(2007/01) Jan

aquarius,

wo.. cool down.. cool down..
its lunch time soon.. maybe u can think of wat to eat later n be happy abt it? hehehee

sherl...I think MIL still sides her despite all these...and MIL always complain I lazy lah dun keep house clean enough for hubby etc...but she never think of her own daughter...her daughter herself told me she hates doing housework and that her hubby will do all for her. hng!

janey, I already ma2 mu4 already...actually I have been thinking about what for lunch since morning...kekeke
Maybe go suntec eat la mian from Gao Ji. Unless weather too hot then I will lunch in.

Aqua,
haiz, these old people will always tell you blood thicker than water lo... They will always side their own flesh and blood regardless of reason.

Lunch! I was thinking of tabaoing soto ayam, but now colleague say she coming back to eat with me, so thinking whether should still go eat soto ayam. kekekekekekkeke... the hot soup very shiok wor! Ever since preggie I love soupy stuff.

sherl...true lor...thus I know no point to argue with MIL cos no matter what she will side her own daughter. Sometimes I feel like so wei3 qu1 after marrying my hubby but I love my hubby not his family mah...and lucky we are not staying with them...a lot of women face MIL/SIL problems...some I think could be more jiat lat.

aqua, true true, at least you not living with you MIL ah, so the situation is not so bad.
Hmmm, nose running away, think I shall go and ta bao my soto ayam la. kekekeke. Be back in 10 min!

Aqua, u have Kallang Old Airport and Macs and KFC nearby, right? M sure some of your colleagues could drive you out.

M still full from my bee hoon this morning. Maybe will go down cafeteria to ta pow later.

Aquarius,
Sherl is rite.. Afterall it's their own flesh and blood mah so its very natural for them to side their daughther.. Different pple have different views lah. Some still treat their married off daughters like their very own precious darling, willing to sacrifice alot for them.. There are also some extremist whom think tat daughters once married off is no longer part of the family. She will take their hubby's surname so she belong to their family and everything should be taken care of by hubby's family lor..

Anyway ur MIL so bad, complained that u nvr do housework.. So far I havent hear my MIL complained abt me nt doing housework lah.. But if she ever said that to me i will prob just tell her tat her children also dunno how to do housework mah.. So sama sama lor! Hahaha..

I am also glad that i didnt stay wf my pils lor. Dont think i can stand my mil's naggings at times.. Once in a while hear a bit still bearable lah.. Hahahaha...

AletheaT,
I am also using the Clarins Oil leh.
massage it with small circular motion on my stomach, thigh and bums. U suppose to lightly pinching movement at your side stomach too.
The oil very fast finish hor.

ha most of u noticed that one side of ur tummy bigger.. mine no leh.. just big in the middle... early moring, the bulging of the tummy is very low n small size in the middle.

zenn, mine onli pointed every morning i woke up, but it become round in the afternoon n nite. i dunno the gender yet.. will visit doc this sat.

many of u know the gender liao?

yah i also heard that pointed is boy ley.. But hor still i think whether its pointed or round depends alot on the bb's orientation mah..

re-hi everyone!

bought 1 mozart effect 2 CD (2 disc) during lunch..heard that it's gd to play mozart music to BB for tai jiao...dunno true or not..hehe

Zenn,

i bot at a CD shop at united sq le... mine is a set.. 3 CDs for $65.. a bit exp hor?
i see they selling seperated CDs at $23 each..

serrich...she complain to my hubby so I cannot answer her back...kekeke...but that time about this mj thingy I did answer her back...cos she keep asking my hubby in front of me whether I am the one who won her daughter's money and keep asking my hubby to get from her daughter. So I told her straight in the face, I did not ask my hubby to get the $ back from her. My hubby then tell her what diff does it make whether it's me or him who won the $. Still got to pay what! hahaha...then she kept quiet lor...and say my SIL now jobless lah...no $...then my hubby told her if jobless then dun play mj lah...or my SIL's hubby cannot pay meh? only $200+ what. No matter what they say reason also lose to people one. Whenever my hubby say something that goes against my MIL's wish, she will say it's me who teach my hubby one. I know their pattern so well until they haven't say anything I also know what they thinking. kekeke Anyway my SIL jobless too common already...she hardly works in the same company for more than one year.

BlueSky, I still have 4-fifths left. Ever since I've been told not to massage tummy so much, I only rub lightly and never use so much oil. Some more, my tummy is covered with quite a bit of rash, dunno if it's due to clogged pores from the oil.

My tummy us usually round and smaller in the morn, but grows larger by the hour as the day progresses. By the evening, it's super full and round, like watermelon!

zenn: oh is it? i din go see look ard...ya, $5.90 for 3 disc is v. cheap..just buy and listen as i dunno anything abt mozart music..just play for BB to listen..

blue genie,

yapz.. they select only those parts that are suitable for babys n are very soothing lor.. hear liao really can sleep.. hehehehe..

janey,
My hubby also bought the Mozart Effect Disc for me.. We got it at United Square as well.. I saw the 3CDs pack but ended up only getting 1 disc cos quite ex lor..

blue_genie,
How come urs so cheap? Could it be pirated version? Is it also called Mozart Effect?? Or just Mozart??

aquarius,
My mil will also ask who won and who lost after our game ley.. But she never make such remarks abt paying $$ lah.. Cos we usually play on credit terms as my younger bil also jobless now so no $$ lor..