(2007/01) Jan

Aqua,

I help you cut a hole in all your tops, then dun have to worry about people not being able to see it. *SCRAM*

sherl, dun want la...I want to play peekaboo...wakakakaka...I went to do it with my friend. My hubby also do! half complete got to complete the whole thing on this sunday.

sherl,

holes on where?? the front?? kekeke....

aqua,

ya lor... poor boy.

touchwood. so far my ofc de LEARNING VISION no serious outbreak. oso dun hope there is. poor kids will suffer.

icy, now got outbreak suggest dun go for the trial now. suggestion lah. My hubby do maui design. Ya if too big got to do in separate sessions.

icy/sherl/aqua/mildy/sugarbean, the kids are so happy at the beach. must have another session the next time.

sherl, think my boy also a bit bow-leggedness one leh. when stand up the legs curved one right?

mymelody,

yeah yeah. The worrying thing is Claire's feet pointing inwards when she walks.
But the other day what I read from BabyCentre is some children will be a bit bow-legged when they first start walking, but will straighten out naturally when they can walk well.

icy,
yeah, agree with Aqua. If got outbreak going on now, better dun go this kind of swimming trial.
Poor Malcolm, hope he gets well soon...

no la, the front holes I must reserve for you. Help you cut 2 big ones in your front ok. kekekekekkekekeke

hello all,
last night fell asleep before chiong leh, wasted man.

Mymelody/sherl/ icy,
u all got take some of my girls photo that day bo huh? can email to me at [email protected]?

Kum sia.

Sherl,
actaully my girl also always sit like tat, i dun think its the bow leggedness.

sherl, denzyl's legs also bend outwards one. my mum said his legs like me. when i was young I was the feet point inwards and like a the chinese character 8.

icy, ya better dun go swimming for this period. I realised always ard March will have HFMD.

aqua, next round we go again

<font color="aa00aa">sherl/aqua</font>,

ok noted.

<font color="ff0000">aqua</font>,
mai lah... paiseh leh...

<font color="0000ff">mildy</font>,
wah lau!! wasted lah! nvr mind lah tonite.

i took a few only. then charlene's back face me leh... cant told her picture

icy - thks, i think collection on the stuff is not a top priory at moment, i will sms sugarbean to help bbmilk 'hold on' to it 1st since bbmilk's boy sick now. thks!

Mild,

I bo take pictures leh, coz my camera has died. I'm waiting till IT fair to get a new camera. Got 2 or 3 pics of the 3 princesses eating at the picnic, but is on my hp which is more ma fan to upload so I dun upload so often... kekekeke... when I do it I will send to you.

*abish sugar* not on me that one is on icy. the one with holes at the back is me. lolx.

remember I told you going to do something on sunday? do already that's why sherl say want to cut my clothes so can see. wakakakakak

mymelody,

cannot!! got good thing muz share le mah. kekeke...

wanted to tell u.

u look great with ur new hair style.... after rebonding &amp; highlight.

tat time during lunch at sushi tei, cant see properly. saturday i saw u, tot i saw a superstar!! kekeke.... neat &amp; nice.

aqua,

tat day, only sherl, mildy &amp; sugarbabe show us 1/2 cup lah... esp sugarbabe one lor.. wah... big man!! *drool*

u see the rest. better mine nothing to see one :p

thanks thank. yeah that time at sushi tei still haven't highlight, that day u saw is purple leh :p but colour came off liao else is brighter :p

check with all.

how to tell if our baby at this stage gt speech delay??

if our babies at this stage now can talk alot &amp; can say a few words like pa pa or ma ma. does tat mean the baby can talk &amp; has no problem in talking??

Jen, thanks. I will collect the stuffs fm Sugarbean. How much do I have to pay you? pls sms me.

Sugarbeanie...busy, that is why never reply yr sms.

Malcolm is down with HFMD. Busy taking care of him. He can't really eat now....mouth got quite a few uclers. This week is a tough week, hope he can at least eat a bit.

good evening everyone. sorry to barge in like that. wondering if any of you had a wonderful experience with your confinement nanny and can recommend? please do PM me if you do. i am due in july and realise that many CLs are already taken up. many thanks in advance and have a nice evening.