(2007/01) Jan

Mild,

yeah. I feel happy for you all also.
Even though you were ok even if you didn't get it, but now that really got it's really a bonus.
Even more happy things to look forward to!

thanks sherl,
actaully was really looking forward to the rally tat day and after tat very disappointed to found out that i was not one of them that will benefit from it. u should know la, i think it was all over my mind and what i will talk abt from the day i hear the news that some new benefits will b announce. anyway everything ends well now. so happy.....think the petition has somehow work la, so really must thanks all those mummies too. kekeke....

kekekek that's why I writing petition now to ask for cash incentive and cda acct for egan and additional 1k for ah des. lolx. Want join me sherl?

Aqua,

You bo see my name down on the petition le? Whatever you petition for, I sure support. Wakkakakkkakkakakkakakkaka

Icy, thanks for calling me to inform me on the 16 wks ML.

Zhu zhu, thanks. Ya, indeed a bonus for us to get the additonal 4 more wks.

Alethea, its a great idea to spread the ML such tt u can work 4 days a wk!

aquarius, u changed hp number? i tried to call u the other day...when can i collect my pom pom powder? hehehee....

can u contact me pls...tx

wakakakakak pompom powder...kekekek no havent change. Think that day I sleeping thus never answer then next day I lost my memory. ekkekek

Can collect anytime.

His birth weight is 3.5kg. When brought him for jab at 1.5mth, he was 5.8kg. Pd said heavy weight
. Just realised this morning that he gotta wear size M diapers now

AMM,

I can't get over Luke's sideburns. Sooooo man!!!!!!!!! If I ever have another girl you must reserve Luke for her ok. Heeheehee... Find he looks like Ash a lot.

*push sherl's back into her hole and lock it up from the outside*

LUKE IS MINE!!!

Hello future "qing qi" aka AMM,
how is luke doing? wakkaakka.... he is so handsome man. buey tahan.... *drooling*
(Now i sound like those scarey tiko aunties, wakakak..)

dun worry abt his hair, i like it very much. so ham with those hair.... wakakak....

*Bash thru the door and pull Mildy back by her hair, throw Mildy into Aqua's hole and push a huge rock over the hole*

AMM, Mildy only your qing qi, but I'm your QING JIA ok..... Wakakakkakakakakakkakakakakkakakakaka

*using my "jiak ni's strength and push open the door, elbow sherl's neck and drag her back to her hole, knock her unconcious close up the door and make aqua sit on top of it*

NO NO NO!!! AMM, steady hor... remember tat time tat time... i dun care. I WAN LUKE!!!!

Remember what time huh? Wakakkakakaakkakakakaka

*use my concentration power to wake myself up, then knock knock on door, ask Aqua to move. Of course Aqua move, because I say "please".
Then pick Mildy up, tie up hands and legs, masking tape up her mouth, put her on a boat to sail to... Anywhere also can. hahahha*

*using my magic powers from Maple Land, untie myself and jump off the boat, swim back to my hole, use my wand tap on sherl's head and make her go to sleep till Claudia and Luke are married happily ever after....*

wakakakaka......................wakkakak...........i very happy. wakakak...

Mildy, dun forget I still have a chance lor. Now that I have stopped writing petition...I can reopen my factory for production. Hiak Hiak!

Sherl, lai wo men yi qi try for gal. Luke dun want born same year de. kekekeke

Mild,

Is it? How come I dunnoe huh? I dun even know whether I'll be having another one... just queue up. Wakkakakakakkakakakakakakaka...

AMM,
Can you have another hottie so that me and Mild dun need to fight over Luke? Wakkakakakakkakakakakkakakaka

aqua,
u will also have a boy. wakakak.... all of u from now onwards will all give birth to boys. wakakakakak...........................u have the look of having 2 boys n 1 girl face. so u will have boys boys boys.... wakkka......

*throws mildy into a tall tower, locks up the door and throw away the key*

*mildy, you can stay here and comb your hair until Luke makes his choice* wkakakaka

sherl,
wakakkak.....u will have boy if u ever try. wakaka... i so bad..... wakakkaak......boy good ma, boy dun need to snatch with claudia over luke. wkakakak...

aqua,
dun forget i got 2 girls, maybe charlene can go for matt matt. wakakak.........i am so greedy. iamgine AMM is here seeing us snatching her boys.

Mild,

Cannot cannot, no boys... Charlotte waiting to come into existence. Wakakkakakakakakkakakakkakakakkaa Think I mad le.

aqua,
maybe u can try Lucas, Jeremy, Lionel, Justin, Joshua??? Luke might like some buddy to go army together. wakakakkaaak.....

Mildy, no no no...that one save it for your number 3, 4, 5 and 6. Like that Luke will have many friends le. No scared. kekekeke

Sherl, any suggestions? lolx.

Mild,

Charlene go for Matt la, Deszi and Claire dun fight with her. Then you leave Luke for (imaginary) Charlotte ok. Wakakkakakakakakakkakakakakakkaka

sherl,
wo bu yao wo bu yao. wo yao "tong sha". awkakak....
scarely matt n luke also dun like my daughters then i sit 1 corner n weep.........lolx