Hi Zenn,
I hope Darrius will juz recover faster!
It all happened since he discharged on Tues, then KKH gave him anti-biotics to eat at home. Then since thurs night, my MIL decided not to give him the medicine, as he pooed very freq after he came home, and decided to try out by not letting him take the medicine.
On Fri, we realised that there is rash-liked on his groin area, since he is supposed to have his MMR on sat, so we sticked on the appointmet to find the PD to check on his groin instead. Then the PD said his is a fungal infection, which may have caused by the anti-biotics!! Given him fungal cream to apply....
Then today, his whole body and face juz popped out red spot all over... looks like measles kind!! Sigh... brought him to see GP, and said his is allegery to the anti-biotics, ampicillin that KKh has prescribed!! Walau damn suay lor...
Those little red spot jus keep popping out like nobody business, now his whole face is affected. And as of now, it seems to be more & red. His palm and foot oso started to have... Hmmm.... sound like HFMD anot huh? What should we look out for? His red spot doesn't seems to itch leh, but we see like very gek sim lor.... coz is really alot
I suspect when he came home that night, he already not feeling very good, juz that the effect came days later then can be seen from eyes.... sigh!!!
Icy,
I called KM to ask for 3 makeup lesson fo him. I dun think he can go even this coming last lesson liao. The lady said to update them again and maybe they will let him join another sem class for 3 lesson.