hey ladies, I juz got a call from the Pd clinic. my boy blood test failed leh, he need to take a booster jab for the Hep b.
So I dun think I can go for lunch liao... coz I am only free on Fri, and wanna bring him go jab in the day time... incase got fever.
So sorry... as I am the organizer for the lunch session but can't make it now.
U all arrange among urself ok?
LUNCH!!
Date: 12 October 2007
Time: 12pm
Venue: Raffles City
Confirmed
2. AMM (if noon meeting cancelled, will take 1/2 day )
3. blue_genie
4. kate
5. nana (TBC - can bring baby boh?? )
6. JanMum
Cannot Make It
1. icylemon
2. Msn_Q
Pilots
1. Milderina
2. Aquarius
3. Sherl
Hmmm.... I think those pilots and co-pilot should be flying ard.... hey Thurs my last days... able to see u all at airport not??? Flying A380??? *hehehehhee*
So I dun think I can go for lunch liao... coz I am only free on Fri, and wanna bring him go jab in the day time... incase got fever.
So sorry... as I am the organizer for the lunch session but can't make it now.
U all arrange among urself ok?
LUNCH!!
Date: 12 October 2007
Time: 12pm
Venue: Raffles City
Confirmed
2. AMM (if noon meeting cancelled, will take 1/2 day )
3. blue_genie
4. kate
5. nana (TBC - can bring baby boh?? )
6. JanMum
Cannot Make It
1. icylemon
2. Msn_Q
Pilots
1. Milderina
2. Aquarius
3. Sherl
Hmmm.... I think those pilots and co-pilot should be flying ard.... hey Thurs my last days... able to see u all at airport not??? Flying A380??? *hehehehhee*