(2007/01) Jan

aiyo poor aquarius, till now u still puking hor?
mi only feel like but never puke out. only make the noise nias. *touch wood*

aquarius tot u went to suntec for lunch?

u mean lu wei as in aleo vera?? (my spelling i think wrong liao.. hahaha)

milderina me too.. most food i eat oso got seafood de..

dressholic did u juz mentioned pasta!! i loved it!!

aquarius are you feeling better now?

Milderina, icylemon, now feeling much better...usually when I feel like puking...I will try to puke out...only then will feel better.

icylemon, initially wanted to go suntec but colls going people's park so I joined them.

icylemon, pinky,
i also still eat a bit of sotong..i guess a bit doesn't matter.. I will try to rem where i read it. if i found, will post the link here.

milderina did you tell your gynae abt your problems? whenever i see my gynae he will ask me abt my appetite.

i told him very good lor.. he will replied good to me too.

tot he will ask me to go on diet. hahaha....

icylemon,
everytime my gynae ask mi i will say no good then my hubby will say where got no good.......i think i eat very little leh only thing is that i kept getting hungry only. but i really dun eat much. tonite i better sit down and write down a list of things i wan to ask my gynae. but so far my weight gain quite good i think, cos everytime she sees my weight she will laugh. 2kg a lot meh? hm........

icylemon,
mi until now still eating leh. shouldnt b a problem la. now i feel like eating butter crabs.....ah..................lolx

icylemon,
hahah............u should mean u love all the crabs. wakakakaka.......maybe wednesday i go eat crabs. hee hee...........

milderina,
can drink la, but limit to one cup per day lor. and drink with milk should be better.
i heard drinking too much tea-o will have alot of discharge leh.
anyone heard that too?

icylemon,
I also like to eat crab and crayfish leh..
I add once during my 1st tri. I try not to take too much seafood lor.. think not much benefit..

hi all MTB,

mine MIL did mentioned that sotong can eat.. but not the head.. oso dun noe y...

btw, check wif u all, normally, do you feel bloated ard the chest area? make you breathless and feel like blurping?

talking abt appetite,
jus came back from lunch wif wifey, wifey had laksa at 2pm, then 2.30pm ate BK, then 3pm still tabao taiwan snack back hm..
wahahha!

bluesky,
i had a packet of tea today and i have been feeling terrible since morning.

iceblue,
wow your wifey very good appetite eh?

Milderina, wahha! she only got good appetite when i'm at hm... cos she can get to eat whatever she request..
if i went to work. she usually will just eat bread for lunch...
kekeke...

milderina i cant try tea liao. as i had told janey. i had milk tea at those HK cafe.. after drinking it.. jialat.. whole afternoon dun feel good. like want to puke.

iceblue your wife de wei4 kou3 very good leh...

BUSTED!!!
>
>
>
> A nun, badly needing to use to the restroom, walked
> into a local
> Hooters.
> The place was hopping with music and loud
> conversation and every once
> in a while the lights would turn off.
> Each time the lights would go out, the place would
> erupt into cheers.
> However, when the revelers saw the nun, the room
> went dead silent.
> She walked up to the bartender, and asked, "May I
> please use the
> restroom?
> The bartender replied, "OK, but I should warn you
> that there is a statue
> of
> a naked man in there wearing only a fig leaf."
> "Well, in that case I'll just look the other way,"
> said the nun.
> So, the bartender showed the nun to the back of the
> restaurant, and she
> proceeded to the restroom.
> After a few minutes, she came back out, and the
> whole place stopped just
>
> long enough to give the nun a loud round of
> applause.
> She went to the bartender and said, "Sir, I don't
> understand.
> Why did they applaud for me just because I went to
> the restroom?"
> "Well, now they know you're one of us," said the
> bartender, "Would you
> like a drink?"
> "But, I still don't understand," said the puzzled
> nun.
> "You see," laughed the bartender, "every time the
> fig leaf on the statue
>
> is lifted up, the lights go out. Now, how about that
> drink?"

Milderina, icylemon,
i guess yr babe really dun like tea. kekke
just like i suddenly found that i don't like fishball anymore..

aquarius,
thats really funny, wahhhaha

wah Iceblue... I wish I can finish at least 1 bowl of Laksa or noodles...... So yummy, yet I don have appetite to eat.

baby_milk, she definitely can finish more than 1 bowl..
wahahah...
as long as it wat she likes, she can eat alot..
kekeke..

Good morning ladies and iceblue!

hello mummies, good morning!

Me MIA for the past few days cos was away to tioman. Quite a nice break. I couldn't resist and went canoeing but juz sit there and relax while hb paddle..haha.. manage to catch a glimpse of sea turtles, jelly fishes during the canoe trip. Also saw a few shooting stars in the night.

Milderina, tell us about your checkup today!

Since you mtb (and ftb = iceblue) talking about appetite...my appetite is becoming very good. Keep feeling hungry..hee...and put on 3+ kg all in all.

Have a nice day!

cos my hubby goes there often for biz trip...am thinking if I want to follow him there and take a short break...but one thing about vietnam...if no tour guide really dunno all the places of interest one...like that like no point leh.

aquarius, I would suggest u stay in Singapore and don go Viet.

Just sharing with you. I lost about 3 kg within 5 days when I"m there.... coz the food sucks.
The chicken is very yellowish, skinny.... makes you loss your appetite. Those Viet food we have in Singapore is much better....very different.

That was 5 yrs ago. Maybe they have changed.
You consider, ok....

baby_milk...my hubby also say the food there sucks...and nothing much to shop...think BKK is better...if he goes BKK at least I can go shop on my own cos I know the central places pretty well already.

My hubby going Japan in Nov...dun think I can travel already right? By then will be in 3rd trimester already.

aquarius wah ur hubby going japan ah.. nice place. think you still can go bah.. can a letter from your gynae lor.

icylemon, baby_milk...ya lor...I heard that too...cos by then I should be in 8th mth already. The last time he went I also missed it cos that time just joined a company...cannot take leave.

baby_milk is right. my fren took pics of the food she ate in Vietnam. Doesn't look appetizing at all.
I also lost appetite juz by looking at the photos. hahaha..Go BKK lah..BKK more things to see

aquarius haiz.. then got to wait until you give birth liao le...

tonite muz chit chat with my baby coz tml morning seeing gynae. muz ask baby to open leh wide wide... kekeke...

icylemon, I didn't know your checkup is juz tomorrow.
Good luck.

Milderina, update us update us!!! Excited for you too!! Hope your bb corperates!

icylemon,
my appt tonite at 8 pm.

girls i ask u all hor, when u all go afternoon appt u all take leave or MC from gynae?