hihi...
So many posting these few days, saw my inbox.... wa, 260+ posting to read.... finally can get up and spend sometime reading them.
I'm sick for a few days lioa, got 5 dyas Mc since last week... high fever, and bad flu attacking me, wa, really can;t make it.... now no more fever but then the flu doesn't seem to improve, still got green mucus leh.... like doesn't want to recover yet. Feeling so sian at home.... had to go back to office already, but like that duno the condition will get worst not.
Milderina,
Have you taken up ur package with Dr Chen? So confirm you will be sticking with her for the rest of the pregnancy huh?
Aqua,
I did the NT scan already too. Now will be in week 12. The scan result is normal, hheee, doing the scan will spend longer time to scan and see the bb on the screen. But I have not done the blood test to test on DS.
I have been taking so many med, panadol, the yellow flu tab, anti-biotics.... i duno will have any effect on the bb not, abit worrying... and had not recover yet... feeling so fed up!
Oh ya, had you girls appetite improved? me still feeling the same leh.... lesser vomitting now, but then no much appetite, those food that i like, like fishes, prawn... eat liao, will vomit... hmmm... is this temporary?
Oh ya, talking abt eating beef, they said mother who eat more beef, their bb will be hairy when they are born, and more healthy. But please made sure your beff is well cook.....
So many posting these few days, saw my inbox.... wa, 260+ posting to read.... finally can get up and spend sometime reading them.
I'm sick for a few days lioa, got 5 dyas Mc since last week... high fever, and bad flu attacking me, wa, really can;t make it.... now no more fever but then the flu doesn't seem to improve, still got green mucus leh.... like doesn't want to recover yet. Feeling so sian at home.... had to go back to office already, but like that duno the condition will get worst not.
Milderina,
Have you taken up ur package with Dr Chen? So confirm you will be sticking with her for the rest of the pregnancy huh?
Aqua,
I did the NT scan already too. Now will be in week 12. The scan result is normal, hheee, doing the scan will spend longer time to scan and see the bb on the screen. But I have not done the blood test to test on DS.
I have been taking so many med, panadol, the yellow flu tab, anti-biotics.... i duno will have any effect on the bb not, abit worrying... and had not recover yet... feeling so fed up!
Oh ya, had you girls appetite improved? me still feeling the same leh.... lesser vomitting now, but then no much appetite, those food that i like, like fishes, prawn... eat liao, will vomit... hmmm... is this temporary?
Oh ya, talking abt eating beef, they said mother who eat more beef, their bb will be hairy when they are born, and more healthy. But please made sure your beff is well cook.....