(2007/01) Jan

hi Sherl

no lah, I didn't bring all my furniture, only the bed, tv console, electrical appliances, my belongings lah. Dining set, sofa all are the landlord's one. We left our sets behind for the tenant back in SG.

Have a good weekend everyone! =)

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Hello Ladies!</font></font>
~Ta da~
It's me again! Finally got the 'lat' to visit the forum and say 'hi'! Never even greet u all for CNY.. sollie...

My great big excuse for not being able to visit the thread is because I am preggie AGAIN! Hope that's a good enough excuse?

Me 14 wks now... hoping for good news of a mickey mouse during my next visit to gynae.

<font color="0000ff">Aqu</font>, thx for passing me dr. wong's info... nice lady.

Good to see u all again today at the gym class!

congrats fae!!!! i was still asking my hb if u r preggie or did u put on weight kekekekkee happy for u

AMM, how's ur check up?

thanks <font color="0000ff">mymelody, zenn, fatbabe</font>! i did put on weight, plus preggie.. i'm into 2nd trimester, EDD Aug.
This 2nd pregnancy tougher, MS in the evenings, then after tat so tired,gotta sleep by 10pm... tiring tiring. Hope things start improving fm this wk so tat can chat more wif u gals!

wow,

see some good news lately!

<font color="aa00aa">Ginger,</font>
although haven't seen u in person, but heard of your name. Congrats on your 2nd newborn!

<font color="0000ff">Fariekim,</font>
Congrats on your 2nd pregnancy! so good.. hope u get a mickey mouse this year! take care.

i'm looking at Thermos Food Jar ard 0.5L lately to carry jk's porridge out. Anyone has any lobang where is cheap? Or any comments on which brand better? Tiger, Zoijurishi?

Thank you mummies.
I have always been a silent reader but read this thread at times.

Congrats on your second pregnancy, Fariekim.
So you were pregnant when we met at the clinic.
Hope your MS go away soon and enjoy your pregnancy!

<font color="119911">hui</font>, thx

<font color="0000ff">ginger!!</font> wow! u oredi in action ah?! dr. wong juz told me abt ur delivery when i went to her a wk ago. <font size="+1">Congrats!</font> and yes, i was preggie when we bumped into each other at the clinic. sooooo qiao!
*whisper* MS no occur past 2 days leow....keke...

<font color="ff6000">aqu</font>, thanks for encouraging me leh.... but i know i scared u gals. Haha! put on so much weight n all.. stomach so big tis time round. eeks... was ur second preggie oso like tat? i like dr. wong! Nice nice lady.

good morning mummies,

fae, <font color="ff0000">CONGRATS</font>!!

i didnt know abt ur pregnancy until sat night sugarbabe told me.

even my hubby oso can tell u r preggie.

blur me.. didnt notice u.

Morning all!

Fae,
Congrats!!! Do keep us updated on your little mouse.
Nice to see you and En Bi on Sat... Wah, En Bi looks so mature already! She is growing cuter and cuter.

Icy,
Will return you this Sun for Sat's lunch... forgot to do it again yesterday.
Paisay.

sherl,
is ok. anyway i forgotten how much too.

btw, sugarbabe suggest we should do more cycling &amp; pinic outing.

the kids really enjoy themselves.

i still can recalled claire mei mei asking mildy for biscuits. she is so cute. kekeke...

Icy,

cannot cannot. I will remember this Sun. :p

Yeah, me and Mildy also saying we should have more outings like this. Is fun!
Soon they will be able to run by the beach making sandcastles.

sherl,
can. will arrange when everyone is free. actually after kinder class we can go too. but scared the kids are tired.

Last night my naughty girl refused to go to bed, kept crawling around my bed... then while I was talking to my hubby and putting on my face mask she slipped off the bed again. Haiz.

This morning saw a baluku on her chin.
And wasted 1 perfectly good mask! Grrrr.

icy,

What to do, she never learn lor. I always tell her she gotta watch out when near the edge of the bed but she always think she Superwoman. Her cot is right next to my bed so she will crawl in and out when she cannot sleep. Actually thought of changing her to mattress but then hor, I worry that my cot will kena targetted if not used, because there is no space in my house to put the cot liao.

yeah yeah. One of these days we should go to Tanglin Village for lunch. They got child friendly restaurants there.

Icy,

Bo space in the storeroom liao. But even if get mattress my room also hardly got space. She may have to go sleep with my PILs which I want to avoid as far as possible. I only got extra space the size of the cot.

sherl,

i heard is a nice place. sugarbabe has been telling me abt tat place many times.

but are we still going for diao siao er for the roasted duck?? kekeke...

Icy,

Yeah yeah yeah, MUST!!!! I think I can finish one whole portion by myself. LOL.

The hot and sour fish slices also nice, and the homemade tofu also.

sherl,

the slice fish izzit the steamed one? think they called it the homemade slice fish something like tat. izzit that one?

fae, ya I like Dr Wong too. Very patient and soft spoken lady. She is very encouraging during the birth process too. My second pregnancy is different. Stomach smaller. My first one is boy boy and stomach super big. kekeke

aqua,

seems like different pregnancy is different yah. coz i always heard ppl saying tat syomach small small very compact is a boy.

yeah, and that is Aqua's beautiful foot right? kekekekekekeekeke

Icy,
Looks very gu niang but that is apparently not a good sitting position. That is what may be causing Claire bow-leggedness.

<font color="ff0000">sherl</font>,

ya! tats aqua's beautiful legs.

sitting in tat position will cause bow leggedness?? serious??

<font color="aa00aa">aqua</font>,

tat mms u sent me yesterday, was it on the arm or leg??

Morning mommies

how's everyone doing?

Fae - congrat on your preg!! Do take care!!

aqu - is Dr Wong from TMC?

icy - can check with you on bluesky n bbmilk's aquadoodle stuffs, you pass to who?