aiyo see how time flies. i cannot imagine when this photo is taken my girl is only learning how to sit..................n she is still a baby...........post your babies photos leh mummies.
sherl,
yeah lor, wakakaka.. bo c dunno hor? mauahahaha... she is round round one. i also surprise when i c this photo. kekekeke..............power of breastfeeding maybe?
aqua,
wakakak.wakakak......................wei........................i c ah des photo i cant stop laughing. so cute!!! wakakak......................wakaka... like so snook like tat........awkakak.........aiyo.........stomache.......
haiz... miss having baby... LOL. When I see Claire climbing up and down the bed at night I miss those days when she couldn't even crawl yet, so wherever I put her she gotta guai guai stay there/ LOL.
sherl/aqua,
feel like crying hor? tats wat happens just now when i c charlene this photo n i thought i must post this n ask the rest of u to post too. so much difference frmo them now hor.........they look so baby last time.............aw..........*wipe tears*
sherl.....AHHhhhhhhh..................so cute!!! u saw my baby??? she is so cute right? wakakaka..........aiyo.....all so cue leh. how huh?
aiyo aiyo... sherl can send mi the high resolution one through email to [email protected] please???
so cute!!! our babies so cute hor?
sherl,
all the while jk not so chubby also. he's slimmer now as u can see in my blog. that's y nowadays i concentrate on feeding him more, see if can help him gain more weight or not.
Wah!!! So nice to see the pix of them when they were babies! So precious hor? And so fast time really flies... sometimes really regret not taking more!
My son-in-law is sooooooooooooooo cute!!!! Wakakakakkakaakkaka... luckily I made booking! LOL Still remember his teddy bear days... now he dun look so teddy bear anymore hor. And now he and Claire not so alike le. heehee
paid $138 for the package and $200 more for the softcopy... it was his opening promotion offer... but he said it was a one-time thing and his promotions will never be that good again.
Hui im like u always worried about the weight n size coz hilary is also small size but most impt is they are healthy..u n ur hubby is slim n average size so JK wont b too big size but me n hub so big size yet child small size tats y im worried..dun worry u r a great mum
my mum say potato can make her fat so i always put potato on her porriage,can try it out.
AMM, Luke is super cute!! So young and already so good-looking!
Could you share some tips on how you bulked him up to 3.5kg at birth? Both you and Fae are solid!
The BB pics are so cute! Tonight, I shall also upload the twins' pics. U know, every now and then I will go thru' their BB pics and sometimes can get quite emotional. They grew up too fast liao. Now I finally understand why mothers still treat their grown-up kids like children sometimes. Think when my kids are in their 30s or 40s, I will still be reminded of their BB-hood days and will still sayang them like a mother hen....