(2007/01) Jan

hello jj babies me astro..*lethargic wave*

sugar - dun show e bento pics... i saw b4, very veyr kawaii wan!!
'i like it' but my skill level not even there.. *sob* *sob* *wink**wink*

sugar..
oooh.. okies. upon recommendation from icy.. can i try ur mee siam too? i also don't want hum.. heheeh..

jj babies:
welcome to the jan thread! *waves hi*

astro:
what type of questions did they ask? how come you don't think you can make it?

charmaine: they asked questions regarding mythe things i did.. of course i explained.. but i get the feeing that they weren't convinced that i knew what i was doing..

*bao bao nana*

The dark side? wakakakak

leng mong mai hum, mai hum, mai hum, mai hum.

sherl, me doing org chart lor. Super sian...so many div somemore.

icy,
next lunch gathering... i try to lug my boy along...
i foresee maybe i wont be eating bah.. just to catch up with u gals & collect things....kekekee

aqua,
*nods nods* ya the dark side... super quiet leh... hor... cos *whispers: amm & mildy not ard is it??*
hahaha..

msn queen,
u hor... very jialat one leh... u dun listen to mr lee's talk one meh...

mr lee said mee siam got hum means got hum lah...

icy!
i msn u never reply.. so sad.. can help ur SIL buy the potty book?? i'm thinking of trf $ to u, then u pass to firstbb during kindermusik class. i get from her easier. can?? pls pls..

jj babies - welcome!! e lunch set is pic from other website but i think sugar skill level again close enough..

tam - will depend on belle, if she falls asleep drinking then no need to pat..
but now aday, i will let her lay on me n i sing song n pat her to sleep then put her in her cot..

tambourina, I just put him on my bed and lie there with him. He will roll here & there till he fall asleep. Normally takes about half an hour.

icy,
jus now busy with your SIL lah...he dun wan to sleep, crawl here n climb there... kept me busy. now he sleeping in my arms, i can type peacefully.

mildy,
so how? tio boh?

dong bei tian dou,
haha... u really very impressive! me too lazy, n a lousy cook.

tamourin,
i nurse JK to sleep. bad bad habit!

bbmilk, thanks for your welcome

so far, seems like no bb can fall asleep by themselves hor?

catch u girls later at home...pang gang liaoz *yippee*