hi everyone!
me back to disturb..
Hui: ya.. me SAHM.. but my mum comes back to help out.. so when Puckermouth awake she plays with him.. i do everything else.. so i need to log on to regain some sanity
.. else i go berserk looking after him.. u steady lei.. look after ur bb alone and still cook.. i can't do it
ATTN ALL JAN MUMMIES: my blog idea is very simple..u all send me ur blog link. then i linked everyone up.. when i finally create the blog.. i will add u all as contributers.. that way.. there will be another avenue for u all to yakk and share/ here forum want upload pics can die coz of the limit.. but at blog different liao lor.. can even upload slideshow..(www.slide.com).. u all like the idea? if like.. and least reply to me.. and say yes..!!! if got at least 6 pple interested. i will go ahead with the idea and start doing one up for u all. wun be fantastic but at least passable!
Trisha: ya.. i 'quiting' SAHM..
.. i have submitted my letter of resignation to my CEO, Mr Puckermouth.. he is still sitting onit.. haven't reply me.. hahah..
seriously.. J&S pointed out SAHMs 24/7 job.. and not easy.. rightly so.. i can't be SAHM .. i not disciplined enough.. always want to run outside.. too suffocating for me.. and that is bad for my PUckermouth. i tried 9 mths.. i think it is better for me to go and work. and come back happy.. then i can be happy to my boy... i siao hor??.. this kind of thinking
Hi BBmilk *Wave*..how's matt?? i asked u before lei.. no reply
J & S: yeap. i have seen sugarbean 's blog.. yummy stufff.. going to try some of her recepies..
ur twins .. ya.. consdiered older than my puckermouth my hb and i planning let him go school onli with 2007 batch.. he has a life time to study.. i dun wan tto hurry him..
Hui: ya.. me SAHM.. but my mum comes back to help out.. so when Puckermouth awake she plays with him.. i do everything else.. so i need to log on to regain some sanity
ATTN ALL JAN MUMMIES: my blog idea is very simple..u all send me ur blog link. then i linked everyone up.. when i finally create the blog.. i will add u all as contributers.. that way.. there will be another avenue for u all to yakk and share/ here forum want upload pics can die coz of the limit.. but at blog different liao lor.. can even upload slideshow..(www.slide.com).. u all like the idea? if like.. and least reply to me.. and say yes..!!! if got at least 6 pple interested. i will go ahead with the idea and start doing one up for u all. wun be fantastic but at least passable!
Trisha: ya.. i 'quiting' SAHM..
Hi BBmilk *Wave*..how's matt?? i asked u before lei.. no reply
J & S: yeap. i have seen sugarbean 's blog.. yummy stufff.. going to try some of her recepies..