 2nd one.. 1st one i m already so breathless at this age. if i go for 2nd one i will need to carry oxygen tank ard le.. hahaha....

doggiebebe you scan yours already??

zenn i dun dare to think of a 2nd one.. 1st one i m already so breathless at this age. if i go for 2nd one i will need to carry oxygen tank ard le.. hahaha....

doggiebebe you scan yours already??

mummies, what do u have for lunch?

Boss not in...went to Adam's rd hawker centre for Nasi Lemak. Long time never eat full meal liao.

mummies, what do u have for lunch?

Boss not in...went to Adam's rd hawker centre for Nasi Lemak. Long time never eat full meal liao.

janey urs should be april la.. think most of us here should be april too. if i m not wrong la..

coz i missed my may period mah... so april i was very active lor... hahaha...

janey urs should be april la.. think most of us here should be april too. if i m not wrong la..

coz i missed my may period mah... so april i was very active lor... hahaha...

Hi girls, back from lunch! Went to Taka to have a look at the BB fair just now. Tempted to buy the Pigeon steriliser leh. Anyone can advise whether I should get the $87 one (just steriliser+2bottles) or $129 bundle (steriliser+warmer+starter kit which incl 3 bottles)?

Who is this MrsNg? How come there's such a posting?

Hi girls, back from lunch! Went to Taka to have a look at the BB fair just now. Tempted to buy the Pigeon steriliser leh. Anyone can advise whether I should get the $87 one (just steriliser+2bottles) or $129 bundle (steriliser+warmer+starter kit which incl 3 bottles)?

Who is this MrsNg? How come there's such a posting?

bb bilk and preg, i also had lasi lemak n chicken wing!! hee

met a gf for lunch n she commented my tummy like quite big for 4 mth.

bb bilk and preg, i also had lasi lemak n chicken wing!! hee

met a gf for lunch n she commented my tummy like quite big for 4 mth.

icylemon,
ic ic... Apr then good.. hahaha.. wat i remember is i return from biz trip on 29 Apr.. pray hard..

bbmilk,
nasi lemak.. wow.. yummy.. i go had korean noodles..

icylemon,
ic ic... Apr then good.. hahaha.. wat i remember is i return from biz trip on 29 Apr.. pray hard..

bbmilk,
nasi lemak.. wow.. yummy.. i go had korean noodles..

Zenn, me too! Some strangers I met asked if I'm already in my 6th month. The other time I met a Taiwanese lady at my gynae's clinic and she asked me if I was already in my 7th month or ready to bomb anytime! DUH! Maybe I'm too petite....

icylemon,
no le.. i go overseas trip on the last week of apr.. my hb in sg ma.. so either conceive b4 or after the trip lor.. i am amazed.. hahaa.. but according to the link, i conceive on 20th apr.. jus b4 i go 4 the trip.. hmmm...

Preg 4 a 2nd one,
thanks for the link..