(2007/01) Jan

Anyone want to get this? I can get for you. A Hello Kitty Jacket, suitable for Singapore weather, air con room. Not very thick. It's €4.90 per piece and has sizes up to 12-18mths (Euro Size 86).

4-6mths Size 68
6-9mths Size 74
9-12mths Size 80
12-18mths Size 86

I need to check the store if they have the size you want and if it's still €4.90 (abt SGD$10.5). I bought it last Friday. I can only get 3 pieces maximum cos afraid my luggage excess when I'm back from Holland. =p

Hello Kitty Jacket (Put the size you want behind your nick)
1. aquarius_888 (size 9-12mths, if dun have then 6-9mths second choice, if still dun have then 12-18mths)
2. sherl (size 9-12M or 12-18M)
3. milderina (size 9-12M or 12-18M)
4. icylemon (1st choice 6-9 mths. if OSS then 2nd choice 9-12 mths.)
5. zenn (9-12mths. if oss then 12-18mth)

If I checked and doesn't have the sizes the first 3 mummies want, I'll buy for the mummies after the first 3, provided have the sizes. Is that ok with you all?

Let me know by Wednesday.

It's zip in the front, with 2 pockets (velcro tab for the pockets). It's not fake one, it's sold by this store H&M, something like Giordano in Holland.

Thanks lawpei. :)

good afternoon....

sherl, how's ur hk trip? must ve miss claire badly?

bluelily, the shop is still around. perhaps you wanna try calling them again?

bbmilk, poor thing. like wat the rest suggested, perhaps u wanna change job?

mummies, anyone bought the book program from Grolier International? i attended the presentation at expo bb fair and 2 of edmond's friends bot for their kids. was told quite good but whole set is thousand over $$... trying to find out more b4 commit

Anyone want to get this? I can get for you. A Hello Kitty Jacket, suitable for Singapore weather, air con room. Not very thick. It's €4.90 per piece and has sizes up to 12-18mths (Euro Size 86).

4-6mths Size 68
6-9mths Size 74
9-12mths Size 80
12-18mths Size 86

I need to check the store if they have the size you want and if it's still €4.90 (abt SGD$10.5). I bought it last Friday. I can only get 3 pieces maximum cos afraid my luggage excess when I'm back from Holland. =p

Hello Kitty Jacket (Put the size you want behind your nick)
1. aquarius_888 (size 9-12mths, if dun have then 6-9mths second choice, if still dun have then 12-18mths)
2. sherl (size 9-12M or 12-18M)
3. milderina (size 9-12M or 12-18M)
4. icylemon (1st choice 6-9 mths. if OSS then 2nd choice 9-12 mths.)
5. zenn (9-12mths. if oss then 12-18mth)
6. mymelody (9-12mths. if oss then 12-18mth)

If I checked and doesn't have the sizes the first 3 mummies want, I'll buy for the mummies after the first 3, provided have the sizes. Is that ok with you all?

Let me know by Wednesday.

It's zip in the front, with 2 pockets (velcro tab for the pockets). It's not fake one, it's sold by this store H&M, something like Giordano in Holland.

Thanks lawpei. :)

sorry, me unable to attend.. thanks for organising..

KINDYROO TRIAL CLASS

Date : 29 March 2008 (this saturday)

Time : 10.30 AM

Venue : Turf City, #01-18

Class : Penguins/Koalas (Walking - 2 Years Old)

Duration : 1 hour

Trial Fee : $32.00 (Will have revised price as we are forming a class. Will advice later)

1. icylemon, Rachel Chan, 30 Dec 2006
2. sugarbean, Kimi Ng, 17 Jan 2007
3. sherl, Claire Sim, 22 Jan 2007 (TBC)
4. charmaine, Kienan Foo, 20 Jan 2007
5. milderina, Charlene Ng, 3 Jan 2007 (TBC)
6. babymilk, Matthan Emmanuel Lim, 2 Jan 2007
7. zenn, Estelle Chan, 20 Jan 07
8. aquarius, Desiree Yeo, 3 Jan 2007
9. Firstbaby, Shannyn Lo, 28 Dec 2006
10. Bluesky, Lucas Leo, 12 Jan 2007

for those on TBC. pls try to CFM by wednesday as i need to submit names to KINDYROO. thank you.

~~~~ CLOSED ~~~~

I already bought the jackets. Sorry Zenn and Mymelody. There's only 5 pieces left. I bought 4 pieces cos the last one is 4-6mths.

So here's the tally
1. aquarius_888 size 9-12mths
2. sherl size 9-12M
3. milderina 12-18M
4. icylemon 6-9 mths

so the price is still at €4.90 and based on today's conversion it is still at S$10.50. =)

I'll let you girls know when I'm back...hopefully by next week cos still waiting for air tickets...sigh...

Lawpei,

Thanks!!!
Wah, so you still cannot confirm if coming back? Is your hubby's co paying for the tix, or you gotta pay for it yourself?

Alethea/bbmilk/char/zenn,

My HK trip was ok... but the shopping there is so bad that I can't believe it. The prices are more ex than in Sg!!! And Ladies Market is a far cry from what I rememebered the last time I went.
The Disneyland is a total disappointment, but it is just the right size for families with small tots, as it's small enough to circle around without getting too tired, and also it's not too crowded and queues not very long, and 90% of the rides are tame ones.

Was a nice break, but dun think I can do this again for the next few years? I was telling some of the mummies tat I cried every night, on the way there, and on the way back. Think my hubby also cannot tahan, LOL. I just cannot control lo. BBmilk/Alethea, really peifu you gals for taking up jobs that require travelling. I can't do it. LOL.

zenn,
We just missed each other at Kindermusik today. I brought Claire for the 10.30 class and Shauna told me you came for the 9.30 one. LOL. Are you still attending makeup lessons?

Sherl,

ya lor, cos hubby's co paying for the tickets and need HR to approve but then they very slow, so haven't got tickets yet. Today finally got someone to expedite the booking lor.

Yeah!

tickets confirmed on 28 Mar so I'll be back in SIN on 29 Mar!

Yah, flying with Trisha alone....hubby not coming back cos he's going to be on biz trip for 3 weeks so I come back to SIN lor.

good morning ladies.

<font color="ff0000">lawpei</font>, great!! u will be back to SIN this sunday lor.

good lah... we can meet up for lunch. i have not been having lunch with some mummies for very long le. esp babymilk. miss her so much. kekeke...

ok. will TT $10.50 to you acct today. thank you for helping us getting the jackets.

<font color="aa00aa">mummies,

if you have today's TODAY paper, flip to page 10.

ABBOTT is giving free sample of either GAIN IQ or GAIN KID.

You muz fill up the coupon on the page itself &amp; mail it.

Good morning all!!!

Lawpei,
Will tt to you later tonight ok. Thanks!

Icy,
ARGH. Now I gotta go ask around if anyone got the paper. LOL. What size sample izzit? And any terms and conditions? Coz Abbott already gave me free sample before liao.

<font color="0000ff">sherl</font>,

it says... <font color="ff0000">Limited to one per household and for the first time users only.</font>

didnt mention wat size the sample. i supposed is the 400 gm one.

then i oso cant use the coupon liao. maybe i used my friend's name.

<font color="ff0000">lawpei</font>,

i have TT to you via IB.

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
26 Mar 2008 09:44 AM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.

To Account POSB Savings
009-63745-1 lawpei
Amount S$10.50
Transaction Reference 1631538089

Sorry, cannot go le. Deszi having runny nose, better not bring her.

KINDYROO TRIAL CLASS

Trial Fee : $32.00 (Will have revised price as we are forming a class. Will advice later)

3. sherl, Claire Sim, 22 Jan 2007 (TBC)
4. charmaine, Kienan Foo, 20 Jan 2007
5. milderina, Charlene Ng, 3 Jan 2007 (TBC)
6. babymilk, Matthan Emmanuel Lim, 2 Jan 2007
7. zenn, Estelle Chan, 20 Jan 07
8. Firstbaby, Shannyn Lo, 28 Dec 2006
9. Bluesky, Lucas Leo, 12 Jan 2007

for those on TBC. pls try to CFM by wednesday as i need to submit names to KINDYROO. thank you.

~~~~ CLOSED ~~~~

Sorry icy... me pulling Claire out coz after much thought I think I will just sign her up for gymboree membership and let her go gym freeplay instead. These gym classes don't seem to interest her very much and she more interested in running around by herself leh... So I thought I might as well just spend a bit more one-time on the gymboree membership suan le.

KINDYROO TRIAL CLASS

3. charmaine, Kienan Foo, 20 Jan 2007
4. milderina, Charlene Ng, 3 Jan 2007 (TBC)
5. babymilk, Matthan Emmanuel Lim, 2 Jan 2007
6. zenn, Estelle Chan, 20 Jan 07
7. Firstbaby, Shannyn Lo, 28 Dec 2006
8. Bluesky, Lucas Leo, 12 Jan 2007

~~~~ CLOSED ~~~~

hey icy
sorry, i know this prob looks bad.. cause one by one pulling out.. but kienan seems to be coming down with a runny nose too. think that i shouldn't bring him to class on saturday...

KINDYROO TRIAL CLASS

3. milderina, Charlene Ng, 3 Jan 2007 (TBC)
4. babymilk, Matthan Emmanuel Lim, 2 Jan 2007
5. zenn, Estelle Chan, 20 Jan 07
6. Firstbaby, Shannyn Lo, 28 Dec 2006
7. Bluesky, Lucas Leo, 12 Jan 2007

~~~~ CLOSED ~~~~

hello mummies....

lawpei, np. lookin forward to meet u gals for lunch!

sherl, alamak! ya bringin estelle to complete her last 3 lessons for dream pillow. still thinkin whether to continue tue class -_- how do you find the new theme?

tho i ve not travel w/o estelle but i think i can understand how u feel cos i already cannot tahan whole day nv see estelle hee

zenn,

The class I attended was for Dream Pillow in the end, ARGH, coz I preferred to attend Ms Shauna's class. Think the other class was Zoom Buggy. The woman at the counter didn't tell me, if not I would have attended the other class.

Icy - received the payment. Thanks! Ya, looking forward to meeting you all finally! =)

Sherl - no hurry to pay up lah, just do it when you are free or no time, then when meet up for lunch then pay cash lor. If you want to get the sample, can use my name cos I never get sample from abbott before.

icy,

Coz last night I watch TV mah.... LOL. Still can buy in meh? Thought today sure cannot buy one. Usually this kind of situation hor, every tom dick harry and hannah also go buy. Wakakakkakakakakkakakakakka Every Dawn and Yvonne will also buy.

*SCRAM*

lawpei,

Thankies hor... kekekekeke.... it's ok la, coz they will only deliver one per household leh. Very mafan. Thanks for offering!

aqua, TT to u later after lunch can. hehehe...

i oso tio yesterday. ibet oso. u got notice wat no. boh? got 8 &amp; 7 &amp; 3 de. hehehe....

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">CANCELLED</font></font>
KINDYROO TRIAL CLASS

3. babymilk, Matthan Emmanuel Lim, 2 Jan 2007
4. zenn, Estelle Chan, 20 Jan 07
5. Firstbaby, Shannyn Lo, 28 Dec 2006
6. Bluesky, Lucas Leo, 12 Jan 2007

~~~~ CLOSED ~~~~