Dear mummies...I"M BACK!!! Yeah!
Touched down this morning...damn tired. was so excited that I woke up at 430am the day of my flight and during the 13hrs flight, didn't catch any wink. Not because Trisha is difficult but cos I gian to watch free movies lor.=p in fact, I'm so proud of her, she didn't make much fuss! As I'm travelling alone with her and whenever I need to go toilet, will ask the stewardess to keep an eye on her, she's totally alright with it, even played and smilely so sweetly at them. =)
poo-power - I let her read her board books, read the mag and safety leaflets, menu, etc, let her play with the headphones, etc, keep her hands busy lor. she's actually a darling not to make much fuss, only when need to put on the seat belt and she need to be restrained in that way for quite some time due to turbulence, she gets cranky sometimes but once I give her new things to play, she's ok.
I'm pretty tired now but I don't want to sleep so that I can sleep tonight. For her, she woke up when we landed at SG time 7am (which is abt midnite in Holland), she didnt' sleep till 930am cos of new environment and curiosity lah. KO till 1pm lor. I'm trying to adjust her routine back to SG time. hopefully she sleep thru tonight!
sorry for long post, so happy and excited to be back but it's SO HOT!!!! Haven't bathe with cold water for months! Shiok!!! =)