(2007/01) Jan

icy,

Yup received liao. Mymelody's also.

I update on the spree thread.

Was hoping to see parcel when I went back yesterday, but bo leh.

Thanks icy, yeap today morning I never take meat.
Lucky you remind me on monday.

thanks kate, I think should be by next week. I try ask her mail separately to us.

Morning moms
Me on urgent leave today

Sherl - if the gym stuff arrive today, I pick up from you tmr ok coz want to le Ash wear the pink dress for Sat's photo taking

Update from Zenn - Estelle saw dr already last night. Temperature was 39degrees but her thermometer showed 38 only (angry Zenn).After insertion, temperature went down but 5+am, went up to 40 degrees. Given med can 7+am temp went down to 39+. Dr said most likely viral infection, temp will go up and down for 3-5 days.

Zenn busy, going to RH now so asked me to help her post.

Aqua - you really need my AHBISH everyday...kekeke. Last night BBQ was great lei.. no chicken wings, no sausage, no fishball... all seafood - lobster, crayfish, prawns, scallops, veal... how can miss...kekeke

Spoke to Zenn this morning.. told her to monitor temp and keep sponging Estelle lor.

i guessed as much that AMM would be on urgent leave! kekekekee...

hi judith!
haven't seen you around here in a long time!

so happy to hear that you're now a semi-SAHM. am sure you're enjoying every moment of it!

Good morning babes...

Zenn, like what i told you this morning, this type of fever will be up & down for few days. And it will be high during the nite. So got to xin ku you to keep sponging her and take her tempreture. BUt if develop LS & vomit, and extremely listless, pls do not wait and quickly send her to hospital.
Give you our moral support. Keep us update on her condition.

Aiyoh Astro...why got interview must SHOUT?
And also don keep using *loud Speaker*.... becoz of you, our membrane in the ears are painful now.

Talk softly pls....

Re: Tofu

there's organic tofu by fortune (purple packaging)

it uses orgnic pdt (some kind of seaweed) to congulate the tofu.. so i feel its better than the usual congulant used t make our normal tofu..
My 2 cents

astro:
all the best for ur interview. calm down... don't need to be so hyper..

what type of job did you work at previously?

bbmilk:
how's matthan? much better now?

Sugar

I told Malvin your Kimi Hen You Kou Fu. You cooked so many yummy food for him to eat.

Then his eyes open big big to show me a 'wah'.... and said: "Ang Mo very good in cooking such stuffs"

And shake his head saying: "Poor Matt"....

Char, he fully recovered liao.
Guess what, he is back to the 2 nite feeds again : last feed at 9am.. then he wakes up again at 1am & 5am to drink....

I tried to ignore him, but he screamed even louder.

bbmilk:
good to hear that he's fully recovered!

haiz.. my boy is also still waking up at nite..
dunno when he'll start sleeping through the nite..
hopefully matthan's only waking up these few nites?

hey sugarbabe! *waves hi*
thought that the rectangular box type of tofu would be softer than those in tube?
looking forward to your recipes for preparing tofu!

hi all...

i've been following this thread but havent been contributing...getting riot

want to check with mummies who attended kindermusik.....did your bb enjoy the hickory dickory sessions?

My girl should be having her 2nd session now at the infant care. Feeling abit sorry that i couldn't be with her cos i'm working. Next time must take leave to be with her during the class.

bbmilk: read about matthan....glad that he's recovering....

icy: i read abt rachel's op and previous hospitalization. sorry i missed out on that....care to share more with me?

hui:
sian hor!
sometimes i think it's cause he's waking up for the breast.. but nowadays not too bad already.. he will wake up about early morning. about 6am or so for milk..

morning !!!!

zenn, u've got our moral support
hope estelle recovers soon.

sugarbean, i'm amazed by ur recipes! bit guilty now for being a crappy cook lol.

*Stops running.. look at snow*

snow: u teacher ah?
me ex teacher also.. can't believe it right??

*runs around the forum screaming.. again*

charmaine: haha.. thanks lah. no choice ..too excited liao.. must calm down hor?? *breathe in.. breathe out...breathe in.. breathe out.. dazzling smile.. heee *

me ex teacher.. :p *charmaine faints becoz she can't believe in.. shakes charmine hard hard.. WAKE UP!!*

astro - interview only mah, must be calm then can perform. teacher cannot scream here scream there lah
nono.gif
... must maintain teacher image. so what job u going for?

haha.. sambees: onli inside sgmotherhood forum.. then i siao siao one lah.. outside i super calm one.. *ahem, straighten blouse, adjusts spec*..

going for Republic poly as faciliator.. there no lecturer one.. :p.. hard to get in lah

char, nope, having holidays now but school reopening next week. thurs lesson till 8 pm /faint lol.

astro, wow u're one hyperactive mama