thanks sherl,
actaully was really looking forward to the rally tat day and after tat very disappointed to found out that i was not one of them that will benefit from it. u should know la, i think it was all over my mind and what i will talk abt from the day i hear the news that some new benefits will b announce. anyway everything ends well now. so happy.....think the petition has somehow work la, so really must thanks all those mummies too. kekeke....
I can't get over Luke's sideburns. Sooooo man!!!!!!!!! If I ever have another girl you must reserve Luke for her ok. Heeheehee... Find he looks like Ash a lot.
*push sherl's back into her hole and lock it up from the outside*
LUKE IS MINE!!!
Hello future "qing qi" aka AMM,
how is luke doing? wakkaakka.... he is so handsome man. buey tahan.... *drooling*
(Now i sound like those scarey tiko aunties, wakakak..)
dun worry abt his hair, i like it very much. so ham with those hair.... wakakak....
*using my "jiak ni's strength and push open the door, elbow sherl's neck and drag her back to her hole, knock her unconcious close up the door and make aqua sit on top of it*
NO NO NO!!! AMM, steady hor... remember tat time tat time... i dun care. I WAN LUKE!!!!
*using my magic powers from Maple Land, untie myself and jump off the boat, swim back to my hole, use my wand tap on sherl's head and make her go to sleep till Claudia and Luke are married happily ever after....*
wakakakaka......................wakkakak...........i very happy. wakakak...
aqua,
u will also have a boy. wakakak.... all of u from now onwards will all give birth to boys. wakakakakak...........................u have the look of having 2 boys n 1 girl face. so u will have boys boys boys.... wakkka......
sherl,
wakakkak.....u will have boy if u ever try. wakaka... i so bad..... wakakkaak......boy good ma, boy dun need to snatch with claudia over luke. wkakakak...