hi girls,
dun wish to do my work... quite stress up looking at the orders! So come in & chat abit....
Anywya, now in my week 15, i still feel nausea and vomitting.... though lesser but still will after eating puke leh... esp getting milk based product, think I'm anti-lactose???
Zenn,
Hope your bb will ting hua and wave to you. Mine dind;t dispite i told bb to open leg & wave, but nothing happening for me to see leh.
Milderina,
Wa, so qiao, but i think mine maybe will get even earlier.
Aquarius,
Hhaa, ya might see each other on ESH. But then I think mine may be dec'06 too, coz Dr Heng got say b4, usually 1st one will be earlier could be in Dec oso. But if becoz of schooling you bb cna oso be 1st jan kid, can join the year 2006 bb too.
bluegraphes,
Ya, next mth might be going to detailed scan already. Will be in abt week 18 when i see the gynae, then need to book for detailed scan. Ydae I draw one tube of blood for compulsory test & triple test.
I really envy u all leh, can eat so much.... i oso want to eat steamboat. Hubby said dun frame him, coz i sure will feel puky one... Gynae oso say i need to increase weigh liao. coz until now my weigh is even lesser instead