(2007/01) Jan

One day, char siew pau and maggi mee had a big fight. Maggi mee beat char siew pau
up until it had bruises on its pau body.

Char Siew Pau loose in the fight and went back to tell all the paus family;

kaya pau, tau SA pau, curry pau, and etc.

So together?.. all paus went to find maggi mee for revenge.

On the way... they met Spaghetti?.. . so all pau ran to Spaghetti and BEAT
the hell up on Spaghetti that Spaghetti can't say a word,
Spaghetti then scream...

"WHAT DID I DO? I don't even know you all"???.

Then the char siew pau say??..

"HEH! MAGGI MEE! Don't think I can't recognize you after you do
REBONDING!"

any1 interested in fireworks?? below is the schedule.

473972.jpg

icylemon,
I tot must sign up during the 3 days roadshow to enjoy the registration waiver? only $50 to sign up on the 3days... so i sign up liao, if not have to pay $750 to sign up.
Do you know there are 2 pte cord bank in sg? Stemcord and the other is Cordlife. Although sign up but still thinking is it worth to sign up or not...would like to hear all your comments

hahaahaaa....
473975.gif

very funny leh....
keke..

oops i thinking of going to watch pirates of the carribean also.... i like this type of show... got fantasy/ monster characters one... i also like horror shows...but now nvr watch lar... cos i wld get scared one...

iceblue,
thanks for the info...
wah so fast on liao..... thought wld be in sep instead.... most likely wld go & have a look to see what they got..hehe..
i didnt really start shopping for baby stuff yet...

alethea & pinky i m going tml for the porridge buffet. wat no. did you gals called? can i have the no.

bluesky i heard there will be another round of stemcord roadshow again.

iceblue really ah.. baby fair in august ah!! yeah... i will be going...

tml got NDP preview... try to look for a nice place to watch the fireworks.. this year NDP will be at stadium. last time at the stadium.

icylemon,
really? I asked them they told me don't have anymore roadshow... aiyah.sales tactic..
why NDP last time in stadium? where else will do they do it next time?

pinky, where will the fireworks be?

icylemon & bluesky - it will b at marina bay. i will b going picnic at the open field next to cosy bay, behind indoor stadium n wait for the fireworks. my hubby loves photography n we never miss any fireworks. as for the one at marina bay, we will walk to the sheares bridge to take the picture.

Hi hi pple, am back from lunch at Kushinbo! Yummy! U girls should go there for their 1-hour buffer lunch, only $19.80+++! *burp*

aquarius - of cos i dun mind as icylemon offers the tickets to u first. i will cont my annual event, ie to picnic at the open field next to cosy bay.

thanks pinky!
Can you pm me your hp number just in case last min something crops up and we cannot go then I can pass the tickets to you.

icylemon, I pm you my contact.
Thanks a lot!

aquarius.. i cant received PM de leh... can u log in msn??

pinky i m trying to get you 2 tickets. coz my friend abit reluntant to go. let you know later. will you log off forum later?? do u have msn??

aquarius - pm u oredi.

icylemon - i will log off after 5pm. i dun hv access to internet at hm. can i email u my hp no. instead?? wats ur email address??

icylemon... I see... my hubby also military man. kekekekeke

*looking forward to KL/GEnting trip* Yea!!! But bringing lotsa plastic bags onboard coz these few days nausea very bad.