icy,
just 1 floor directly below? then can drill 1 hole on your ceiling n your parent's floor attached a stairs n u all can climb up n down lor. kekekeke.......ok i am talking rubbish.
Alethea - My in-laws place faces the sea directly and on 21st floor. They frequently get calls or drop-in in their mailbox asking them to sell. yeeah, asking price now >$600k. But my in-laws bu she de sell coz they just need to cross the underpass to reach East Coast Park and my FIL goes there for jogging regularly
I love their place actually (always ask my MIL don't sell..kekeke), always cool and breezy.. Just a pity it's already 30 years old, if not we don't mind taking over...
icy:
wow.. it would definitely be quite ideal for u to be so near ur parents.. esp. when ur mum helps take care of rachel...
agree with bbmilk... just ask how much they are selling for.. good thing about jurong area is that the price isn't as rocket high as hot areas like marine parade, tiong bahru, etc.
jj:
hehe.. forgot to tell u, i'm not a sahm. i'm a ftwm.
icy:
u were saying that the flat is 5 min walk to parc oasis and chinese garden mrt? feel that location isn't too bad.. plus it's near the swimming complex! next time can bring rachel there to swim?
But tmr cannot lei, got the photo thingy w YK..kekeke.. Maybe you gals come my place another week lor (anyway you wanna check out my hall also). My hb travelling for 2 weeks end of this month so I'll be free on weekends
Icy - Think Mildy wanna share that during the BDday Bash..kekeke.. with everyone including the hbs..*SCRAM*
i will not say my story again. NEVER!!!
unless bbmilk and sugarbean wanna join mi. wakakkkak...............but i still think i wont say it again. never!!!
icy, good leh so near your mum place. very convenient. imagine go home late, just need to go downstairs and pick her up.
yesterday was talking to Aletheat, now the prices to high, very difficult to buy near my mum place. aletheat, even when property down hor, the condo at your area there is super super exp one loh.