(2007/01) Jan

kekekkeke... just realised, if iceblue is reading his mail, by now he should realise the mystery of the DAWN joke liao.

Sherl,

Pls add me in. Gynae Dr Cathryn Chan. EDD 15 Jan 2006. Gender TBC. Hospital MAH. THANKS!

Btw, can advise me what to eat at Sin Ma? Planning to go there tonight too!

Alethea, actually I only eat the gong bao tian ji and porridge leh... someone can advise us on what other goodies there are there? kekekekeke

Hello, I got pulled into a meeting since lunch time. Wah, quite a few of you registered for antenatal classes already.

Btw, I juz placed order for the bean sprout husk pillow at http://beaniepillow.multiply.com/

AletheaT, our gynae is the same leh!! And am also delivering at MAH!!

Aquarius, I also had butter suger toast for breakfast this morning!! Heeh..had craving for quite some time.

dressaholic, congrats that you have a bb boy!!!!! Happy for you!!

Added Alethea and changed babymilk's EDD.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Tang</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>12/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Bluegrapes, yeah! Our gynae is very cute. She likes to look at my clothes, asks me where to buy and so on. When I discovered I was preggers, I started wearing this pair of very auntie-looking flats, and she was like "Aiyoh, so ugly! Who bought for you one? Please throw them away!" Now, whenever I go see her, I always make sure I'm dressed nicely. *haha*

icylemon,
i also interested in the beansprout pillow.... do count me in also.... thanks thanks...
can u email me the pics too?? alikato
482492.gif

Oh, she is rich (nice lady also, lah), but then again, which gynae ain't rich?
That's why next time must tell our children to study hard and aspire to be either a gynae or a paedi! Sure earn big bucks!

sherl, please add me to the contact list..my email addy is [email protected]. thanks!!!

AletheaT, oh yea? She didn't comment about my dressing so far..hahaha..maybe cos i usually wear working clothes there. She really very cute leh..hee..keep observing what you wear
I also notice dr chan has a HUGE range of outfit and even SHOES as well as accessories. Haha..so when is your next checkup? Scully i have seen you in her clinic but didn't know.

so far seems like only janey and aqua expecting girls (likely) hor....

Icylemon and me both likely boys, think some other people also... serrich is it?

anyway usually the boys start showing up first because boys' organs can see mah, so easier to confirm, but for girls, the area just remains flat. It could also be boy late development.

Alethea, your gynae sounds very cute leh. kekekekkekekeke

janey, But I think I still prefer MOS Burger's jap salad overall... kekekkekeke... I still have one box of spaghetti salad, still contemplating whether to eat... kekekekekkekekekkekekeke

Janey, is this your 2nd kid? Else, girl girl also good mah! Girls will turn out more filial, one! Some more, can doll them up, so cute!
kao_smile2.gif

Alethea,

yeah lo... my hubby was talking about cars with my gynae yesterday and our eyes open big big when he mention what kind of car he drives (not very nice to mention here la, let's just say it's a fast car). On my way out I told hubby, isn't it nice to know we own some part of that car, since we're helping to finance it?

bluegrapes,

you send me your contact at [email protected] can... I will send everyone the list once it's complete. Thanks!

icylemon,
you want one kid only ah? I tell hubby that I want at least two kids, easier to bring up leh. And if this one is a boy then I will be very motivated to keep trying for girl liao. hahahhahahhaa

sherl ya.. tot of having one only. coz i want to complete my further studies. then think think.. rasing kids in spore not cheap. nowdays you see those primary kids study oso stress...

Sherl, I totally agree with you! My gynae also drives a very fancy car and I also told my hubby we help to fund that, including her recent holiday!

icylemon,

true also... actually a lot of my colleagues only have one kid. even my boss also only consider having one kid, even though he and his wife both high fliers and doing well.

For me I realise that I will have to divide my finances between two kids if I really want lo, but at this moment that is still my plan.

Sherl,
wow u really got a lot to eat ar..

Alethea,
my first kid.. so actually gal also ok la.. can doll them muahaha.. a living barbie doll...

icylemon,
har.. ur first child only le.. so fast wan to close shop liao ar?

Milderina, how many kids do you want? *curious*

Alethea, yeah, and if want to be doctor hor, must be specialist hor, can earn more!
Another good place for the money is accounting, but you have to work your ass off so I don't think it's all that worth it.

Bluegrapes, my next visit is on the 24th, around 10+am. Yours?

Icylemon, try to have more than one. I'm an only child and growing up, I was always envious of others who had siblings.

janey/sherl,
if really can i really hope to lor. cos i like to have a big family. like last time our grandmother times. but singapore hard to maintain lor. my hubby must strike gold then can.