(2007/01) Jan

janey: oic. if i like the discs that I bought today and the quality not bad, i will go back to the shop to buy other disc..cos all of them different titles...@ $5.90 each too..hiak hiak

blue genle, issit trouble to burn the CD? if not may u can get for us n we pay u? btw which area u bot the CD?

serrich, ya just ask ok...but the prob is she is asking if it is ME who ask my hubby to ask SIL to pay up the money. Somemore that day after winning $200+ from SIL...I know she will sure come up with some pattern again and true enough...the next day she smsed my hubby say she is not going to pay the $200+...somemore can say take it as my son's rental for staying at her place (cos MIL helps to look after my son so sometimes my son sleeps over at her place)! She really not fit to be my son's xiao gu. That's what really pissed me and I told hubby it's not the $200 that matters but becos she want to say it this way so the more I want to get the money from her. My hubby agrees too. Where got people lose money then bring in nephew to say one? Is she mentally unsound or what? And my hubby started playing the game and after that I took over...why she must tell MIL it's ME who won her money and not my hubby? That's becos she already buay song in the first. I dare to say that when I play mj no matter how much is the amount I will still pay cos gambling is gambling...I dun come up with these type of lame reasons and refuse to pay. Like people always say if buay tahan lose then dun gamble.

alethea: i got it from a cd shop in serangoon north there...not sure of the shop name and unit no. think that's the only one shop ard there selling cds..

zenn: i need to chk out first before committing whether i can burn for u all. the shop only left a few pcs of mozart cd, but different from mine, cos mine is the last pc...if u want, i can buy for u but no guarantee whether its ur cup of tea or not..

hello mummies, i was out for meeting since morning. How r u pple?

wah!! blue genie, i also want a copy if it is not too troublesome but I will transfer you the cost of the cd.

Sherl, I also had soto ayam
!!!

blue genle, so there are diff type of mozart cd?

gals, beside apple, grapes and kiwi, wat other fruits are good?

M back in Sin and have been resting so din post.. How have all of u been? soto ayam? wow, i feel hungry suddenly!

Hey, I went to the steamboat recommended by Mrs Wong the last time on Sunday n was pleasantly surprised! The place looks quite jialat lah but its really cheap and fresh! Cant wait to go again!

Zenn, strawberries and grapefruit!

Sugarbean, the one at AMK? Iceblue also recommended. Went there last Fri, prawns and crab are fresh, but the rest were so-so lor.

aquarius amazing wor.. longtong rice in mee soto sauce. i nvr try before. next time muz really try le.

welcome back sugarbean. where have you been?

Mummies staying at Punggol/Sengkang- compass point ground floor have some baby stuff sale. I bought 6 rompers/bodysuit at $3.90 per pc..very cheap leh and material oso v soft n cooling.. good for wearing at home.. I was v lucky I managed to grap last pc of romper with Peter Rabbit! I love Peter Rabbit! Anyone knows where to buy Peter Rabbit stuff in Spore?

Free can check out the rompers.

bluegrapes: let me see whether the quality of the cd is good or not, cos i think mine is pirated due to the price..will let u again =)

zenn: there's a few of them..stayed there quite a while to choose..

strawberry also not bad..i took some w/chocolate on it...hiaks

sugarbean...I just went to compasspoint on tues.
I usually get Peter Rabbit stuff from Robinson. Limited range though. I bought a set of Peter Rabbit babycot bedsheet etc sometime back.

aqua,
IC.. No wonder u so angry wf them lah.. Your sil also super insensitive to make tat kind of remarks abt ur son staying over lor. Next time when she starts her own family then she will understand better bah! Forgive her ignorance bah!!

gals,
Now i feel so sleepy!! Argh... Only 3.30pm.. Still got quite a long way to go man..

icylemon, some gives chunky some gives shredded chicken...think different stall different.

The mee soto is at bedok interchange that hawker centre...cheap and yummy.

Alethea, ya but cos i don eat the rest like the balls and those fried things so I was happy since the meat were very thinly sliced and had no fat. I oso like the tom yam soup as some are not nice as they use chilli paste or cube. I think for $10.90, its a real bargain which I cant fault lor.. the prawns and meat r comparable to Coca leh..

Icylemon - thanks for the warm welcome! I went to Canberra, Aust for my Masters Degree Graduation.

Alethea, thanks! Been eating the same for last 1 wk.

Sugarbean, oh really!! Till when?

You gals making me hungry! Going to steam chi cheong fun.

aquarius, tks for the tip but agree with u v limited leh.. sigh.. last time my sis lived relatively near a shop that specialises in Peter Rabbit in the UK.. now she back cant buy for me liao.. Did anything catch your fancy?

serrich ya lor...that's the reason why...also got other issues and all built up over the years until this incident I really think that I shouldn't give in anymore...I dun even care if we dun talk anymore...she smsed to my hubby say dun let her see us and my son at her place anymore...as if we like to go her place...it's becos PIL are there so we go...else I dun think I want to step in to her house too. Anyway there are much nastier things she smsed to me too...she is just plain sick I think...let her zi sheng zi mie bah! haahhaha

Dun ever lie to kids...

There was this guy sunbathing in the nude at the beach. Well, this
little girl comes up to him, so he covers
his private parts with a newspaper. The little girl says, "What's under
there?" So the man answers, "A bird."

The girl goes away and the man falls asleep. When he wakes up, he is in
a hospital and in great pain.

A doctor comes up to his bed and asks, "What happened?" The man answers,
"I don't know. I was at the beach
and I fell asleep after talking to a little girl." So the doctor tells
this to the Police, and they go
to the beach to find any witnesses. When they get there, they see the
little girl the man was talking about. So they ask her if she did
anything to the man. She answers, " I didn't do anything to the man,
but while he was sleeping, I played with his bird. After a while, it
spit at me, so I broke its neck, burned its nest, and smashed all its
eggs.

Zenn - don know leh.. I was there y'day but no more Peter Rabbit liao... the lady say all there.. don know true or not.. u know lah they always say all there..

Icylemon - Thanks!

aquarius ur joke damn funny... i like the part..

She answers, " I didn't do anything to the man,
but while he was sleeping, I played with his bird. After a while, it
spit at me, so I broke its neck, burned its nest, and smashed all its
eggs.

icylemon, ya lor...thus now I dun care about them already...whatever they do is their own problem...last time whenever got problem will look for my hubby...now really peace and quiet. Infact after that incident, I felt so much better that I finally have nothing to do with her...dun need to pretend friendly when see her etc. kekeke

Good Afternoon ALL,

zenn, wifey oso feeling v. ucomfortable... she alway complain that "something" stuck/extra btw the breast n stomach..
cos of this, she every nite wake up due to discomfort...

MJ! *hand itcy*
kekeke...

aquarius_888, just ignore her lor.. she just plain bo liao...

bLuE_gEnIe, serangoon north which blk? interchange?
i live nearby.. can go n see see look look...

yah ya...where is the nice mee soto in bedok??

blue genie, thanks ah...else I go buy the CD myself.

Sugarbean, I know some precious tots shop sell peter rabbit staff. Am not sure about the rest but I saw some in Bishan J8.

icylemon, what did you have for lunch?

yah, zenn, I also eat grapefruit and strawberries. My baby loves fruits and I keep having craving for fruits

aquarius - oh, ya.. I saw sooo many panties and underwear..actually small small so cute esp the girls' ones..

Icylemon/aquarius - Ya I agree with you that part so funny!

I've got a few funny jokes in chinese but dont think forum can show chinese text right?

aquarius_888, dun worry, time flies..
soon, u will find urself at hm resting n chatting wif baby...
kekeke...
i oso just reached hm...

For a laugh

A young wife, who was becoming frustrated with her
young husband constant demands for sex, decides to
make a schedule for him, to cut down on the amount of
times that they will have to make love for the
rest of their marriage.

While getting ready for work, she writes on a piece of
paper, "Honey,you know I love you, but your never
ending requests for sex are leaving me drained and
really tired. So I propose that we only have sex on
days that start with the letter 'T', to minimise the
frequency of our lovemaking sessions. Don't be mad at
me honey, just understand where I am coming from, and
let me know if my request is too demanding of you."

On her way out the door, she uses a refrigerator
magnet and sticks the note to the fridge
door,hoping
that her sex craved husband will be understanding and
accepting of her proposal when he reads it.

Upon returning home, she glances at the refrigerator
and notices that her note has been replaced with a
note from her husband that reads,"Baby, I didn't'
realize that I was putting you under so much pressure
and I'm sorry.I accept your proposal and have even
taken the extra step of listing at the bottom of this
letter, those days starting with the letter 'T' to
make sure that we are on the same page.

1. TUESDAY
2. THURSDAY
3. TODAY
4. TOMORROW

P.S. I love you too, and remember it's still TODAY, I
am waiting for you upstairs."

thanks iceblue!
you also like to play mj? next time we must organise outing for mj? heh heh

Alethea...I start at 8am...go back at 5.30pm. We have flexi hours here...8am-5.30pm, 8.30am to 6pm or 9am to 6.30pm.

Bluegrapes - precious thots is the shop that sells cutesy stuff is it? Sorry do u know if they carry infant clothes.. m only keen on the clothes and maybe 1 soft toy.. but tks all for the tips will check out when m free! If u have more tips pls let me know can?