(2007/01) Jan

Icy, if you are so keen on it, then quickly get an agent make the arrangement.

Next Friday after lunch go back to work or go shopping? let me know so I can 'arrange'...haha

jj,
me staying quite near u oso. i m staying in between jurong east mrt & chinese gdn mrt.

another mummy who is near u will be serrich. nowdays she seldom log in jan thread liao.

icy,
just 1 floor directly below? then can drill 1 hole on your ceiling n your parent's floor attached a stairs n u all can climb up n down lor. kekekeke.......ok i am talking rubbish.

icy, I am ok next fri. Let me know early so I take leave. Can go pray.

alethea,
kekeke...

aqua, bb milk, sherl, mildy, melody, tmr want to go sengkang pte pool for a swim?? not dry swim. wet one. after tat see got popiah to eat or not.

*wink wink sugar*

Alethea - My in-laws place faces the sea directly and on 21st floor. They frequently get calls or drop-in in their mailbox asking them to sell. yeeah, asking price now >$600k. But my in-laws bu she de sell coz they just need to cross the underpass to reach East Coast Park and my FIL goes there for jogging regularly
I love their place actually (always ask my MIL don't sell..kekeke), always cool and breezy.. Just a pity it's already 30 years old, if not we don't mind taking over...

Mildy - Hey, my parents wanted to do that lei.. Wanted to get the flat below theirs and connect via staircase.. but of czo HDB didn't allow..kekeke

mildy,
is not rubbish. i ever tot of tat too. hahaha....

oh ya... sherl has been to my mum's place. sherl, wat do u think of tat area??

icy:
wow.. it would definitely be quite ideal for u to be so near ur parents.. esp. when ur mum helps take care of rachel...

agree with bbmilk... just ask how much they are selling for.. good thing about jurong area is that the price isn't as rocket high as hot areas like marine parade, tiong bahru, etc.

jj:
hehe.. forgot to tell u, i'm not a sahm. i'm a ftwm.

icy:
u were saying that the flat is 5 min walk to parc oasis and chinese garden mrt? feel that location isn't too bad.. plus it's near the swimming complex! next time can bring rachel there to swim?
jurong east st. 13 is it?

mildy,
ya lor... u nvr share ur "famous" story to our newcomers.

AMM,
come along lah...

charm,
ideal hor.

aqua,
dun wear lah... kekeke...

bbmilk,
i hope the water is not too cold for the kids. but hor i cant go up to sugar's hse. not supposed to go ppl's hse within the 49 days.

mummies:
next time you all have swimming outing.. can jio me also? i can't make it tomorrow.. if not i'll self-invite! hahaha...

icy:
yeps, it's quite ideal.. just check out price first lah.. then see how lor..

Icy - Thanks for jio-ing
But tmr cannot lei, got the photo thingy w YK..kekeke.. Maybe you gals come my place another week lor (anyway you wanna check out my hall also). My hb travelling for 2 weeks end of this month so I'll be free on weekends

Icy - Think Mildy wanna share that during the BDday Bash..kekeke.. with everyone including the hbs..*SCRAM*

Aqua - Wah, if don't wear, I sure go *SCRAM*

i will not say my story again. NEVER!!!
unless bbmilk and sugarbean wanna join mi. wakakkkak...............but i still think i wont say it again. never!!!

Mildy - We play games during bday bash.. if Charlene loses, then Char's mommy gotta do forfeit and tell us the famous story

err.. who's the game organiser??? Now you know which bb to target...

icy, good leh so near your mum place. very convenient. imagine go home late, just need to go downstairs and pick her up.

yesterday was talking to Aletheat, now the prices to high, very difficult to buy near my mum place. aletheat, even when property down hor, the condo at your area there is super super exp one loh.

mildy, hee spree and pilot queen :)