(2007/01) Jan

hi astro
my boy's blog is: http://bubblelooz.blogspot.com/
i've not posted in a long time! so got to update it again..

Aqua - Inspired by mildy..kekeke.. Now ash and matt sleeping so I'm frantically posting.. Wanna change skin blog.. dunno how. wanna backdate posting.. dunno how. wanna link up to the mommies' blogs, dunno how... sigh... Got jam up my mailbox or not?

wow so many blogs for me to read.. good good i love blogs.. :p

tonight come back to chat with u guys hor.. and dear nana... i will update u what is facebook :p more fun than friendster

AMM,

Aiyoh. I very fast one. by 1.15pm I placed orders for both sprees liao. Kekekekekekeke.... That's why Aqua and Mildy like to shop with me. Wakakakakkakakakkakakakaka

Cindy! Thanks for the lobang! I trudged to LPS during lunch time and managed to get a swimsuit for my girl! *happiness*

Icy, for the next lunch, can organise it somewhere near Raffles Place? Else, I can never join in leh

AMM, nice work on the blog there! The more I look at you, the prettier you look!

Will read the rest of the other blogs after work!

Charmaine, u still working at GE? My office bldg is just behind yours. Let's do lunch soon, if u're still around

got TCC at the junction of Cecil st and robin road

got a lot of places leh, but I'm still new to the area so the other mummies who work ard here can recommend

Think Charmaine, Cindy and BBMilk can suggest
My Melody can also join in

Dear mummies, finally manage to steal some times to come in for a while.. too bad, I have miss the baby matt's gift..

<font color="0000ff">BB milk</font> - really feel bad for matt, lucky he is fine at home now.. xin ku ni le..

<font color="0000ff">lawpei & icy</font> - thanks for the congrat.. i got very supportive sisters n frens.. hehehee.. still have not get the prize.. been waiting..

<font color="0000ff">Janmum</font> - so hav u decided to go ahead wif ur oversea holiday without ur BB?? me thinking to go for a long trip in Nov too, me not so much worry on separation anxiety but more worry that my BB prefer MIL more than me when i m back from holiday.. my colleage SIL went for 2 wks holiday and her BB cry initially then choose to totally ignore her when she is back from holiday.. so, me still under consider.. any advise from other mummies??

<font color="0000ff">charmaine / lawpei</font> - can't remember which one of u hav the elephant brand food warmer.. can i know how big is it?? how many compartment is it?? how long can it keep the hot food?? can put how many small bowl of porridge?? sorry to post u so many question cos me thinking of getting either this one or the thermos one..

alethea:
yeps! let's do lunch one of these days.. i'm still at GE. which is ur office building?

by the way, what's LPS? where did you buy the swimsuits from?

cashewnut:
haha.. it's me who has the elephant brand one. lawpei bought the tiger brand.. hahaha.. mine has two compartments. the bottom one can keep rice/porridge warm. the top compartment also keeps food warm.. but it's smaller in terms of capacity.. like to keep side dishes, that type. mine has a little bag to carry the lunch jar in. here's the link:
http://www.zojirushi.com/ourproducts/lunchjars/sl_md.html

AMM:
wah! you're getting so good at blogging! i'm so slow.. my last blog entry is dated in May 2007! and i still don't know how to make nice skins for the blog and that cool ticker tape thingy that all you mummies have on ur blogs!

Hi Cashewnut,

Still thinking... most probably will not go this Dec... cos my gal seems to be stickier to me liao... so she bu de...

Hi MSN Queen n mummies meeting up for lunch,
how about Sushi Tei at Raffles City Shopping Centre? - It's just beside the food court there.

mummies who has take baby photo shoots.

want to ask u hor... how many pieces of clothes are we supposed to bring? then we as parents leh??

bb milk, glad that matt is home! its nice to be home rite

mymelody, oni managed to do foot massage. no chance to do body leh hehe

lawpei, no didnt stay overnite. bu she de estelle too
estelle oni takes ard 3 tablespoon of porridge! but cereal or brown rice she can take 1/2 to 3/4 bowl.

yy, welcome!! btw how do lock the blog? here is estelle blog : http://www.darlingchan.blogspot.com/

janmum, yalor. she was asleep when we went out n back. we went holiday in aug but we brought her along keke

AMM, email me those photos taken during the class!!! saw the photo which matthew's hand on estelle's leg. matthew n estelle always like to touch each other liao kekeke

AMM-Ticker to add :-

1) Once you have created the ticker, it should bring you to the page that same the html codes for you to copy. Make sure u copy the codes that are for blogs.

2) Go to Template Tab, click on ADD Page Element

3) Select HTML/JavaScript and click on the Add to Blog button

4)A new add page element will pop up, paste the HTML codes into the Content area and save.

5) You can put a description title to this page element so tt in future if u want to change, u know which element to zero in to.

6)You can choose to have tis ticker at the side bar or above your posts. You only need to drag and place wherever you want to.

7) Keep adding how many you wish.

ENJOY, let me know if you need help!

yo everybody.. i'm back.. not with a vegeance.. but tired lah.. can't believe 20 plus yet so easily tired.. haha..

march thread too happening. i exhausted after chatting with them.. damm.. this is the place where my heart should belong.. :p

k.. tomorrow. iw ll stay here.. and MIS march thread :p

Thanks, AMM. Fwah! The Jane high-chair looks like a transformer! Where is it sold?

Is the IKEA chair really unstable? I've to agree that the legs are pretty flimsy-looking tho. Any mummies with the IKEA high chair? Any feedback?

J&S - u heard e ikea chair unstable?? hubby dun want to buy a highchar said e other i wanted can buy afew ikea highchair liao

looking at chicco model (UP185, robinson got 20% off + member 5%) so dun be $138.75 (can buy right??)