(2007/01) Jan

icylemon,
next to suntec's spring maternity there is this shop call Cloud9, you can try also, the pants quite big. but can adjust accordingly. i think you should b able to get something there.

realli envy u all... can eat curry chicken/fish and ice cream... Me can oni stare at them. *drooling*. Tink i hv to secretly eat these stuff during lunch time when my hubby is not ard. :p

ai yo.. you all very bad leh.. before lunch tell me abt curry fish head.. (who starts 1st ha..) then i luan, dun want to think abt it for lunch, though i saw ppl eating.

then came back liao.. talk abt curry chicken, redang & B&J icer cream... die liao lah... after work i dun know wat to eat liao... so many choices...

icylemon, i oso wish i can talk abt food like u all, when i think of food, i will be very sad
cos i dunno wat i want to eat n wat i like, i just know that after eat, i need to hope that the food can digest, no vomit, then get irridating burps, tasteless tongue, feel bloated, passing gas, thinking of all these really make me no appetite.

milderina ok.. will take a look there. but i dun intend to spend much.. coz only wear those for a few mths only. thank you... : )

icylemon, yup they sell in tubs like hagen daz...can get from supermarkets like cold storage and also petrol kiosk.

Milderina...I only like the really really chocolate one and another one I think is called strawberry cheese.

doggiebebe...glutinous rice too...

Icylemon,

should be 2/3 shops beside the herbal tea shop..

Milderina n doggiebebe,

I also prefer veges than meat now.. why ar?

doggiebabe,
actually i had all that you had but hor i also dun care, eat first then say. hahahahaha.........i can think of what i wan to eat for the next few days one. On thursday i can think of all the food i wan to eat till weekend. =p

Aquarius,
oh.........that time i bought the strawberry cheese........yummy..........

oh aquarius n icylemon, i will eat watever i can eat first lor hor.

the curry chee cheong fan i can take. but i think the curry will hv coconut too rite, then how come this curry chee cheong fan doesnt make my stomach gassy ka???

milderina, i dunno meaning boy or gal leh.. i just say2 for fun onli hehe. anyway, got anyone starting guessing ur baby gender?

eh, my hb keep saying i am having a boy.. then i also keep thinking it is a boy..

tomorrow will go gynae, dunno can tell gender yet or not hor? hahaha i am now 12 weeks!! yeah.. 2nd trimester liao!!

Actually during my first pregnancy...I got a lot of pimples on my back, face...my first child is a boy. I dunno whether this is accurate or not lah...kekeke

This time, dun really have pimples on my back...

aquarius,
i heard after 1st tri dun need to take le......hm.......actually i also dunno. gynae ask take then we take lor. hee hee......

Milderina,

so coincidence ar.. hehehe.. u still got MS? i am still as tired as before..

aquarius,

thanks. i tot folic only help during like 1st few mths? think i will have to eat thru' out..

janey so is beside the herbal tea shop ha... not behind la..,

doggiebebe.. now talkng abt curry chee cheong fun..

janey & milderina we are same leh.. this thursday i m oso in my 12 weeks le..

Janey,
Still got pukey feeling wor and also very tired. I wonder if i am going to carry on being so tired or not leh. Nowadays i drink water i wan to puke.....

Icylemon,
Our EDD almost the same.

me no pimples on the back, but face got.. heard if boy, mummy will be ugly. ig girl, then mummy will look pretty.

aquarius_888,

I dun have le.. ermm..

Icylemon,
you also wk 12 soon ar.. hehe.. i already 3 days past 12 weeks.. kekekeke.. so excited to see my bb tomorrow.

Milderina,

yalor.. me also. but my puking feeling stop cos i puke until cannot take it.. ask gynae give me some medication to ease puking.. it really help. last friday i forgot to take once i awake, thinking i am ok, n i puke.. so now i take every morning.. hahaa...

I am too tired to see if I am becoming ugly or not.. think should be.. cos too tired to do anything..

Hmmm...I also dunno accurate or not but my friend expecting gal never get pimples on back too. But Janey do you have any feeling whether boy or gal?

aquarius,

my back dun have, face have lor.. i keep feeling that its a boy boy le.. dunno acurate or not..

my colleague having bb gal now, very nice skin lor...

aquarius, i m hving pimples at the face.. b4 pregnant oso got little bit pimples at face n back.. but after pregnant face more, back as usual kua. so meaning....

janey,
i also have pimples on my face. i am those types that wont have pimples one. then that time after i found out i am preggy got 3 pimples appear on my face. then now on n off will have pimples.

hmm.. i got big big acne during first mth.. really freak me out.. i do have pimples occasionally but not those big big ones lor.. now better but still popping pimples lor.. maybe cos i watch world cup also??

ai yo... ard 6 - 8 weeks i got pimples on my face.. esp the jaw area.

now i got alot of pimples on the back. esp both my arms & shoulders.. do you mummies have the same problem??

i hope mine is boy too.. altho i like gal better.. but cos i keep thinking i will be having a boy.. it will be funny if it turns out to be a gal... hmmmm...

icylemon,

my in law very traditional one.. if first child not boy i scare they will pester me.. hahahaha

so i hope this is boy boy..

milderina i think we cant eat too much. coz rojak got "prawn paste" wor... old ppl said is harmful to baby.

when i was ard 8-9 weeks. i got eat la.. coz eat penang laksa dun put "prawn paste" not nice mah..

eat abit can lor.

Icylemon,
Prawn Paste no good ah? y huh? do you know?ah...............u tell mi penang laksa now i feel like eating........